4.5 star rating: Recommended 212 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Ho Chi Minh City Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 212 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Worked perfectly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We were met on arrival and all worked well.

Tonya H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Easy and very friendly, hassel free

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great!

Stig S
Denmark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Nice and clean car ready shortly after arrival !

Peter D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Well worth it. This is the easy trouble-free way to get from the airport to your hotel after a lengthy flight and your first time in a new country. We experienced some delays at the airport upon arrival due to luggage and visa issues - but we still found our transport patiently waiting for us. Very grateful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

It was our first time in Vietnam and the first time we've booked with Viator. We were a bit anxious. But we were appeased when we saw our designated transfer. Our driver was prompt and assisted us with our luggage and the coaster was new and clean. We had a very pleasant drive from the airport to our hotel. Thanks Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Great - a representative met us outside of customs and directed us to our car and driver. No problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Transfer was there waiting as soon as I exited the Arrivals area and I was transferred without hassle to my hotel. Smoothy and easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Prompt, professional service. Drivers were easy to find and there when expected. Vehicles were clean and air conditioned. Would definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Driver drove responsibly and knew the route to hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Excellent. Our guide was there to meet us and we only had to wait a minute or two for the driver to bring the car to us. Worth the money after a long and exhausting flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Punctual and professional.Highly recommended.Clean a/c minibus,very comfy.Thankyou.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The private transfer from Ho Chi Minh City airport to my hotel was excellent. We were met by a very friendly lady holding a placard with our name. She phoned the driver of our vehicle and he was there in an instant. Our car was a beautiful black Mercedes and the driver was very polite and helpful. I would book this transfer again as it is so convenient and luxurious and value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent. Driver was there and on time..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

excellent

DAVID C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Outstanding Service. We were met at arrivals hall by staff member who guided us to our limo. Driver was excellent and gave us some insight to Ho Chi Minh on way to Hotel. Highly recommend.

Kirsten D
Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Staff were helpful and very organised.

Allan P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Driver was at the meeting point on time - well dressed, very friendly and spoke a reasonable level of English. Good clean air conditioned car made for a smooth and comfortable transfer to our Hotel through the chaos of HCMC peak hour traffic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

very good

Mark W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We were met by a representative from Buffalo at the airport who called driver for pick up. We waited no more than a few minutes for his arrival. Whilst waiting the representative chatted to us and gave us some HCMC tips. Whilst the driver spoke little English the transfer was trouble free and very professional.

Sharyne W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Our plane was nearly two hours late, so we were not expecting anyone to be waiting for us. What a relief to see our arranged transfer waiting for us without any complaints. Driver was very friendly.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The pick up at the airport went smoothy and the drive to the hotel took less than 30 minutes. I was very satisfied with your service. E. Enn Oun

From USD $ 8.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2514SGNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message