4 star rating: Recommended 239 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 239 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Paul J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Everything we had wished for, very well organised and very friendly courier. Very good meal and the view of Hong Kong at Christmas was amazing.

Terrence R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Wonderful tour, the food at the Sixty Six Restaurant was outstanding. Our guide was very good also and explained very well how Hong Kong operates. I would definitely recommend this tour, fantastic.

John Y
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Really enjoyed this trip, everything was really great.

Christopher H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Both the experience of the revolving restaurant and the junk cruise around the harbour were something our group of 8 would not have missed during our visit to Hong Kong. Food good and views amazing.

Robert L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Food first-class; so much choice. Breathtaking views. More than worth the money.

Gregory P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Wonderful night and great scenery, especially the boat ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great, this was a well planned and organised trip. Definitely worth doing! Great tour guide by the way!

Patricia L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

Food was out of this world, and the sites were wonderful, it far exceeded our expectations. And the bonus was ending up at the market - not expected but brilliant. The icing on the cake was the boat trip, it was the last night of our trip and there was us, on a boat, viewing Hong Kong and Kowloon by night, breathtaking.

Graham R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

Memorable evening with exciting outside lift to the 62nd floor providing fantastic views. Buffet excellent catering for all tastes. Magical Junk cruise but visit to the street market was a bit intimidating and tatty.

John E
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2007

Great night, everything was fabulous! I would recommend this to anyone visiting Hong Kong!

Raymond M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2007

We were given a little special treatment as it was our honeymoon, and my husband's birthday as well - we were seated by ourselves. It was fantastic. I couldn't say enough good things about it. Mixing the restaurant with the markets made dressing a little difficult, as it was a beautiful 5-star restaurant and people were dressed in shorts and T-shirts. Definitely do this one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2007

Dinner was fabulous and the harbor tour was great, even though we had bad weather.

Diana S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

Best thing to do when you are there. The restaurant was fantastic - best food I've ever had for a buffet.

Mandy P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

Brilliant way to see Hong Kong at night when it certainly becomes something else. The meal at the Revolving 66 restaurant was awesome - what a view!!! Friendly tour staff, well organised and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

I thought this experience was excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour and Patrick our guide was really informative. Harbour at night is really beautiful and the meal at the restaurant in Victoris Heights was good. The view from the restaurant over Hong Kong was worth the cost on its own.
Spectacular !

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

the guide was very friendly and pointed out key places of interest. Both the harbour cruise and dinner at the peak were enjoyable

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Had a fantastic night. Terri our guide was brilliant. Would do again

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Friendly and knowledgeable host, well organised and everything went to plan. The boat felt a bit old but that was half the charm. Bubba Gump was in a spectacular location and the food and service was fine. It was a bit rushed towards the end as they tried to fit in the tour of Temple Street market but the they were happy to take the tired ones straight back to the hotel. It was a very pleasant evening.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Trip to victoria peak great and dinner good, cruise good but night market trip a little tacky. tour guide helpful and friendly. overall good.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

excellent tour, good food and great sights

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

enjoyable tour,knowledgable tour operator who was very friendly.meal could have been better.nice cruise plenty of free drinks.
temple street market an experience and enjoyable.
trip was worth the money.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was a very nice evening, we really enjoyed it. Our guide was pleasant and everything was well organized. The striking point was the cruise, letting unforgettable pictures in our minds. If I had to comment something in order to improve the trip even more, I would suggest a restaurant with Chinese cousin instead of American and extra half an hour free time in night market.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

View from the peak is amazing. Bubba Gump food was alright. The best part was Terri who was the tour guide - she was a cracker and kept the mood upbeat. The cruise around the harbour for an hour was wonderful, you get the real perspective on the size of the place.

From USD $ 131.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675CHBN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message