Viewing All 258 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Priscilla G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Beautiful. Magnificent lights. Tour guide fantastic. Meal at Bubba Gump restaurant on Victoria's Peak was excellent

Sharon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had the best time ever. The tour director was wonderful, we enjoyed Bubba Gumps, we took some wonderful pictures during our boat cruises. I found some nice things at the Stanley Market. It has been the bestl experience ever that we will not forget.

Maralyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Brilliant evening trip. Tour guide Patrick was excellent throughout. Good meal at Peak but highlight was the cruise around Victoria Harbour. A stunning sight not to be missed!

Pushpa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Well organised worth the money

mc K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The dinner was very good en the view from the peak at night was stunning! It was a pity we could not stay 15 minutes longers to see the lasershow. We had to leave for the night market because there was not enough time to stay long at the market.. Which is great! Bargan Bargan Bargan!!! And the boat trip was off course great. What a view from the water. A need to do excursion!! Our tourleader told us a lot about Hong Kong! You can see all the impotant night views in one night.

Karena R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was amazing! The start was heading up to Victoria Peak for dinner @ Bubba Gump restaurant overlooking the beautiful city. Afterwards was a visit to the night market and then on to the 55 min night cruise. Amazing!

Amy USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Dinner was great and you can't beat the views! The boat ride was wonderful as well. Hong Kong is beautiful at night!

geoffrey roy ward Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

we got picked up on time and went straight to the peak for dinner,well what can i say its the best steak Ive had in any Asian country and beer was cold top place and tour we did not do harbor cruise as our hotel was 1 block from street markets and this is a must if visiting hong kong only think they should as is traim ride up or down from peak

Julie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Loved it !! Only thing I would change is the constant back and forth from Kowloon to Hong Kong Island which happened about 4 or 5 times. Would have liked more time on the Peak (Bubba's was great by the way) and more time at the markets. We spent a lot of time on the bus and we all felt it was unnecessary. Harbour cruise was fab - loved to have incorporated the tour with the Laser show. Cheers, Julie

Christian Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was amazing!
Thank you!!

Josie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Brilliant tour.meal at bubba gumps was lovely. Patrick the tour guide was great. Will recommend to friends

Carol W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Brilliant evening -would do this again! Highly recommended!

Kim A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Lovely meal at"Bubba Gump" at The Peak plus a spectacular Laser Light Show and Harbour Cruise that capped off what was a thoroughly enjoyable evening! A Must Do in Hong Kong!

Glenda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic tour. Everything went according to plan, from the moment we were met until we were dropped off. Meal at Bubba Gumps was tasty, if a little rushed. Our guide's local knowledge was extensive as he pointed out all the local sites. A lovely conclusion to our tour was the night cruise. My friend and I enjoyed the spectacular views of the Hong kong skyscrapers lit up like Christmas trees against the night sky.

Tonya L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Actually had dinner at Bubba Gumps- at the Peak- dinner was really good. The night cruise was very nice

Melanie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

EXCELLANT ADVENTURE THROUGH THE WATER. PERFECT WEATHER, THE GUIDE WAS WELL INFORMED OF THE HISTORY OF THE AREA., THE REVOLVING 66 RESTAURANT WAS STILL UNAVAILABLE BUT WE WERE TAKEN TO BUBBA GUMP'S AND THE FOOD GREAT AND THE VIEW TO DIE FOR.

Bruce

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The revolving resturant was not availble, so we ended up at Victoria Peak. The view was probably better there. The boat trip was awesome and the whole experience great.

Susan B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We did not get the pick-up from our hotel and had to make our own way to the Excelsior Hotel but as there were only 5 of us on the evening excursion, we were not too bothered about this. We ate at Bubba Gump on Victoria Peak as the original location stated is still undergoing refurbishment. Food was fine, plenty of it and we did have a small choice of menu. Not a very refined restaurant, but service was quick and as said, food was ok. The stop for the laser show was disappointing as it was misty from the pollution that now plagues Hong Kong and the laser show just consists of buildings flashing lights. Temple Street market was busy and bustling, very authentic. We still had a huge sampan on the harbour even though there was just 5 of us and this part was great as it is a lot clearer seeing the buildings lit up from sea level. Overall very good value for money.

Shimon F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

perfect evening, the guide was so nice and helpful, dinner at Bubba Gump was excellent and all the people in the group seemed to have a wonderful time. Thank you so much!

Robyn O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This tour is a must whilst you are in Hong Kong. The food, the view and the cruise were sensational. Our tour guide, Patrick was fantastic.

JOHN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The guide was very good. We learned a lot about HK. The dinner was great and so was the boat ride later.

jennifer k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Had a great time! people were very helpful! hotel was great and we really enjoyed our stay - would go again

Raymond S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Once again - fantastic service

Kenneth. G. P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent value for the money. Thoroughly enjoyed the night

A C MORRISON M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Weather cleared to give magnificent views of the city. Good value trip

Viewing 2 of 11

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 134.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675CHBN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message