• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 92 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Ho Chi Minh City Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 92 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Had to wait awhile once we had left customs until a board with our name on was held up. Young lad did apologise when he had realised he had put the board up the wrong way round and had displsyed some one else name by mistake. Drive into hotel was comfortable and did not seem to take to long.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Driver on time and helpful

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Nothing remarkable really, quick and on time

Shane G
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Quick and easy way to get to your flight on time and hassle free. Courteous service with a smile. Pleasant way to end your stay.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Excellent transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Pick up from airport and hotel excellent. Saigon is a great place to relax, shop and enjoy the lovely vietnamese people

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Excellent service - on time and hassle-free. Thanks we would definitely use this company again.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

No problems at all.

Fiona L
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Transfer was waiting for our early morning flight. Great service.

Paprika
Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

The guide was very punctual and professional. The driver who picked me up at the hotel this time spoke English and was very helpful all through the short journey. I am very impressed and would book this tour again.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Good, Punctual, with no problems whatsoever

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Warmth and friendly driver.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

Had to wait 10mins as the driver's mobile was playing up,but the lady was very apologetic who met us with the sign at the airport and gave us some great advice for our visit.Will use this service again nect time we visit Saigon.Stress free in a crazy city!Thanks Viator.

Geoffrey S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

Worth booking as don't need to worry about a taxi just wait until the driver turns up.

From USD $ 8.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2514SGNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message