4.5 star rating: Recommended 212 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Ho Chi Minh City Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 212 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Great service. The representative was at the arrivals area with our names printed clearly on his notice board. Our baggage was loaded into the car by the driver. The car clean and air conditioned. The driver was highly skilled, a vital element in a city with such chaotic traffic. The transfer was quick and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

We were over an hour late and he met us with a smile

SL Yeol
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very reliable and no worries on scheduled pick up time. Staff was there before pick up time and great service too. Tipped driver with red packet as it was Tet holiday and he was helpful too. Will use the service again. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Our pickup from Saigon airport went really well no problems would recommended viator to friends and family wishing to travel to Vietnam
Toni Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Why anyone would try and organise their own taxi back to the airport I do not know!!! Great service and delivered on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very professional, no fuss or bother!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Punctual, careful and friendly driver. Once again we made a good choice instead of the terrible taxi-drivers.

Deena N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great to see a smiling face on arrival, hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

very good service

Deena N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent Service, great to see our name on the sign and a Happy Face to greet us on arrival..Thanks HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Liz
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Perfect timing and very good driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Perfectly organised thanks again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

couldn't be faulted

Maureen M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

WONDERFUL THEY WAITED A EXTRA HOUR AS ARE PLANE WAS DELAYED AND ARE BAGS WERE LOST.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

There when we arrived. Friendly and efficient staff. Only way to transfer after a long flight.

Laney T
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

My flight arrived 2 1/2 hours late at 3:30am and the driver was still waiting for me. He took me right to the hotel and was amazing. I definitely recommend this transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This is a very good service driver waiting with name board - safe no haggling with taxis - many scams particularly Hanoi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

friendly,fast, and on time. The only drawback was the English difficulty, but that was not a problem! they tried their best to speak to us and be nice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

my flight was 1.5 hours late. what a great service, and driver was brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

I mistakenly reserved pickups, and the company could not have been nicer in refunding my money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent service. I had to wait about 1 hour to sort out visa. When i left, i was worried no one would have waited. Was very surprised and so happy to see my name on card and rep waiting for me with big smile. I was so relieved and it started my trip with relieve and big smile. Highly recommend booking this high quality service. Thank you so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Pickup was on time, welcoming and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The lady who met us at the airport was punctual. She was also very professional and informative about things to do in ho chi minh city. I would highly recommend this service.

From USD $ 8.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2514SGNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message