• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 95 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Ho Chi Minh City Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 95 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I visited Ho Chi Minh City in April 2013 and arranged three tours with Viator, the Tunnels, Ho Chi Minh City and the Mekong Delta plus pick up and return from the airport and hotel. I was fortunate enough to have "Gem" as my guide. Enough can't be said of her knowledge and willingness to help and explain in detail about Vietnam and the various tours. I would highly recommend Viator and especially Gem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The service was excellent and professional. The representative was waiting at the airport and immediately directed me to the car. I avoided any confusion of taxis or other airport transportation. Very good option.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Too Easy. Arrived on time. Air conditioned car. Helpful, polite. Will use always

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

On time and prompt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

A great service which I would use again. Buffalo Tours sent message to hotel, so there was never a need to reconfirm and ask about pick up time. Drivers were great and always were on time getting us to where we had to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Clean and friendly

Fazzer46
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent Service - met by the representative who was very courteous as was the driver and very happy with the service - would thoroughly recommend to all travellers to HCM looking for a transfer with reliability.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Car on time and driver very polite. Car very comfortable, water supplied. Would definitely use the service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Am very happy I booked our transfer. They were waiting at the airport so it took the hassle out of trying to figure out how to get to our accomodation and trying to bargin with taxi drivers. The shuttle was clean and we had a friendlt driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent, Driver was early and got us to airport on time. Safe driving and new vehicle.

Daryl D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The only way to get around safely and on time. I wouldnt book through anyone else than Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

At the last minute I noticed that voucher stated you need to contact company 48 hours before departure to verify reservations and I had missed it. Office was closed when I noticed my mistake but I was picked up the next morning and I didn't keep up my part of the deal. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very good prompt service very clean vehicle, good driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

ran smoothly no worries or hassles very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent service always on time

From USD $ 8.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2514SGNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message