4 star rating: Recommended 215 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 215 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Weather cleared to give magnificent views of the city. Good value trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Spectacular views over hong kong , anywhere you sit you will get a good view. Meal buffet style and something for everyone, i particularly liked the chocolate fountain for after as never tried before. Drinks are typical hotel prices. Got a few good bargains on the market but dont worry gents you arnt there long. Boat ride was a nice end to the evening met some lovely people while sipping unlimited gin and tonics etc.Would not recommend if taking children,otherwise brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Highly recommended. So much choice of food. Views were amazing. Harbor cruise was great but bring a cardigan as it gets chilly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The restaurant portion and bus tour were wonderful....highly recommended. The view alone was worth the money at the restaurant. Food was of high quality and lots of selection. Tour would have been improved if we get to see the light (laser) show from the cruise or at least from the restaurant. The weather was quite chilly at this time of year during the habour cruise, perhaps the organizer can put in a reminder to the people to carry jackets along.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

what a wonderful evening! The dinner at Restaurant 66 was very good with enormous buffet. The food was delicious. (all 4 people in my party agreed on that). The trip afterwards to the night market was a good entertainment and just long enough for us. The highlight of the evening was the cruise later on. the guide was very nice and very informative! Five stars from us.

Note from Viator: Please note, this review pertains to a previous itinerary. We are currently offering a similar itinerary with a new restaurant location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent mix of dinner at revolving restaurant, visit to night market and harbour cruise. Only complaint would be it was that the market visit was a bit rushed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Very good tour - highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

had a great time food at restaurant was beautifully presented and tasted great harbour trip was lovely had a great night well worth the money highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

something very exciting and the food was good,clean and tasty.staff very nice and polite and the tour guide was very helpful and informative

Joy O
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Hong Kong Harbour by night is fabulous, and amazingly beautiful , very worthwhile seeing it at night from the water. The revolving restauarnt was amazing, the food delicious and so much to choose from, the view spectacular, and there was plenty of time to enjoy it all.

Note from Viator: Please note, this review pertains to a previous itinerary. We are currently offering a similar itinerary with a new restaurant location.

Ross G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

I did enjoy this tour even tho'at the last minute I nearly pulled out because the weather was so bad. It's a shame we could not have been picked up from the Cosmopolitan as the bus drove passed there to get to the restaurant so that was a bit off putting The restaurant was really nice and far nicer than I expected as some of the reviews weren't real great. There was heaps of food and plenty of choice . I wish i could have tried everything but everything I had was very nice. The sweats were especially great so make sure you leave room for those. Drinks were not at all expensive as I was led to believe and service very good. Guide tended to repeat himself a fair bit but was full of knowledge about Hong Kong.The laser lights didn't impress me but maybe thats because it was so overcast The city is magnificent by twilight,just like a fairy story. The markets were good but it was a bit tiring going back and forth to Kowloon and Hong Kong Is. The ferry ride was very good and unlike previuos comments there was plenty on offer at the bar if we so wished. It's a shame there weren't more people on the ferry as I felt it was a long ride for so few people. Hong Kong is a beautiful City and this tour showed it off very well indeed.Many Thanks for making a great holiday memorable

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Guide Informative, Attentative, Punctual Cruise Amazing Sights, Lengthly Journey, LIMITED Selection the Bar Restaurant Great Selection, Great Taste, Amazing Views

Graham R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

this was the end our holiday and it was lovely to spend it in Hong Kong the meal was great and we thoroughly enjoyed the Night Cruise

Pamela G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We had a great night. Restaurant and food unbelievable, view spectacular only disappointment was it was very hazy and when we went for our harbour cruise it was raining but it wasn't the tours fault only the weathers. I would highly recommend this to anyone travelling to Hong Kong.

From USD $ 113.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675CHBN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message