4.5 star rating: Recommended 194 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Ho Chi Minh City Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 194 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

the service was good , the people courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Am very happy I booked our transfer. They were waiting at the airport so it took the hassle out of trying to figure out how to get to our accomodation and trying to bargin with taxi drivers. The shuttle was clean and we had a friendlt driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

My flight was a little late coming from Tokyo however the driver was there waiting. No problems at all. I will use this service again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

our pick up was smooth and the driver - though he did not speak enough English was very polite

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Was great to get off the plane and not worry how we were going to get to the airport they were waiting with big friendly smiles great service thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

all good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very efficent and staff from buffalo tours were there to greet us, Sam gave a good information on way to hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

What can I say? I was met by a staff member after I exited customs. Taken to a waiting point from where I was promptly picked up in a nice vehicle and safely deposited at my hotel. That's what I wanted, that's what I got!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Agent waiting at the airport for our arrival with name board and took us to the transfer vehicle.
Bottled water, maps and things to do books available for reading / taking on the vehicle.
Made the transfer from airport to the hotel very easy.

Daryl D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

On time and perfect as usual

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Nice and easy. Just as things should be done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

we were very happy with the pick up from the Ho chi Minh airport..we saw the sign with our name on it as soon as we came through customs..saved all the hassel and being hasseled! would definately recommend this company. Thank you
Fiona (Australia)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It was very good. My flight was delayed but my transport was still there. The person had my name on his placard which was easy top identify. He was very pleasant, quick to get the car and sent me top the hotel safely and well. I was very happy and satisfied. Would recommend it to all if you want a quick exit from the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

It was great to have our transport organised before we had left australia and as i have used this company many times i know everything will go according to plan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Perfect but too pricey compared to other services.

From USD $ 8.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2514SGNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message