5 star rating: Highly Recommended 88 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hobart, Australia
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Full-Day Bruny Island Tour from Hobart. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 88 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

really really perfect day, although fell a little dizzy. I saw the amazing sea animals. well, I think everyone should come here and also, the lunch is nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Definately better than any other boat trip I've ever done before

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Had a wonderful day - organisation fantastic, customer service excellent from the moment we arrived, everyone was happy to assist. The boat trip was the highlight and the lunch also wonderful. Have already recommended to friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent trip from start to finish, wonderful entertaining staff (including the bus and boat drivers) with their anecdotes ( and jokes). We devoured lunch after our bone-rattling speed boat ride. Highlight included a 'david-attenborough-moment' seeing sea birds fly ahead of the boat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The best one day trip I have taken

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was an excellent day out. Guides were interesting and informative and had a lot of local knowledge of Bruny Island. Advise those going on the tour to wear several layers of clothes as we were like blocks of ice when we returned to Adventure Bay for lunch. That Southern wind is cold!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was really great. Spectacular views and great service throughout.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Exciting trip, it was a windy day with lots of swell! All the staff were fabulous - very entertaining and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Well worth doing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The whole day was fantastic and would recommend it to anyone. The tour guide was informative and very funny and the boat crew were great. Fabulous day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The scenery was beautiful; the tour professional and well organised. I would have no hesitation recommending this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It was great, beautiful views and the treat of the people working with us they were really hospital ! Make a perfect day! thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It's a FANTASTIC, one of the must-do tour while in Hobart! Lunch was tasty and the guides were friendly and they took really good care of paseengers on the cruise. Great work, guys!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was a fantastic tour. I highly recommend this tour company. All the people in the organisation from the Hobart booking office, the bus drivers, the Bruny Is. depot staff and especially the tour guides were exceptional hosts, knowledgable
, helpful and friendly. The cruise and scenery were spectacular and the lunch was delicious.

From USD $ 155.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5500BIC_FD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message