Viewing All 257 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Pete B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

An excellent meal, fantastic views, market visit and harbour tour made the evening, as did our guide with his witty sense of humor.

Janice K United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Excellent! So much crammed in and a very enjoyable experience. The Revolving 66 Restaurant was fabulous, such a wonderful choice of dishes well worth every penny, and the view was to die for! The night market was okay, but the final leg of the tour, a boat around the harbor, was a lovely end to a very enjoyable and good value trip.

Note from Viator: Please note, this review pertains to a previous itinerary. We are currently offering a similar itinerary with a new restaurant location.

ALEXANDER M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

What an experience! Highly recommended.

Stewart P United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent trip, restaurant views are amazing at night, buffet was great - loads of choice, finished off with a cruise down the river! Highly recommended.

Gary P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A most enjoyable cruise on the harbour at night!

Vijay S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Excellent! Food variety, excellent as buffet. I loved the chocolate fountain! The hotel view excellent, especially from so high up, 62nd floor! A walk into the market was also excellent, it gives you an opportunity to see market type stalls. The cruise again was excellent! Highly recommended and very good value for money!

Julian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

My partner and I fully enjoyed the experience, it was worth doing. The buffet was brilliant, and the tour guide very knowledgeable and helpful. The night markets were amazing, and the junk ride was great, we were lucky enough to have a wonderful clear night and could see everything very clearly. Would highly recommend this tour to anyone travelling to Hong Kong.

Amanda W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Views fantastic & food was brilliant. A great taster of the night market & the harbour cruise is a must - particularly spectacular at night and cooler too!

Alistair G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Restaurant was well worth it alone.

Andrea H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Fantastic trip. Pickup was prompt, the guide was lovely - both interesting and funny in his own little way! The 66 Restaurant gives spectacular views over the city, and the food was also fantastic, buffet style with a mixture of western and eastern foods. Plenty to choose from for all tastes and even more for dessert! The only downside was the drinks are pretty pricey, but Hong Kong is in general. Night market is worth the short visit to pick up a bargain or two, then on to the harbour cruise with as much free drink as yo can manage. All in all, a fantastic trip, worth every penny!

Graham W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Excellent tour, the buffet dinner was 10 out of 10.

Steven E United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Very good meal in restaurant. Very nice and views fantastic.

Paul J United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Everything we had wished for, very well organised and very friendly courier. Very good meal and the view of Hong Kong at Christmas was amazing.

Terrence R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Wonderful tour, the food at the Sixty Six Restaurant was outstanding. Our guide was very good also and explained very well how Hong Kong operates. I would definitely recommend this tour, fantastic.

John Y United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Really enjoyed this trip, everything was really great.

Christopher H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Both the experience of the revolving restaurant and the junk cruise around the harbour were something our group of 8 would not have missed during our visit to Hong Kong. Food good and views amazing.

Robert L United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Food first-class; so much choice. Breathtaking views. More than worth the money.

Gregory P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Wonderful night and great scenery, especially the boat ride.

Riana V Taiwan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great, this was a well planned and organised trip. Definitely worth doing! Great tour guide by the way!

Patricia L United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

Food was out of this world, and the sites were wonderful, it far exceeded our expectations. And the bonus was ending up at the market - not expected but brilliant. The icing on the cake was the boat trip, it was the last night of our trip and there was us, on a boat, viewing Hong Kong and Kowloon by night, breathtaking.

Graham R United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

Memorable evening with exciting outside lift to the 62nd floor providing fantastic views. Buffet excellent catering for all tastes. Magical Junk cruise but visit to the street market was a bit intimidating and tatty.

John E New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2007

Great night, everything was fabulous! I would recommend this to anyone visiting Hong Kong!

Raymond M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2007

We were given a little special treatment as it was our honeymoon, and my husband's birthday as well - we were seated by ourselves. It was fantastic. I couldn't say enough good things about it. Mixing the restaurant with the markets made dressing a little difficult, as it was a beautiful 5-star restaurant and people were dressed in shorts and T-shirts. Definitely do this one!

Barbara H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2007

Dinner was fabulous and the harbor tour was great, even though we had bad weather.

Diana S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

Best thing to do when you are there. The restaurant was fantastic - best food I've ever had for a buffet.

Viewing 4 of 11

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 134.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675CHBN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message