4.5 star rating: Recommended 105 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Ho Chi Minh City Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 105 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Too Easy. Arrived on time. Air conditioned car. Helpful, polite. Will use always

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

On time and prompt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

A great service which I would use again. Buffalo Tours sent message to hotel, so there was never a need to reconfirm and ask about pick up time. Drivers were great and always were on time getting us to where we had to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Clean and friendly

Fazzer46
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent Service - met by the representative who was very courteous as was the driver and very happy with the service - would thoroughly recommend to all travellers to HCM looking for a transfer with reliability.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Car on time and driver very polite. Car very comfortable, water supplied. Would definitely use the service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Am very happy I booked our transfer. They were waiting at the airport so it took the hassle out of trying to figure out how to get to our accomodation and trying to bargin with taxi drivers. The shuttle was clean and we had a friendlt driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent, Driver was early and got us to airport on time. Safe driving and new vehicle.

Daryl D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The only way to get around safely and on time. I wouldnt book through anyone else than Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

At the last minute I noticed that voucher stated you need to contact company 48 hours before departure to verify reservations and I had missed it. Office was closed when I noticed my mistake but I was picked up the next morning and I didn't keep up my part of the deal. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very good prompt service very clean vehicle, good driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

ran smoothly no worries or hassles very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent service always on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Execellent service always on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The service was excellent. Our car arrived 10 minutes before the appointed time. When you are in an unfamiliar city and you need to catch a series of international flights, an time departure from your hotel is vital.
The driver was friendly and eager to help us with our baggage. Above all, he was an excellent driver in a city where driving skills are at a premium due to the chaotic traffic.
Well done Viator, the service you provided was of the highest standard and we will certainly be recommending it to our friends and colleagues.

SL Yeol
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very reliable service. Departure time to HCM city was delayed and was worried that we will miss pick-up time as scheduled. What a relieved to see that Viator staff was there waiting for us. Great service. Than you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Fantastic. Met at airport on way into Ho Chi Minh City and collected to go back to the airport. With the traffic in Ho Chi Minh City this was the best way to travel safely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

very good service

Liz
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Perfect timing and very good driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

service with a smile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

great service,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent service arrived before sceduled time efficient service will use again

David C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

On time, clean and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Superb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The transfer service was on time, welcoming and as promised

From USD $ 8.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2514SGNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message