• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 213 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cu Chi Tunnels Small Group Adventure Tour from Ho Chi Minh City. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 213 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very very interesting. Glad we had been to the museum in Ho Chi Minh first though

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The tour was great. Our tour guide (Ngoc or "Gem", as she calls herself) was very friendly and funny. Although we had some trouble to understand her english, this should be because we're not native english speakers. Anyway, we loved the trip and surely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

very nice tour guide (samuel). very interesting tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent tour depicting the Vietnam side of the war. Well organised, lots to see including the tunnels themselves (very small in places!), Viet traps, bomb making processes, how they lived underground and avoided detection. An eye opener and a 'must do'!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Good tour that opened my eyes to more of what both sides experienced in the Vietnam war. Good information from guide. An enlightening if not sometimes confronting tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Was a great tour! We had a good tour guide and the mini bus was very clean. They even picked us up when we were a little late. Glad we went.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very interesting had a great day was very humbling learnt a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very interesting and very knowledgable guide. Thank you.

Ezien H
Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Interesting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Me and my colleague were really enjoyed the tour. Ms Ngoc the tour guide told us everything about the history of Cu Chi Tunnel. she was very pleasant. The trip was fascinating and well managed. Great experience. Thanks for the hospitality. Very recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

it was an excellent experience - highly recommended - the trip was not too far from HCMC so it was nice to get back to the city by 2pm and still had lotsa time to explore the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I would like to give five star to our tour operator "Gem". I have very good time in Vietman, Cu Chi Tunnel was mind blowing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great trip to go on. Guide extremely helpful, with good english spoken.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great times with the tour group and our tour guide. The ride to the tunnels seemed very short as we were having a good time on the bus. The tour was very informative and interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our guide was informative and tried his best to avoid the crowds for us. Excellent tip.

From USD $ 42.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5060VUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message