4.5 star rating: Recommended 194 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Ho Chi Minh City Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 194 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kenneth S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Transfer was waiting on us very reliable as always would use again no problem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A must for comfort and trouble free trip.

Barbara H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Worth every penny. This city is a shock to your system and to have someone there to pick you up and look after you was worth it . The drivers escorted us across the street as it was our first encounter with the street traffic of Saigon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

the guide was there on time with the transport to the hotel. very good . i will use this again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver waiting for us on arrival. Smooth transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Easy to find our drive and a quick and easy journey to our hotel, reasonable price too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We were in the car within 3 minutes after arriving at the arrival hall. Great service! Will definitely book it again on our next trip to Ho Chi Minh and Hanoi!

Aida
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The lady who met us at the airport was so nice, but she didnt go with us to the hotel, and we were left with a non English speaking driver. The airport to hotel transfer made our trip very convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our taxi was still there, even though we were extremely late due to delayed flight and lost luggage. It was nice, after all the trauma at the airport, to have someone waiting for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Outstanding service. Was met and driven quickly to hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Ready and waiting when we arrived. Extremely courteous.!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Ready and waiting when we arrived. Extremely courteous and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Ready and waiting when we arrived. Extremely courteous and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Driver met us on time. Vehicle was in excellent condidtion and the driver spoke reasonable English so was able to tell us a bit about Saigon (HMC) on the way in. This service was provided by Buffalo Tours. They seem to be a very professional company and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Hotel pick up waiting at airport as expected and very smooth drive to our hotel.

From USD $ 8.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2514SGNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message