4.5 star rating: Recommended 96 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Ho Chi Minh City Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 96 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Worked perfectly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Perfect. Right on time and very courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Driver arrived on time, knew the route, drove safely and was courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

The driver spoke little English but got us to the airport, stopping right out the front of the departures door.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent...timely!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent service....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

excellent

DAVID C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Very good service as per our trip from the Airport.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Staff were helpful and very organised.

Mark W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Driver was on time. No fuss. Polite. Would recommend airport transfer option. Much easier than finding your own way. Takes about 20 minutes.

Sharyne W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Driver was on time to drive us back to airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Driver was on time and got us to the airport with no problems. Recommended if you don't want to deal with the taxi drivers. It is really worth the cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Prompt and efficient service.

From USD $ 8.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2514SGNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message