Viewing All 126 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Paul M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Really enjoyed this trip. The walk through the seafood village/market on the way to and from the restaurant was amazing (if you're into seafood) and the meal was very good and plentiful. Would definately recommend.

CHERYL M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Our boat picked up on time and when advertising says free drinks on board it means it! Just avoid chinese red wine. We were guided through the fish market which was amazingly different to anything available in the uk. Food at the Lei Yue Mun restaurant was very good and the Australians we had dinner with were good fun. We would use VIATOR again.

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very hot day, harbour cruise with drinks was great.The walk to the restaurant after the cruise allowed us to see how seafood is sold in Hong Kong, the restaurant and meal also great.

MARK E United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Worthwhile for the tour through the fish stalls alone en route to the actual restaurant. Meal itself comprehensive if service typically zealous - no relaxing post-meal with a drink!!

Yosheena J Mauritius

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I highly recommend this trip to everyone visiting Hong kong!! its incredible and you will certainly like it..Btw the guide was very nice!!

Eileen O Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Recommend this tour. The view at night of Hong Kong is terrific. The boat ride and the meal at the end was one of the best I have had. Our guide was very nice and gave us good information on the fish at the fish market which you must go through to get to the resturant. People in the shops were very friendly and wanted to chat.

Robert M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This was a great tour for first timers in Hong Kong. Enjoyed the boat cruise with free drinks the walk through the fish market was a real eye opener, saw things we have never seen before, the meal was first class with more than the table of seven could eat.

Darren C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great cruise and a simple but very tasty meal, walking through the fish markets was an experiance, we bought a few things only to be taking off us at HK airport but all in all was a great few hours.

Christopher Edward N Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Great a very good meal and harbour cruise.

Lara G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was a brilliant trip for not much money at all. My boyfriend and I had a fabulous time. The food was amazing, one of the fish courses was very small but we each had a little taste. The view of the harbour was fabulous, our guide was great, and the fishmongers in the market were lovely. I'd highly recommend it.

Philipp S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I thought this tour was excellent.

Keith C Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

A very pleasant experience with good food at the restaurant and helpful guide.

BOB USA

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

great boat ride and over all view of hong kong and kowloon from the water, the seafood village was a neat place to see and taste.

Peter D

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Good boat trip on the harbour and visit to the seafood market.Very good meal at the restaurant. Local guide was excellent

gariw

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

A good dinner although the time allotted for dinner was too short.

Great harbour cruise

Paratus

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

My wife and I had a wonderful cruise of Hong Kong Harbour and a very interesting walk through the seafood village. The meal was simple but enjoyable. We were a group of 20 and that added to the enjoyment of the night. This activity was great value for money.

Connie H

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We had a good time and a great experience walking to the fish market

JORGE D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic experience within this tour, though the older bartender was rude when we asked for a drink.

Nigel R

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Great fun for our group of 10, harbour cruise was magic and the walk through the seafood village was fascinating.
Food and service at the restaurant was top class and the San Miguel beer went down very well.
Fully recommended.

Lisa M

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Great tour! Great way to take in this city at night. Stopping for dinner at the fishermans village was a great experience - the freshest seafood ever. Drinks were unlimited but I would say that this is by no means a party boat unless you are with a group. Very glad we did this though!!

Garry J Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We had a great night cruising Victoria Harbour.

Diana S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The tour guide was fantastic and it was a wonderful experience to see the fishing village and all the restaurants with tanks full of live fish. The restaurant was full of locals which is always a good indication of great food and we weren't disappointed.

Jenny N

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Good value and great sightseeing of the harbour.

Rathy P

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

We enjoyed the dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village. The night cruise in HK Harbor was a bit long and boring. I suggest that there should be some sought of entertainment in the boat while riding back and forth - soft music or the guide talking about the history of Hong Kong and what is happening now.

Marilou R

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

The cruise was good,so w/ the dinner!

Viewing 2 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 93.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HLSVDC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message