• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 91 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Ho Chi Minh City Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 91 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

SL Yeol
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very reliable service. Departure time to HCM city was delayed and was worried that we will miss pick-up time as scheduled. What a relieved to see that Viator staff was there waiting for us. Great service. Than you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Fantastic. Met at airport on way into Ho Chi Minh City and collected to go back to the airport. With the traffic in Ho Chi Minh City this was the best way to travel safely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

very good service

Liz
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Perfect timing and very good driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

service with a smile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

great service,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent service arrived before sceduled time efficient service will use again

David C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

On time, clean and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Superb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The transfer service was on time, welcoming and as promised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

It worked exactly as advertised. A very easy transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Worked perfectly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Perfect. Right on time and very courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Driver arrived on time, knew the route, drove safely and was courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

The driver spoke little English but got us to the airport, stopping right out the front of the departures door.

From USD $ 8.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2514SGNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message