4 star rating: Recommended 208 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 208 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Carol D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

we went on this tour the second night into the holiday the coach was very comfortable and we got talking to two other couples the buffet was really nice witha good choice tried food would never have considered before lots of salads,starters and maiin courses to choose from the desserts are out of this world you have to buy your drinks unless you go for water then this is free, we then went onto the night market this was good only wish i had more time there then we went onto the cruise this was disapponiting but only due to the weather very misty could not see much but don,t let this put you off as we can not arrange the weather and remember to take a jacket gets a bit cold but the drinks are free the meal its self is worth it the market and cruise were a bonus well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

My girlfriend and I enjoyed every moment of this experience. The buffet was excellent and the harbor cruise a beautiful sight. Very much worth the price.

Richard J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Overall brilliant. Prompt reliable pickup, nice coach, great guide, though a little repetitious with descriptions of various features & structures. Market trip a bonus, excellent. Cruise was also excellent, views of the harbour I hadn't experienced before with 10 trips to HK. The only criticism I have was the attitude of the bar staff on the boat. Unlimited was the expectation & promise, though getting a second or third beer was awkward. There's only time for about three drinks anyway, and they made me feel like I was getting into their property. I didn't let it put me off and still highly recommend the trip. But someone should tell the crew to lighten up a little, smile more at everybody & it would really be the perfect end. The eldest daughter said that this venture was the best thing we have done - that says a lot when you compare with the shopping, dining, overall ambience & light shows, ocean park, Disneyland etc. Enjoy.

Anthony S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Food and views at the 66 were superb. Make sure you do this trip! Fantastic harbour tour, and great views with a different angle. Be aware that you don't get to see the harbour symphony lights on this trip though as you are still in the restuarant at the time and may not be in the right place since it does revolve. Obviously may make a difference if on a stop over. Couldn't recommend highly enough. Don't forget you get picked up with a guide as well. We had a really informative chap who gave a great tour.

Note from Viator: Please note, this review pertains to a previous itinerary. We are currently offering a similar itinerary with a new restaurant location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

We saw breathtaking views of Hong Kong when we used the observer's lift from 17 th to 62nd Floor of Hotel. The restaurant gave us a good dining experience with variety of food with the back ground of music and the beautiful views of Hong Kong city and of course the revolving restaurant feeling . It was my son's birthday and we were able to give him a fine evening .

Note from Viator: Please note, this review pertains to a previous itinerary. We are currently offering a similar itinerary with a new restaurant location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Looked at the reviews online before engaging in the Tour. It was highly recommended. We were picked up precisely on time and transported to the Revolving 66 Restaurant. Now, let me tell you. It was FABULOUS. The atmosphere was outstanding. The buffet was marvelous, maybe some foods were not recognized, but the food was super. The crowd on the tour was super. Talk about a view on a clear night. Plenty of pictures. The boat trip after dinner was great. Kinda cold, but expected, and drinks around for everyone. If you are looking for a taste of Hong Kong and have not alot of time, this is the one. I highly recommend this tour. Would do it again tomorrow. The representative from Viator was outstanding. He was very knowlegeable. Great job!

Note from Viator: Please note, this review pertains to a previous itinerary. We are currently offering a similar itinerary with a new restaurant location.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Dinner was amazing, Cruise was alot of fun, and tour guide was very helpful.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Good value for money! I would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Everything was on time and went together really well. A great time!

Pete B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

An excellent meal, fantastic views, market visit and harbour tour made the evening, as did our guide with his witty sense of humor.

Janice K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Excellent! So much crammed in and a very enjoyable experience. The Revolving 66 Restaurant was fabulous, such a wonderful choice of dishes well worth every penny, and the view was to die for! The night market was okay, but the final leg of the tour, a boat around the harbor, was a lovely end to a very enjoyable and good value trip.

Note from Viator: Please note, this review pertains to a previous itinerary. We are currently offering a similar itinerary with a new restaurant location.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

What an experience! Highly recommended.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent trip, restaurant views are amazing at night, buffet was great - loads of choice, finished off with a cruise down the river! Highly recommended.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A most enjoyable cruise on the harbour at night!

Vijay S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Excellent! Food variety, excellent as buffet. I loved the chocolate fountain! The hotel view excellent, especially from so high up, 62nd floor! A walk into the market was also excellent, it gives you an opportunity to see market type stalls. The cruise again was excellent! Highly recommended and very good value for money!

From USD $ 113.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675CHBN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message