4.5 star rating: Recommended 191 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Ho Chi Minh City Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 191 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

SL Yeol
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very reliable and no worries on scheduled pick up time. Staff was there before pick up time and great service too. Tipped driver with red packet as it was Tet holiday and he was helpful too. Will use the service again. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Our pickup from Saigon airport went really well no problems would recommended viator to friends and family wishing to travel to Vietnam
Toni Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Why anyone would try and organise their own taxi back to the airport I do not know!!! Great service and delivered on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very professional, no fuss or bother!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Punctual, careful and friendly driver. Once again we made a good choice instead of the terrible taxi-drivers.

Deena N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great to see a smiling face on arrival, hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

very good service

Deena N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent Service, great to see our name on the sign and a Happy Face to greet us on arrival..Thanks HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Liz
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Perfect timing and very good driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Perfectly organised thanks again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

couldn't be faulted

Maureen M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

WONDERFUL THEY WAITED A EXTRA HOUR AS ARE PLANE WAS DELAYED AND ARE BAGS WERE LOST.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

There when we arrived. Friendly and efficient staff. Only way to transfer after a long flight.

From USD $ 8.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2514SGNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message