4.5 star rating: Recommended 187 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Ho Chi Minh City Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 187 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Why anyone would try and organise their own taxi back to the airport I do not know!!! Great service and delivered on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very professional, no fuss or bother!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Punctual, careful and friendly driver. Once again we made a good choice instead of the terrible taxi-drivers.

Deena N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great to see a smiling face on arrival, hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

very good service

Deena N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent Service, great to see our name on the sign and a Happy Face to greet us on arrival..Thanks HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Liz
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Perfect timing and very good driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Perfectly organised thanks again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

couldn't be faulted

Maureen M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

WONDERFUL THEY WAITED A EXTRA HOUR AS ARE PLANE WAS DELAYED AND ARE BAGS WERE LOST.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

There when we arrived. Friendly and efficient staff. Only way to transfer after a long flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

My flight arrived 2 1/2 hours late at 3:30am and the driver was still waiting for me. He took me right to the hotel and was amazing. I definitely recommend this transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This is a very good service driver waiting with name board - safe no haggling with taxis - many scams particularly Hanoi

From USD $ 8.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2514SGNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message