• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 202 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 202 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

EXCELLANT ADVENTURE THROUGH THE WATER. PERFECT WEATHER, THE GUIDE WAS WELL INFORMED OF THE HISTORY OF THE AREA., THE REVOLVING 66 RESTAURANT WAS STILL UNAVAILABLE BUT WE WERE TAKEN TO BUBBA GUMP'S AND THE FOOD GREAT AND THE VIEW TO DIE FOR.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The revolving resturant was not availble, so we ended up at Victoria Peak. The view was probably better there. The boat trip was awesome and the whole experience great.

Susan B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We did not get the pick-up from our hotel and had to make our own way to the Excelsior Hotel but as there were only 5 of us on the evening excursion, we were not too bothered about this. We ate at Bubba Gump on Victoria Peak as the original location stated is still undergoing refurbishment. Food was fine, plenty of it and we did have a small choice of menu. Not a very refined restaurant, but service was quick and as said, food was ok. The stop for the laser show was disappointing as it was misty from the pollution that now plagues Hong Kong and the laser show just consists of buildings flashing lights. Temple Street market was busy and bustling, very authentic. We still had a huge sampan on the harbour even though there was just 5 of us and this part was great as it is a lot clearer seeing the buildings lit up from sea level. Overall very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

perfect evening, the guide was so nice and helpful, dinner at Bubba Gump was excellent and all the people in the group seemed to have a wonderful time. Thank you so much!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This tour is a must whilst you are in Hong Kong. The food, the view and the cruise were sensational. Our tour guide, Patrick was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The guide was very good. We learned a lot about HK. The dinner was great and so was the boat ride later.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Had a great time! people were very helpful! hotel was great and we really enjoyed our stay - would go again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Once again - fantastic service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent value for the money. Thoroughly enjoyed the night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Weather cleared to give magnificent views of the city. Good value trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Spectacular views over hong kong , anywhere you sit you will get a good view. Meal buffet style and something for everyone, i particularly liked the chocolate fountain for after as never tried before. Drinks are typical hotel prices. Got a few good bargains on the market but dont worry gents you arnt there long. Boat ride was a nice end to the evening met some lovely people while sipping unlimited gin and tonics etc.Would not recommend if taking children,otherwise brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Highly recommended. So much choice of food. Views were amazing. Harbor cruise was great but bring a cardigan as it gets chilly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The restaurant portion and bus tour were wonderful....highly recommended. The view alone was worth the money at the restaurant. Food was of high quality and lots of selection. Tour would have been improved if we get to see the light (laser) show from the cruise or at least from the restaurant. The weather was quite chilly at this time of year during the habour cruise, perhaps the organizer can put in a reminder to the people to carry jackets along.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

what a wonderful evening! The dinner at Restaurant 66 was very good with enormous buffet. The food was delicious. (all 4 people in my party agreed on that). The trip afterwards to the night market was a good entertainment and just long enough for us. The highlight of the evening was the cruise later on. the guide was very nice and very informative! Five stars from us.

Note from Viator: Please note, this review pertains to a previous itinerary. We are currently offering a similar itinerary with a new restaurant location.

From USD $ 113.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675CHBN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message