4.5 star rating: Recommended 60 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ho Chi Minh Cyclo and Walking Small Group Adventure Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 60 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

What a blast. Fun, informative and did I mention fun.

Deena N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Highly recommend this tour, our favourite..Cylco drivers were great and spoke english and our tour guide followed on motorbike and stopped at various places along the way..

Brenton R T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was an outstanding way to review Ho Chi Minh City - excellent. The guide was wonderful as were the cyclo drivers - very personable. We took this tour on our 4th day in HCMC and thought that we had seen most things, but they took us to different places. Very worthwhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great tour - "Viet" was very imformative and gave context to what we were seeing. As I was only in HCM for a short time I felt I saw everything I wanted to. Having time to visit the War Museum was a bonus. Very happy with the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We were very well looked after on this tour. My children had a ball!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Professional guide and very sweet it was lots of fun especially the way they manouver the traffic in the cyclo also very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Very enjoyable. Excellent tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

A wonderful way to see the city sights, especially relaxed on our first day afterarrival

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great tour. Prompt pick up from the hotel. Informative guide. Felt very safe. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

This was fun! We were picked up right on time and taken around HCMC by cyclo. The riders were very nice as was the guide who rode on a motorbike close to the cyclos. His knowledge and information was great and he gave plenty of time at each stop to have a look around and take photos. I would recommend this small tour as a great way to see the city basics and get your bearings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent, we did this as a family group and had a ball in the cyclos. A great way to see the sights,definately recommend this one

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Fantastic way to see the city, arrange some tours in the evning

Nigel B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was a facinating tour with a well versed guide. The "rickshaw" style transport was quite an experience in the Saigon traffic, which added to the charm of the tour. It was certainly Value for Money at 15US.

Lesley M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

The guide we got was absolutely fantastic. Couldn't give her or the tour high enough praise.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was very knowledgable and it gave us a good overview of the main sights.

From USD $ 24.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5060VUG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message