4.5 star rating: Recommended 189 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Ho Chi Minh City Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 189 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The guide was waiting for us and we got to the hotel very quickly and with no delay. Pleased to have water provided.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Driver was there waiting for us with name clearly on board, easy comfy transfer,saving a lot of hassle,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It's always great to be met at the airport without all the hassle of getting transport. It was easy to spot our pick up service and we only had a very short wait before the car came for us. A transfer guide was with us all the time till we departed the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Had a good reception at the airport by a nice transfer guide. He was easy to find and took us to our car and driver. Great service all the way!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Well signposted on arrival and good service all the way to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Clean and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Car on time and driver very polite. Drive was interesting on the way to the hotel. Driver supplied refreshing tissue wipe and a bottle of cold water which was nice. Would definitely use the service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great for a 12:30 am arrival in a foreign city. my plane was 1 hour late and he was still waiting for me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

the service was good , the people courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Am very happy I booked our transfer. They were waiting at the airport so it took the hassle out of trying to figure out how to get to our accomodation and trying to bargin with taxi drivers. The shuttle was clean and we had a friendlt driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

My flight was a little late coming from Tokyo however the driver was there waiting. No problems at all. I will use this service again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

our pick up was smooth and the driver - though he did not speak enough English was very polite

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Was great to get off the plane and not worry how we were going to get to the airport they were waiting with big friendly smiles great service thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

all good

From USD $ 8.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2514SGNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message