• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 342 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mekong Delta Discovery Small Group Adventure Tour from Ho Chi Minh City. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 342 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

So glad we did this tour. Minor clutch at the start when they did not have our names on the list but we had the Viator slip with us so all was ok. Fairly lengthy trip but with a good fun guide and a comfy coach made the trip a pleasure. All the activities were excellent. Loved the traditional singing by the staff at the lunch break. Food perfect, different and sufficient. Nice cold beers too at a good price. Thoroughly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very enjoyable day, just the right size group, fantastic engaging guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our guide Than was great and very informative.we got so see so much on this tour, it was well worth the money!

KJCh
Poland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent, very interesting, well organised, our guide (Nguyen Vu) was very friendy, good english speeking.

KJCh
Poland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent, very interesting, well organised, our guide (Nguyen Vu) was very friendy, good english speeking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wycieczka była wspaniała. Naprawdę super. A przewodniczący była naprawdę super. Powinniście ja puszczać zawsze ze wszystkimi grupami, bo jest miła, ma wiedzę i wogole jest super. Diese Reise war sehr sehr gut. Unsere Reiserin war super. Ich denke dass Sie muss oft mit ale fahren, weil Sie super war. Sie hat wiele informationen und ist sehr sehr net. Ich spreche kein Englich aber trotzdem war sehr gut. Piotr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Really enjoyed this tour., everything went like clockwork, there were four modes of transport through the day, but the Tuc Tucs were the best! Our guide Nyguen was outstanding and very knowledgable. Well worth the money and a real view of Vietnam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour was marvelous. From when we were picked up to when we got dropped off, our guide Gem went out of her way to make us comfortable. We loved it!!

Damian
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Friendly and real!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Extremely good tour guide. She was enthusiastic, knowledgeable, funny and charming. A full day with much to do and see. Good lunch of local cuisine and great company. Well worth the cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great day trip rom the city, with a small friendly group and an amazing tour guide - Long who answered all our questions no matter how silly!! Was a great day out with lots to see and do and great food in the middle, would highly recommend if you're in HCMC for a few days as so peaceful and pretty!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very good tour, friendly guide and saw everything in the delta i wanted to. I traveled on my own and the group was lovely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great day out. Thoroughly recommend it. It delivered more than we were expecting. Food was excellent. Nice touches as well, even down to the fresh coconut milk drink on the boat trip. Really good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to the Mekong Delta-we were a group of 7 and we all got on really well,the guide was excellent and the food was fantastic combined with the local music played by musicians while we ate.
With the boat,canoe and exciting buggy ride we really had a great time-we would recommend it to anyone,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A great day trip, by far better than the Cu Chi tunnel trip

From USD $ 56.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5060VUA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message