• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 203 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 203 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Anthony S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Food and views at the 66 were superb. Make sure you do this trip! Fantastic harbour tour, and great views with a different angle. Be aware that you don't get to see the harbour symphony lights on this trip though as you are still in the restuarant at the time and may not be in the right place since it does revolve. Obviously may make a difference if on a stop over. Couldn't recommend highly enough. Don't forget you get picked up with a guide as well. We had a really informative chap who gave a great tour.

Note from Viator: Please note, this review pertains to a previous itinerary. We are currently offering a similar itinerary with a new restaurant location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

We saw breathtaking views of Hong Kong when we used the observer's lift from 17 th to 62nd Floor of Hotel. The restaurant gave us a good dining experience with variety of food with the back ground of music and the beautiful views of Hong Kong city and of course the revolving restaurant feeling . It was my son's birthday and we were able to give him a fine evening .

Note from Viator: Please note, this review pertains to a previous itinerary. We are currently offering a similar itinerary with a new restaurant location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Looked at the reviews online before engaging in the Tour. It was highly recommended. We were picked up precisely on time and transported to the Revolving 66 Restaurant. Now, let me tell you. It was FABULOUS. The atmosphere was outstanding. The buffet was marvelous, maybe some foods were not recognized, but the food was super. The crowd on the tour was super. Talk about a view on a clear night. Plenty of pictures. The boat trip after dinner was great. Kinda cold, but expected, and drinks around for everyone. If you are looking for a taste of Hong Kong and have not alot of time, this is the one. I highly recommend this tour. Would do it again tomorrow. The representative from Viator was outstanding. He was very knowlegeable. Great job!

Note from Viator: Please note, this review pertains to a previous itinerary. We are currently offering a similar itinerary with a new restaurant location.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Dinner was amazing, Cruise was alot of fun, and tour guide was very helpful.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Good value for money! I would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Everything was on time and went together really well. A great time!

Pete B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

An excellent meal, fantastic views, market visit and harbour tour made the evening, as did our guide with his witty sense of humor.

Janice K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Excellent! So much crammed in and a very enjoyable experience. The Revolving 66 Restaurant was fabulous, such a wonderful choice of dishes well worth every penny, and the view was to die for! The night market was okay, but the final leg of the tour, a boat around the harbor, was a lovely end to a very enjoyable and good value trip.

Note from Viator: Please note, this review pertains to a previous itinerary. We are currently offering a similar itinerary with a new restaurant location.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

What an experience! Highly recommended.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent trip, restaurant views are amazing at night, buffet was great - loads of choice, finished off with a cruise down the river! Highly recommended.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A most enjoyable cruise on the harbour at night!

Vijay S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Excellent! Food variety, excellent as buffet. I loved the chocolate fountain! The hotel view excellent, especially from so high up, 62nd floor! A walk into the market was also excellent, it gives you an opportunity to see market type stalls. The cruise again was excellent! Highly recommended and very good value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

My partner and I fully enjoyed the experience, it was worth doing. The buffet was brilliant, and the tour guide very knowledgeable and helpful. The night markets were amazing, and the junk ride was great, we were lucky enough to have a wonderful clear night and could see everything very clearly. Would highly recommend this tour to anyone travelling to Hong Kong.

Amanda W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Views fantastic & food was brilliant. A great taster of the night market & the harbour cruise is a must - particularly spectacular at night and cooler too!

Alistair G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Restaurant was well worth it alone.

From USD $ 113.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675CHBN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message