Insider's Guide to Ho Chi Minh City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 110 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

jennita p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

great service,

Janice B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent service arrived before sceduled time efficient service will use again

David C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

On time, clean and efficient.

AZIAH A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Superb

Annette

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The transfer service was on time, welcoming and as promised

Michael F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

It worked exactly as advertised. A very easy transfer.

Michael F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Worked perfectly

Victor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Perfect. Right on time and very courteous.

Ingrid L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Driver arrived on time, knew the route, drove safely and was courteous

Irene B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

The driver spoke little English but got us to the airport, stopping right out the front of the departures door.

Elyse W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent...timely!

Peter Kay Tong C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent service....

Julie Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Excellent

Julie Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Excellent service

Natividad P. N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

excellent

DAVID C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Very good service as per our trip from the Airport.

Kirsten D Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Staff were helpful and very organised.

Mark W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Driver was on time. No fuss. Polite. Would recommend airport transfer option. Much easier than finding your own way. Takes about 20 minutes.

Sharyne W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Driver was on time to drive us back to airport

Mark D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Driver was on time and got us to the airport with no problems. Recommended if you don't want to deal with the taxi drivers. It is really worth the cost.

David B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Prompt and efficient service.

Tey D Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The driver was right on time waiting for us at the hotel lobby at the appointed time. It has been a breeze with the transfer.

Kerrie M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

With all the hustle and bustle in this busy city it was good to know that we had this leg of our journey sorted. The pick up went off like clock work. The driver was on time and the van was clean and tidy. I would recommend this transfer. Job well done.

SUSAN H

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We were picked up from the airport by a great driver, nice to come off the plane and have someone waiting for you, the girl was lovely. We also got the transfer back to the airport when our holiday was over, the driver was nice and early, no problems at all.. will use again.

Julian T United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Waiting at airport and delivered to the hotel door.

Viewing 3 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 8.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2514SGNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message