• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 199 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 199 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Dinner was amazing, Cruise was alot of fun, and tour guide was very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Looked at the reviews online before engaging in the Tour. It was highly recommended. We were picked up precisely on time and transported to the Revolving 66 Restaurant. Now, let me tell you. It was FABULOUS. The atmosphere was outstanding. The buffet was marvelous, maybe some foods were not recognized, but the food was super. The crowd on the tour was super. Talk about a view on a clear night. Plenty of pictures. The boat trip after dinner was great. Kinda cold, but expected, and drinks around for everyone. If you are looking for a taste of Hong Kong and have not alot of time, this is the one. I highly recommend this tour. Would do it again tomorrow. The representative from Viator was outstanding. He was very knowlegeable. Great job!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Good value for money! I would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Everything was on time and went together really well. A great time!

Pete B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

An excellent meal, fantastic views, market visit and harbour tour made the evening, as did our guide with his witty sense of humor.

Janice K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Excellent! So much crammed in and a very enjoyable experience. The Revolving 66 Restaurant was fabulous, such a wonderful choice of dishes well worth every penny, and the view was to die for! The night market was okay, but the final leg of the tour, a boat around the harbor, was a lovely end to a very enjoyable and good value trip.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

What an experience! Highly recommended.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent trip, restaurant views are amazing at night, buffet was great - loads of choice, finished off with a cruise down the river! Highly recommended.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A most enjoyable cruise on the harbour at night!

Vijay S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Excellent! Food variety, excellent as buffet. I loved the chocolate fountain! The hotel view excellent, especially from so high up, 62nd floor! A walk into the market was also excellent, it gives you an opportunity to see market type stalls. The cruise again was excellent! Highly recommended and very good value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

My partner and I fully enjoyed the experience, it was worth doing. The buffet was brilliant, and the tour guide very knowledgeable and helpful. The night markets were amazing, and the junk ride was great, we were lucky enough to have a wonderful clear night and could see everything very clearly. Would highly recommend this tour to anyone travelling to Hong Kong.

Amanda W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Views fantastic & food was brilliant. A great taster of the night market & the harbour cruise is a must - particularly spectacular at night and cooler too!

Alistair G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Restaurant was well worth it alone.

Andrea H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Fantastic trip. Pickup was prompt, the guide was lovely - both interesting and funny in his own little way! The 66 Restaurant gives spectacular views over the city, and the food was also fantastic, buffet style with a mixture of western and eastern foods. Plenty to choose from for all tastes and even more for dessert! The only downside was the drinks are pretty pricey, but Hong Kong is in general. Night market is worth the short visit to pick up a bargain or two, then on to the harbour cruise with as much free drink as yo can manage. All in all, a fantastic trip, worth every penny!

Graham W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Excellent tour, the buffet dinner was 10 out of 10.

From USD $ 112.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675CHBN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message