4 star rating: Recommended 103 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Lei Yue Mun Seafood Village. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 103 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

We all had a great time on this tour.The view from on board the boat, of the buildings all lit up was fantastic,crew made sure everyone was looked after.The dinner was alright, the whole fish was the best of the dishes, my husband even ate the fishes heads, not my cup of tea but he enjoyed them.
It was really good walking through the fish markets seeing all sorts of fish ect that we have never seen before.
So all in all it was very much so a worth while tour to take

Glen F
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Night cruise and dinner was great fun and well worth the money. Plenty of drinks available on the boat. Walking through the the sea food village to get to the restaurant was very interesting. Dinner was excellent. Tour guide was really good and very informative. Well recommended tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Good value for money and helpful guide. Great evening.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Excellent value overall. Food okay and plenty to go round. Fish market an experience in itself.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

The evening was fun. Even if you have taken a day cruise, the night cruise is a bit different and goes to the fishing village. We had no complaints about dinner and the company was good.

LESLIE Y
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

enjoyable evening nice food good views of Hong Kong from the water

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

Had a great time, the restaurant was lovely although we all thought they were ripping us off on the drink prices, one price list for us and another for all the other guests!!! The seafood village was fabulous.

Simmons R
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

Enjoyed this trip & would recommend to others, however, it might be helpful to let people know that there is quite a long walk to the restaurant as that could be a problem for some.

Hilary T
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2008

We enjoyed the cruise very much. The meal was a little rushed for the first few courses, but then they slowed down and it was fine. It was interesting walking through the fresh fish market. I would recommend this to anyone.

Ali G
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2007

Better than a meal with boring relatives.

PATRICIA S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2007

The boat cruise was fantastic, and the food was even better. The only downside was that no one spoke English at the restaurant. Lucky for us my husband is Chinese, so he told them what we wanted.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2007

It was nice and delicious.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2007

Great food!

Margaret Y
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2007

We were a small group of 8, although we didn't know this until we docked at Lei Yue Mun village as no one had approached us at Queens Pier or during the harbour crossing. We were taken to the local fish market which was quite an experience in itself. We walked for some distance through the busy market and eventually into a restaurant. This again was an experience because restaurants seemed to open into each other and it seemed strange to walk through one restaurant to get to another. We had an enjoyable meal with the chance to get to know the rest of the group. One couple actually lives in the village in the UK where we are taking our next holiday! It's a small world!

DAVID B
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2007

A nice meal and the wet market was fascinating.

From USD $ 81.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HLSVDC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message