4.5 star rating: Recommended 436 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mekong Delta Discovery Small Group Adventure Tour from Ho Chi Minh City. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 436 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great experience. The food was awesome, the hospitality was great Id definitely recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fun tour! The Mekong Delta is a beautiful place and it's a nice change of pace from the hustle and bustle of Ho Chi Minh City. Tham was an excellent guide who is very proud of her home and gave an honest and open background to the tour. The food was also excellent and I really enjoyed the variety of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a fantastic day, our guide Mary was great, we had an old lady on our tour and Mary was just fantastic in the , way she helped her, I would recommend this trip for everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tham was a wonderful guide! She was so informative and had a lot of interesting facts and stories to share. I would definitely recommend this tour. The delta was beautiful and I loved seeing the local folk band!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was the highlight of our visit to HCMC!!! Really interesting, illuminating and with a lot of fun! Our guide Luong was fantastic and clearly is responsible for part of the high rating. The food we tried there was just perfect. Highly recommended!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our guide was incredible, such good English, very accommodating, and lots of activities packed in a day yet it went so smoothly! Must do!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyable day. Packed with variety. Friendly and highly informative guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very interesting day out. Lots of food and a Great Guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A thoroughly enjoyable day and a very good guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Totally recommend this tour, for the beautiful views of the Mekong Delta and an understanding of life on the tiny islands within the delta.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good guide (Ms Linda), fun group, interesting tastes and experiences.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a very good tour. You go around the 4 main islands of the delta. In our case we saw how some people lived, tries some natural honey and honey product and also saw haw coconut candy was made. It all ended with a lunch in the middle of one of the islands and a really nice small boat ride on one of the canals.

From USD $ 59.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5060VUA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message