4.5 star rating: Recommended 59 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Helsinki, Finland
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Helsinki Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 59 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Hanna K
Estonia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2010

The information was not correct. There was no discount in Linnanmki. None!

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2008

It was ok, but the hourly schedule made it a long wait. There was enough people to have buses running on the half hour, at least on that day.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2008

Too limited for a short visit.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2008

Was nice but seems that you can do some of the things on here without the use of the card.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

A rather expensive Card to have unless you make a point of using it non stop all the time. Better value by doing "your own thing" - and probably a fair bit cheaper.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2013

had a tough time figuring out where to catch the bus, and the people working for the company were rude and loud, not at all patient.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2012

Not very useful because its not useful during Friday's. And by the way there is nothing much in Helsinki to use this card. I have used Stockholm and Copenhagen card, which were very useful in their respective cities, but buying this card, I dont recommend.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2012

Total waste of money. We bought this becaue the hop on hop off was included. But when we got off the ship at the stop and asked they said no it was not included. So we purchased hop on hop off tickets and then when we picked up our card- It was included. Everything else that they advertised to be included - was actually FREE. . This card was a complete waste of our money.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2009

A waste of money for only 1 day. Not very useful if you're on a cruise or don't go to museums. Try a "Hop On Hop Off" bus instead.

From USD $ 49.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3485HELCARD01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message