4.5 star rating: Recommended 194 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Ho Chi Minh City Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 194 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We arrived late at night with six kids. Driver was exactly where He said he would be. Worked out very well. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We arrived late at night with six kids. Driver was exactly where He said he would be. Worked out very well. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Although I was late coming out of Arrivals because of the slow V.O.A. process the driver was waiting for me right where Viator said he would be. Car was clean and driver knew where my hotel was. Would use this service again anytime. Very happy :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The hotel pick-up was exactly on time and again very professional. No confusion and I really appreciated the prior notice and confimation of the pick-up that waxs left in my room the day before departure. It removes any concern of departure and making flights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very efficient service .Friendly and fast directly to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Too wasy - waiting at airport for us. Helpful, polite, no fuss. Very welcome after a long flight. Will use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The guide was waiting for us and we got to the hotel very quickly and with no delay. Pleased to have water provided.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Driver was there waiting for us with name clearly on board, easy comfy transfer,saving a lot of hassle,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It's always great to be met at the airport without all the hassle of getting transport. It was easy to spot our pick up service and we only had a very short wait before the car came for us. A transfer guide was with us all the time till we departed the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Had a good reception at the airport by a nice transfer guide. He was easy to find and took us to our car and driver. Great service all the way!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Well signposted on arrival and good service all the way to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Clean and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Car on time and driver very polite. Drive was interesting on the way to the hotel. Driver supplied refreshing tissue wipe and a bottle of cold water which was nice. Would definitely use the service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great for a 12:30 am arrival in a foreign city. my plane was 1 hour late and he was still waiting for me.

From USD $ 8.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2514SGNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message