5 star rating: Highly Recommended 78 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hobart, Australia
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Full-Day Bruny Island Tour from Hobart. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 78 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The whole day was fantastic and would recommend it to anyone. The tour guide was informative and very funny and the boat crew were great. Fabulous day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The scenery was beautiful; the tour professional and well organised. I would have no hesitation recommending this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It was great, beautiful views and the treat of the people working with us they were really hospital ! Make a perfect day! thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It's a FANTASTIC, one of the must-do tour while in Hobart! Lunch was tasty and the guides were friendly and they took really good care of paseengers on the cruise. Great work, guys!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was a fantastic tour. I highly recommend this tour company. All the people in the organisation from the Hobart booking office, the bus drivers, the Bruny Is. depot staff and especially the tour guides were exceptional hosts, knowledgable
, helpful and friendly. The cruise and scenery were spectacular and the lunch was delicious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Extremely well organised and planned tour. Looked after by the very caring and well trained crew. Everything ran to time returning to Hobart at 5:30pm. The cruise on the boat was an adventure that was exhilarating and a very memorable experience. The food that was served to us was also well presented, served quickly and very tastefully done.
I have much pleasure in recommending this tour to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Wow! What an amazing trip. The two boat pilots were the most marvelous guides who were so knowledgeable about the Island and surrounds. The lunch and transport arrangements were brilliant. It's a wild ride. Take quells if you suffer from motion sickness - the more natural alternative isn't enough! You'll love the experience.

mercedes
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Five star experience. scenery and wildlife beyond expectation. Staff very informative and knowledgable. Excellent morning tea and lunch plus a bonus stop on Bruny Island for freshly shicked oysters.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Absolutely brilliant trip - Well worth the money. Good fun and the food was delicious too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

very well organized trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

BEST PART OF OUR TRIP HANDS DOWN! Speedboating around Bruny Island, with close-ups of the seal colony and dolphins jumping around our boat. Magnificent, though the bus ride down is long. must do!

Doreen M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

The scenery was amazing. The boat ride was so exciting and all the staff were very friendly. My friends and I enjoyed the lunch a lot. We all had a good time. Thanks

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Awesome trip, very well organised, professional & friendly guide.

Margaret S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We thoroughly enjoyed the experience. All staff were excellent and worked hard to make our day such a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very good.

From USD $ 177.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5500BIC_FD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message