Insider's Guide to Ho Chi Minh City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 521 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

speakpop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent tour! Visited many locations on the Mekong Delta by boat, bus, motored bike and paddle boat!! Great food and a taste of local culture. Anna, our guide, did a fantastic job giving us insight to Vietnamese history and fun facts about each of our locations.

Jim H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Thoroughly recommended, great day out with a great guide who was extremely friendly. The day was packed with a lot of interesting events including a great high quality traditional lunch

sanjeev

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Nice experience. Keep some change to tip the boat and tuk tuk guys.

Peter L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. There was just so much to do. Much of the success was due to the tour guide, Loung, who was the best that I have encountered.
We could not find any fault with this experience.

Torill G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic tour with best and informative, funny, interesting guide ever, miss Lu! You are happy to have her, she made our day! Rgds, Fride, Evelyn and Torill

Kimberly S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fun mix of activities. Knowledgeable and funny guide.

Melissa N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our tour guide Queenie was fantastic, and other tourists in our group had been with her on different tours and also agreed. The trip offered more than we anticipated with lots of sampling of local foods, snacks and fruits, and a great opportunity for little afternoon siesta in a hammock after lunch. It was lovely in the long boat paddling down the Mekong and we only wished it was longer. All in all the trip was well organised, relaxed, informative and well worth the money.

Ursula M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Had a great tour yesterday with Quang! So many little extra things that made a big difference : Would definitely recommend this tour for people short on time in HCMC.

Enjoy your trip!

Ursula

Julie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic tour - certainly one of the best we've ever done.
Tam was great and we loved visiting the village and tasting the fruit from their land.
The folk singing was beautiful and made us fee very welcome.
Really loved the long boat ride - could have been longer as it was so pleasant in the cool of the palms.

JOSEPH KA-YAN L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tour guide was versed in English, entertaining, and had plenty of knowledge about the tour when asked questions. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wishes to see life beyond the busy cities.

Yanmei X

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A well organized and well designed tour. The guide Quang was enthusiastic, friendly, funny, helpful and responsive.

Rebecca J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was amazing, such a full and exciting day! Our tour guide Luong was great, she knew so much and made everything fun.

Peter W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We have 3 teenagers so we're keen to find something that would interest them as well. They all loved this trip, especially the boat ride! It was a really interesting day and they saw another side of life in Vietnam. Well worth the doing. We got back at a reasonable time so we were still able to have a swim at our hotel later in the afternoon. It was well organized.

Halyna V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

unforgettable experience! a must when in Saigon's part of Vietnam!

Vicky G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour guide was very informative and had a good sense of humor. I liked the trip because it was a small group and I enjoyed getting to experience riding different modes of transportation and sampling different foods that were on the island.

Kristy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I could not speak highly enough about our your guide!!!! He was absolutely amazing and would take another tour with him in a heart beat!!!

Paul O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time on this tour! The bus was clean, our tour guide was friendly and helpful and we had a great time exploring various parts of the Melong Delta.

Jason P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed the Mekong delta. Our tour guide was really good and professional. The whole day was wonderful

Zafar Khurshid C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wounder full experience.

MrsMinion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A wonderful insight into Vietnam - great to get out of the city and explore the countryside: travelling by sampan boats and tuk-tuks, hearing some traditional music, visiting orchards, enjoying honey tea and coconut candy. Everything was well organised and yet relaxed too. A great day out. Good value for money.

Stephen P United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Quite awesome. Our tour guide, Tam, spoke excellent English and has excellent humor which made the trip all the better. The food was great, transportation was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed this tour.

Tatiana S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

tour was well organised and our guide Linda was excellent, I would recommend it to anyone

Joanne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best day trip ever and our Guide Queeney made the day she was excellent highlight of the trip to Saigon..

Ana D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I really liked it. The transportation was new and clean, the guide was very friendly and patient as well.
I am very happy with my purchase

Cindy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A tour guide could make or break a trip no matter what the itinerary is for a tour. Thank you Wang for for making it easy to rate this a 5 star tour. So Much Fun! A Cultural Experience For Sure!

Viewing 2 of 21

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 64.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5060VUA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message