• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 222 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cu Chi Tunnels Small Group Adventure Tour from Ho Chi Minh City. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 222 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Me and my colleague were really enjoyed the tour. Ms Ngoc the tour guide told us everything about the history of Cu Chi Tunnel. she was very pleasant. The trip was fascinating and well managed. Great experience. Thanks for the hospitality. Very recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

it was an excellent experience - highly recommended - the trip was not too far from HCMC so it was nice to get back to the city by 2pm and still had lotsa time to explore the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I would like to give five star to our tour operator "Gem". I have very good time in Vietman, Cu Chi Tunnel was mind blowing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great trip to go on. Guide extremely helpful, with good english spoken.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great times with the tour group and our tour guide. The ride to the tunnels seemed very short as we were having a good time on the bus. The tour was very informative and interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our guide was informative and tried his best to avoid the crowds for us. Excellent tip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

very interesting liked it alot

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Really enjoyable tour. The guide was very helpful and informative.

elekesla
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very enlightening tour. More time in the tunnels required however.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This was a great day the guide was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Really good tour, very interesting to learn all about the tunnels they built for the war.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

great outing that contained several surprises. Very good guide that was personal, stimulating and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

A real nice trip with a perfect guide. A perfect day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Thoroughly enjoyable and very interesting to understand the history surrounding the Cu Chi Tunnels. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Such a fantastic tour and absolutely worth the money!!!

From USD $ 42.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5060VUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message