4 star rating: Recommended 105 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 105 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

We had a unique experienced when we pass the fish market on the way to the restaurant.
And the food were all excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Would highly recommend this tour to anyone, great value, great tour leader (Linda). The seafood markets were amazing and the story that goes along with this is good as well. Would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent evening.Thoroughly enjoyed the night.Very friendly and helpful tour guide.meal was good and we recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Really enjoyed this trip. The walk through the seafood village/market on the way to and from the restaurant was amazing (if you're into seafood) and the meal was very good and plentiful. Would definately recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Our boat picked up on time and when advertising says free drinks on board it means it! Just avoid chinese red wine. We were guided through the fish market which was amazingly different to anything available in the uk. Food at the Lei Yue Mun restaurant was very good and the Australians we had dinner with were good fun. We would use VIATOR again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very hot day, harbour cruise with drinks was great.The walk to the restaurant after the cruise allowed us to see how seafood is sold in Hong Kong, the restaurant and meal also great.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Worthwhile for the tour through the fish stalls alone en route to the actual restaurant. Meal itself comprehensive if service typically zealous - no relaxing post-meal with a drink!!

Yosheena J
Mauritius

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I highly recommend this trip to everyone visiting Hong kong!! its incredible and you will certainly like it..Btw the guide was very nice!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Recommend this tour. The view at night of Hong Kong is terrific. The boat ride and the meal at the end was one of the best I have had. Our guide was very nice and gave us good information on the fish at the fish market which you must go through to get to the resturant. People in the shops were very friendly and wanted to chat.

Robert M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This was a great tour for first timers in Hong Kong. Enjoyed the boat cruise with free drinks the walk through the fish market was a real eye opener, saw things we have never seen before, the meal was first class with more than the table of seven could eat.

Darren C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great cruise and a simple but very tasty meal, walking through the fish markets was an experiance, we bought a few things only to be taking off us at HK airport but all in all was a great few hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Great a very good meal and harbour cruise.

Lara G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was a brilliant trip for not much money at all. My boyfriend and I had a fabulous time. The food was amazing, one of the fish courses was very small but we each had a little taste. The view of the harbour was fabulous, our guide was great, and the fishmongers in the market were lovely. I'd highly recommend it.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I thought this tour was excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic experience within this tour, though the older bartender was rude when we asked for a drink.

From USD $ 81.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HLSVDC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message