Insider's Guide to Ho Chi Minh City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 230 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Leila M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Alison M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The company was brilliant, our flight was delayed which meant we missed our connection. After contacting the company they changed our booking to the new day with no hassle. Would highly recommend, totally took the stress out of arriving and trying to find our hotel.

dlantonio

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

They where there wanting it was great

CRAIG A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

absolutely amazing service, would recommend to any and everyone

J MCVITTY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very efficient service

Daniel N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

prompt pick up. good service.

Karen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

very professional company

Brandy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

About 15 minute wait at airport but a large coach with only 3 lots of tourists and only 1 other hotel stop apart from ours. Very efficient service and good value for money, would highly recommend.

Amy O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was perfect. Exactly what I needed.

Joanne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

After 14 hour trip to Saigon, I was greatly easily at the airport by Leslie who showed me to the car and provided some details about Saigon. Service highly recommended.

Mark H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very friendly, on-time.

No dramas

IRENE M C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Good service ontime

Lucy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

When my partner and I arrived in ho chi minh city our bags had gone missing and so we were later exiting the airport than orignal stated. We are both very grateful to this company for transfer still being at the airport as this made a difficult start to a holiday a little bit easier. Thank you.

Trudy L A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

After traveling all night it was great to arrive at Ho Chi Minh Airport to find the driver waiting to take us to our hotel.

Margaret G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

First rate - came out of the airport and the driver was waiting for us.

Pleasant trip from airport to hotel.

Gillian W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

After the hassle with visa process it was lovely to be picked up and have a private transfer to our hotel. comfortable taxi and nice to have something as simple as a bottle water supplied for the journey.

Suzanne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Flawless!

Kenneth S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Transfer was waiting on us very reliable as always would use again no problem.

Michael Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A must for comfort and trouble free trip.

Barbara H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Worth every penny. This city is a shock to your system and to have someone there to pick you up and look after you was worth it . The drivers escorted us across the street as it was our first encounter with the street traffic of Saigon

peter o Sweden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

the guide was there on time with the transport to the hotel. very good . i will use this again

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver waiting for us on arrival. Smooth transfer.

Patrick L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Easy to find our drive and a quick and easy journey to our hotel, reasonable price too

Laia A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We were in the car within 3 minutes after arriving at the arrival hall. Great service! Will definitely book it again on our next trip to Ho Chi Minh and Hanoi!

Aida Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The lady who met us at the airport was so nice, but she didnt go with us to the hotel, and we were left with a non English speaking driver. The airport to hotel transfer made our trip very convenient.

Viewing 2 of 10

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 8.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2514SGNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message