• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 203 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 203 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

what a wonderful evening! The dinner at Restaurant 66 was very good with enormous buffet. The food was delicious. (all 4 people in my party agreed on that). The trip afterwards to the night market was a good entertainment and just long enough for us. The highlight of the evening was the cruise later on. the guide was very nice and very informative! Five stars from us.

Note from Viator: Please note, this review pertains to a previous itinerary. We are currently offering a similar itinerary with a new restaurant location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent mix of dinner at revolving restaurant, visit to night market and harbour cruise. Only complaint would be it was that the market visit was a bit rushed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Very good tour - highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

had a great time food at restaurant was beautifully presented and tasted great harbour trip was lovely had a great night well worth the money highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

something very exciting and the food was good,clean and tasty.staff very nice and polite and the tour guide was very helpful and informative

Joy O
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Hong Kong Harbour by night is fabulous, and amazingly beautiful , very worthwhile seeing it at night from the water. The revolving restauarnt was amazing, the food delicious and so much to choose from, the view spectacular, and there was plenty of time to enjoy it all.

Note from Viator: Please note, this review pertains to a previous itinerary. We are currently offering a similar itinerary with a new restaurant location.

Ross G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

I did enjoy this tour even tho'at the last minute I nearly pulled out because the weather was so bad. It's a shame we could not have been picked up from the Cosmopolitan as the bus drove passed there to get to the restaurant so that was a bit off putting The restaurant was really nice and far nicer than I expected as some of the reviews weren't real great. There was heaps of food and plenty of choice . I wish i could have tried everything but everything I had was very nice. The sweats were especially great so make sure you leave room for those. Drinks were not at all expensive as I was led to believe and service very good. Guide tended to repeat himself a fair bit but was full of knowledge about Hong Kong.The laser lights didn't impress me but maybe thats because it was so overcast The city is magnificent by twilight,just like a fairy story. The markets were good but it was a bit tiring going back and forth to Kowloon and Hong Kong Is. The ferry ride was very good and unlike previuos comments there was plenty on offer at the bar if we so wished. It's a shame there weren't more people on the ferry as I felt it was a long ride for so few people. Hong Kong is a beautiful City and this tour showed it off very well indeed.Many Thanks for making a great holiday memorable

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Guide Informative, Attentative, Punctual Cruise Amazing Sights, Lengthly Journey, LIMITED Selection the Bar Restaurant Great Selection, Great Taste, Amazing Views

Graham R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

this was the end our holiday and it was lovely to spend it in Hong Kong the meal was great and we thoroughly enjoyed the Night Cruise

Pamela G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We had a great night. Restaurant and food unbelievable, view spectacular only disappointment was it was very hazy and when we went for our harbour cruise it was raining but it wasn't the tours fault only the weathers. I would highly recommend this to anyone travelling to Hong Kong.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

A great experience and the food at the Restaurant was delicous and so much to choose from,the Revolving Restaurant was a treat for the eyes,the Harbour cruise was good but the weather wasnt the best,and the Temple St. markets were interesting would have liked more time there.

Note from Viator: Please note, this review pertains to a previous itinerary. We are currently offering a similar itinerary with a new restaurant location.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

A nice experience.

Carol D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

we went on this tour the second night into the holiday the coach was very comfortable and we got talking to two other couples the buffet was really nice witha good choice tried food would never have considered before lots of salads,starters and maiin courses to choose from the desserts are out of this world you have to buy your drinks unless you go for water then this is free, we then went onto the night market this was good only wish i had more time there then we went onto the cruise this was disapponiting but only due to the weather very misty could not see much but don,t let this put you off as we can not arrange the weather and remember to take a jacket gets a bit cold but the drinks are free the meal its self is worth it the market and cruise were a bonus well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

My girlfriend and I enjoyed every moment of this experience. The buffet was excellent and the harbor cruise a beautiful sight. Very much worth the price.

Richard J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Overall brilliant. Prompt reliable pickup, nice coach, great guide, though a little repetitious with descriptions of various features & structures. Market trip a bonus, excellent. Cruise was also excellent, views of the harbour I hadn't experienced before with 10 trips to HK. The only criticism I have was the attitude of the bar staff on the boat. Unlimited was the expectation & promise, though getting a second or third beer was awkward. There's only time for about three drinks anyway, and they made me feel like I was getting into their property. I didn't let it put me off and still highly recommend the trip. But someone should tell the crew to lighten up a little, smile more at everybody & it would really be the perfect end. The eldest daughter said that this venture was the best thing we have done - that says a lot when you compare with the shopping, dining, overall ambience & light shows, ocean park, Disneyland etc. Enjoy.

From USD $ 113.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675CHBN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message