4.5 star rating: Recommended 224 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Ho Chi Minh City Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 224 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Agent waiting at the airport for our arrival with name board and took us to the transfer vehicle.
Bottled water, maps and things to do books available for reading / taking on the vehicle.
Made the transfer from airport to the hotel very easy.

Daryl D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

On time and perfect as usual

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Nice and easy. Just as things should be done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

we were very happy with the pick up from the Ho chi Minh airport..we saw the sign with our name on it as soon as we came through customs..saved all the hassel and being hasseled! would definately recommend this company. Thank you
Fiona (Australia)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It was very good. My flight was delayed but my transport was still there. The person had my name on his placard which was easy top identify. He was very pleasant, quick to get the car and sent me top the hotel safely and well. I was very happy and satisfied. Would recommend it to all if you want a quick exit from the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

It was great to have our transport organised before we had left australia and as i have used this company many times i know everything will go according to plan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Perfect but too pricey compared to other services.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent. Very good service. Just what we wanted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Great service. The representative was at the arrivals area with our names printed clearly on his notice board. Our baggage was loaded into the car by the driver. The car clean and air conditioned. The driver was highly skilled, a vital element in a city with such chaotic traffic. The transfer was quick and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Great service. The representative was at the arrivals area with our names printed clearly on his notice board. Our baggage was loaded into the car by the driver. The car clean and air conditioned. The driver was highly skilled, a vital element in a city with such chaotic traffic. The transfer was quick and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

We were over an hour late and he met us with a smile

SL Yeol
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very reliable and no worries on scheduled pick up time. Staff was there before pick up time and great service too. Tipped driver with red packet as it was Tet holiday and he was helpful too. Will use the service again. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Our pickup from Saigon airport went really well no problems would recommended viator to friends and family wishing to travel to Vietnam
Toni Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Why anyone would try and organise their own taxi back to the airport I do not know!!! Great service and delivered on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very professional, no fuss or bother!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Punctual, careful and friendly driver. Once again we made a good choice instead of the terrible taxi-drivers.

Deena N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great to see a smiling face on arrival, hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

very good service

Deena N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent Service, great to see our name on the sign and a Happy Face to greet us on arrival..Thanks HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Liz
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Perfect timing and very good driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Perfectly organised thanks again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

couldn't be faulted

Maureen M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

WONDERFUL THEY WAITED A EXTRA HOUR AS ARE PLANE WAS DELAYED AND ARE BAGS WERE LOST.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

great service

From USD $ 8.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2514SGNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message