Viewing All 99 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Huixuan.li

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It's a FANTASTIC, one of the must-do tour while in Hobart! Lunch was tasty and the guides were friendly and they took really good care of paseengers on the cruise. Great work, guys!

Paul K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was a fantastic tour. I highly recommend this tour company. All the people in the organisation from the Hobart booking office, the bus drivers, the Bruny Is. depot staff and especially the tour guides were exceptional hosts, knowledgable
, helpful and friendly. The cruise and scenery were spectacular and the lunch was delicious.

David T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Extremely well organised and planned tour. Looked after by the very caring and well trained crew. Everything ran to time returning to Hobart at 5:30pm. The cruise on the boat was an adventure that was exhilarating and a very memorable experience. The food that was served to us was also well presented, served quickly and very tastefully done.
I have much pleasure in recommending this tour to everyone.

Sharon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Wow! What an amazing trip. The two boat pilots were the most marvelous guides who were so knowledgeable about the Island and surrounds. The lunch and transport arrangements were brilliant. It's a wild ride. Take quells if you suffer from motion sickness - the more natural alternative isn't enough! You'll love the experience.

mercedes Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Five star experience. scenery and wildlife beyond expectation. Staff very informative and knowledgable. Excellent morning tea and lunch plus a bonus stop on Bruny Island for freshly shicked oysters.

Hannah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Absolutely brilliant trip - Well worth the money. Good fun and the food was delicious too!

Robert O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

very well organized trip

Triveni N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

BEST PART OF OUR TRIP HANDS DOWN! Speedboating around Bruny Island, with close-ups of the seal colony and dolphins jumping around our boat. Magnificent, though the bus ride down is long. must do!

Doreen M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

The scenery was amazing. The boat ride was so exciting and all the staff were very friendly. My friends and I enjoyed the lunch a lot. We all had a good time. Thanks

Maureen L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Awesome trip, very well organised, professional & friendly guide.

Margaret S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We thoroughly enjoyed the experience. All staff were excellent and worked hard to make our day such a wonderful experience.

Teresa C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very good.

Suzie A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Outstanding care and service. Nothing was too much trouble. Informative and spectacular - and that boat ride will be the most exhilarating ride of your life.

Kathy B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Brilliant day! Even though the ocean was pretty rough, the views were spectacular. The operators were great, really laid back, got everyone involved. It was a really fun day.

Lewis C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

A great experience; crew went above expectations, and booking service was fantastic.

Jennifer H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

This was one of the best days of my life, and I've travelled around the world. The guys were friendly, but not overly so, extremely knowledgeable, and the whole day was an adventure, but not a dangerous one. Fantastic!

YoungHee J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

This was my favorite tour. I got a little seasick, but that's to be expected for me, and the staff was most supportive. They had the best salmon sandwich I've had and it was an overall great experience I'd recommend to anyone! I was able to see the dolphins swim around us, too.

Terry M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

This is a wonderful trip. The bus driver and all the staff at the company were wonderful. The scenery is terrific. It was very cold on the water but wet-weather jackets and beanies are provided, I think this is the best tour you can do from Hobart.

Michael T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

It was with out doubt one of the best activities we have been on. I would also like to acknowledge the fantastic guide we had. He did everything possible to accommodate everyones request. It was obvious that he loved his job.I was so impressed I recommended it to 2 people at our accommodation.

Dennis H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent trip and well organised and informative.

Hedley M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Wonderful, wonderful! A great day from start to finish with a fantastic crew. The scenery was spectacular, the wildlife was up close, and the boat ride was awesome. This is definitely a must-do tour!

Therese B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

I was in Tasmania for a week and this was the best tour! It starts off in suspense with a bus and ferry trip to Bruny Island where you think "Is this it?" But then after morning tea you hop in the speed boat and the adventure begins! It was a fantastic day. Also, morning tea and lunch were absolutely delicious; no skimping on quality here!

Christine B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

We had a wonderful day and would recommend it to all our friends. The sights we saw were great and all the wildlife was amazing.

Augustine W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

I highly recommend this tour! It was the best experience ever!

Elizabeth M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

This was the best tour ever! They took marvelous care of everyone. It was a most wonderful, inspiring experience. I cannot tell enough people about it.

Viewing 3 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 140.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5500BIC_FD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message