4 star rating: Recommended 693 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Island Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 693 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very interesting tour. Get to see the city and the other side of town and the market was sure a bargain. will do it again...thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant Very informative guide Extremely helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour was excellent, but didn't expect to have to pay for the boat ride round the fishing villages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

First of all we miss understood where we were supposed to meet our guide! Fortunately when we telephoned the head office they said we could join the trip the following day . Our guide was really informative and not only showed us the highlights of Hong Kong but also what life was like for the locals. The 1/2 day tour represented great value for money; I would definitely use Viator again and would highly recommend them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a fantastic tour and the guide excellent .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very enjoyable tour at a relaxed pace. Great way to see Hong Kong especially if you are on a stopover visit with limited time. Would highly recommend this tour.

Deb P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great intro to Hong Kong if you haven't been before. It says 1/2 day but be prepared for a little longer. Well worth it! Don't forget your camera!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour was a memory to hold onto, it was presented very ably by our guide.
We enjoyed each segment and the little titbits of information thrown in as we were expertly driven through the streets of Hong Kong and Kowloon.
I would recommend this tour to any traveler for the first time visitor to Hong Kong.
Value for money with professional quality thrown in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Bibby was a great guide lots information. We would go back

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to get an overview of Hong Kong. Saw verious parts of Hong Kong and Kowloon, Sampan tour of Aberdeen Harbor and the "boat people". The only part we disliked was a stop at a diamond factory where I assume the guide gets a kickback of any purchases made. I was actually offended by that. Riding up to Victoria Peak was magnificent. The views were spectacular and the tram ride back down was cool.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

good trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour for the price. We saw many highlights in a short period time time. It was well run and the tour guide was very knowledgable. Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

guide was nice and tour is great. i definitely recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide, Steven, was amazing! We had forgotten our camera and he kindly offered to take it to the airport before we depart. I would recommend anyone who attends this tour to ask Steven as a guide!

From USD $ 36.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKIT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message