Insider's Guide to Ho Chi Minh City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 230 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kyle C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Perfectly organised thanks again.

TREVOR R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

couldn't be faulted

Maureen M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

WONDERFUL THEY WAITED A EXTRA HOUR AS ARE PLANE WAS DELAYED AND ARE BAGS WERE LOST.

jennita p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

great service

Robert P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

There when we arrived. Friendly and efficient staff. Only way to transfer after a long flight.

Laney T United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

My flight arrived 2 1/2 hours late at 3:30am and the driver was still waiting for me. He took me right to the hotel and was amazing. I definitely recommend this transfer.

Janice B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This is a very good service driver waiting with name board - safe no haggling with taxis - many scams particularly Hanoi

Jafferi J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

friendly,fast, and on time. The only drawback was the English difficulty, but that was not a problem! they tried their best to speak to us and be nice!

barry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

my flight was 1.5 hours late. what a great service, and driver was brilliant

Brooke W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

I mistakenly reserved pickups, and the company could not have been nicer in refunding my money.

paul s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent service. I had to wait about 1 hour to sort out visa. When i left, i was worried no one would have waited. Was very surprised and so happy to see my name on card and rep waiting for me with big smile. I was so relieved and it started my trip with relieve and big smile. Highly recommend booking this high quality service. Thank you so much.

Annette

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Pickup was on time, welcoming and efficient.

Claudia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The lady who met us at the airport was punctual. She was also very professional and informative about things to do in ho chi minh city. I would highly recommend this service.

Michael F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Worked perfectly

Michael F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We were met on arrival and all worked well.

Tonya H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Easy and very friendly, hassel free

Megan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great!

Stig S Denmark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Nice and clean car ready shortly after arrival !

Peter D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Well worth it. This is the easy trouble-free way to get from the airport to your hotel after a lengthy flight and your first time in a new country. We experienced some delays at the airport upon arrival due to luggage and visa issues - but we still found our transport patiently waiting for us. Very grateful

Pamela Eunice E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

It was our first time in Vietnam and the first time we've booked with Viator. We were a bit anxious. But we were appeased when we saw our designated transfer. Our driver was prompt and assisted us with our luggage and the coaster was new and clean. We had a very pleasant drive from the airport to our hotel. Thanks Viator!

WILLIAM G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Great - a representative met us outside of customs and directed us to our car and driver. No problems

Megan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Transfer was there waiting as soon as I exited the Arrivals area and I was transferred without hassle to my hotel. Smoothy and easy.

Peter C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Prompt, professional service. Drivers were easy to find and there when expected. Vehicles were clean and air conditioned. Would definitely use this service again.

Victor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent....

Ingrid L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Driver drove responsibly and knew the route to hotel

Viewing 5 of 10

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 8.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2514SGNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message