4.5 star rating: Recommended 96 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Ho Chi Minh City Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 96 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

ran smoothly no worries or hassles very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent service always on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Execellent service always on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The service was excellent. Our car arrived 10 minutes before the appointed time. When you are in an unfamiliar city and you need to catch a series of international flights, an time departure from your hotel is vital.
The driver was friendly and eager to help us with our baggage. Above all, he was an excellent driver in a city where driving skills are at a premium due to the chaotic traffic.
Well done Viator, the service you provided was of the highest standard and we will certainly be recommending it to our friends and colleagues.

SL Yeol
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very reliable service. Departure time to HCM city was delayed and was worried that we will miss pick-up time as scheduled. What a relieved to see that Viator staff was there waiting for us. Great service. Than you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Fantastic. Met at airport on way into Ho Chi Minh City and collected to go back to the airport. With the traffic in Ho Chi Minh City this was the best way to travel safely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

very good service

Liz
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Perfect timing and very good driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

service with a smile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

great service,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent service arrived before sceduled time efficient service will use again

David C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

On time, clean and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Superb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The transfer service was on time, welcoming and as promised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

It worked exactly as advertised. A very easy transfer.

From USD $ 8.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2514SGNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message