4.5 star rating: Recommended 104 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Ho Chi Minh City Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 104 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Excellent transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Pick up from airport and hotel excellent. Saigon is a great place to relax, shop and enjoy the lovely vietnamese people

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Excellent service - on time and hassle-free. Thanks we would definitely use this company again.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

No problems at all.

Fiona L
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Transfer was waiting for our early morning flight. Great service.

Paprika
Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

The guide was very punctual and professional. The driver who picked me up at the hotel this time spoke English and was very helpful all through the short journey. I am very impressed and would book this tour again.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Good, Punctual, with no problems whatsoever

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Warmth and friendly driver.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

Had to wait 10mins as the driver's mobile was playing up,but the lady was very apologetic who met us with the sign at the airport and gave us some great advice for our visit.Will use this service again nect time we visit Saigon.Stress free in a crazy city!Thanks Viator.

Geoffrey S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

Worth booking as don't need to worry about a taxi just wait until the driver turns up.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The driver was on time and the car comfortable. The only hitch was that we were told to confirm 48 hours in advance, which turned out to be a Saturday. When we called the office, it was closed for the weekend. Would be good to let customers know when to call.

Lynn G
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2007

Great, made it easy.

Lynn G
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2007

Great, especially travelling with a child.

Sandra O
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2007

Transfer arrived on time.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2012

This was much better than our arrival but unfortunately the bitter taste of our bad experience lingered.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2012

Unfortunately we didn't get any information about the pick-up time. So didn't know if anyone would come to pick us up. Since it was weekend anyone answered our calls. When we were about to take a taxi to the airport, the driver arrived.

David
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2010

I discovered that my hotel in Saigon offered transfers to airport at a cheaper rate and by car instead of minibus.

David S
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2010

Driver again on time and helpful.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2012

Overpriced - while it was great to have someone waiting for us to take us to our hotel straight away and it may not seem too expensive by western standards, we realised we could have got a waiting and reliable taxi for a quarter of the price.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2011

Reliable and on time, however rather expensive/

Sarah M
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2010

The return to the airport was a bit more expensive than we would have had to pay if we had of booked it when we were in Ho Chi Minh. Also, the driver was 20 minutes late picking us up which meant that we were very anxious by the time he arrived.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2010

Pickup time was far too early for the time we actually needed to be at the airport. Then the driver arrived earlier than the arranged pickup time and was cranky that we weren't ready.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2010

The transportation was comfortable but the pickup time was far too early, leaving us at the airport twiddling our thumbs, and the company would not negotiate a later time. Also they actually arrived earlier than they said and then were peeved that we weren't ready.

From USD $ 8.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2514SGNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message