4.5 star rating: Recommended 212 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Ho Chi Minh City Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 212 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

When my partner and I arrived in ho chi minh city our bags had gone missing and so we were later exiting the airport than orignal stated. We are both very grateful to this company for transfer still being at the airport as this made a difficult start to a holiday a little bit easier. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

After traveling all night it was great to arrive at Ho Chi Minh Airport to find the driver waiting to take us to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

First rate - came out of the airport and the driver was waiting for us.

Pleasant trip from airport to hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

After the hassle with visa process it was lovely to be picked up and have a private transfer to our hotel. comfortable taxi and nice to have something as simple as a bottle water supplied for the journey.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Flawless!

Kenneth S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Transfer was waiting on us very reliable as always would use again no problem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A must for comfort and trouble free trip.

Barbara H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Worth every penny. This city is a shock to your system and to have someone there to pick you up and look after you was worth it . The drivers escorted us across the street as it was our first encounter with the street traffic of Saigon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

the guide was there on time with the transport to the hotel. very good . i will use this again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver waiting for us on arrival. Smooth transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Easy to find our drive and a quick and easy journey to our hotel, reasonable price too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We were in the car within 3 minutes after arriving at the arrival hall. Great service! Will definitely book it again on our next trip to Ho Chi Minh and Hanoi!

Aida
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The lady who met us at the airport was so nice, but she didnt go with us to the hotel, and we were left with a non English speaking driver. The airport to hotel transfer made our trip very convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our taxi was still there, even though we were extremely late due to delayed flight and lost luggage. It was nice, after all the trauma at the airport, to have someone waiting for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Outstanding service. Was met and driven quickly to hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Ready and waiting when we arrived. Extremely courteous.!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Ready and waiting when we arrived. Extremely courteous and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Driver met us on time. Vehicle was in excellent condidtion and the driver spoke reasonable English so was able to tell us a bit about Saigon (HMC) on the way in. This service was provided by Buffalo Tours. They seem to be a very professional company and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Hotel pick up waiting at airport as expected and very smooth drive to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We arrived late at night with six kids. Driver was exactly where He said he would be. Worked out very well. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Although I was late coming out of Arrivals because of the slow V.O.A. process the driver was waiting for me right where Viator said he would be. Car was clean and driver knew where my hotel was. Would use this service again anytime. Very happy :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The hotel pick-up was exactly on time and again very professional. No confusion and I really appreciated the prior notice and confimation of the pick-up that waxs left in my room the day before departure. It removes any concern of departure and making flights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very efficient service .Friendly and fast directly to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Too wasy - waiting at airport for us. Helpful, polite, no fuss. Very welcome after a long flight. Will use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The guide was waiting for us and we got to the hotel very quickly and with no delay. Pleased to have water provided.

From USD $ 8.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2514SGNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message