• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 185 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Ho Chi Minh City Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 185 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our taxi was still there, even though we were extremely late due to delayed flight and lost luggage. It was nice, after all the trauma at the airport, to have someone waiting for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Outstanding service. Was met and driven quickly to hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Ready and waiting when we arrived. Extremely courteous.!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Ready and waiting when we arrived. Extremely courteous and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Ready and waiting when we arrived. Extremely courteous and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Driver met us on time. Vehicle was in excellent condidtion and the driver spoke reasonable English so was able to tell us a bit about Saigon (HMC) on the way in. This service was provided by Buffalo Tours. They seem to be a very professional company and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Hotel pick up waiting at airport as expected and very smooth drive to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We arrived late at night with six kids. Driver was exactly where He said he would be. Worked out very well. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We arrived late at night with six kids. Driver was exactly where He said he would be. Worked out very well. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Although I was late coming out of Arrivals because of the slow V.O.A. process the driver was waiting for me right where Viator said he would be. Car was clean and driver knew where my hotel was. Would use this service again anytime. Very happy :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The hotel pick-up was exactly on time and again very professional. No confusion and I really appreciated the prior notice and confimation of the pick-up that waxs left in my room the day before departure. It removes any concern of departure and making flights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very efficient service .Friendly and fast directly to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Too wasy - waiting at airport for us. Helpful, polite, no fuss. Very welcome after a long flight. Will use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The guide was waiting for us and we got to the hotel very quickly and with no delay. Pleased to have water provided.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Driver was there waiting for us with name clearly on board, easy comfy transfer,saving a lot of hassle,

From USD $ 8.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2514SGNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message