Insider's Guide to Ho Chi Minh City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 108 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Claire A

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2011

Reliable and on time, however rather expensive/

Sarah M Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2010

The return to the airport was a bit more expensive than we would have had to pay if we had of booked it when we were in Ho Chi Minh. Also, the driver was 20 minutes late picking us up which meant that we were very anxious by the time he arrived.

Jacqueline M Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2010

Pickup time was far too early for the time we actually needed to be at the airport. Then the driver arrived earlier than the arranged pickup time and was cranky that we weren't ready.

Jacqueline M Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2010

The transportation was comfortable but the pickup time was far too early, leaving us at the airport twiddling our thumbs, and the company would not negotiate a later time. Also they actually arrived earlier than they said and then were peeved that we weren't ready.

James K USA

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2008

Driver did not show up, car trouble. However, they gave money back for departure and arrival and were very apologetic. They try very hard to please.

Jennifer C Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2007

I had to make at least half a dozen phone calls to get onto these people to confirm my booking and pickup time. The telephone number they gave me was also incorrect - the hotel concierge had to find me another number. The actual transfer was fine, but overall, not a good experience.

Jennifer B USA

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2007

It was fine.

Robin N

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2011

It is not necessary to book in advance. You can get far cheaper rates via the bellman at the hotel.

Viewing 5 of 5

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5

From USD $ 8.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2514SGNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message