Insider's Guide to Hong Kong

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 832 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

jacob b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent guide and engaging tour. We were only there a short time and are extremely glad we did this tour!

Janice C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour if you have limited time in Hong Kong and want to get lots of info and see the sights. Great guide and prompt pick up. Dropped us near our hotel even though it wasnt an official stop.

Elizabeth S Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour a great introduction to the city -- the view from Victoria Peak is wonderful and a must do. Our tour guide was personable and very friendly.

D P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

excellent tour and very informative

Jeffrey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Good tour, really enjoyed the tram ride...although it was very rainy.

Andy651000 .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well run tour which gets you around the things you really need to see if in town with a limited timeframe. Professionally runs and well organised. Thanks Andrew

ElizabethD United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An excellent tour covering a lot in half a day. The tour took us all around Hong Kong Island, including a sampan extra but worth it! trip in Aberdeen Harbour, an hour in Stanley overlooking the South China Sea and the iconic tram down from Victoria Peak. The guide was very good and gave us lots of information about Hong Kong and Hong Kong Island throughout the tour. I think this trip is very good value and I recommend it.

Heather R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well organised with an excellent tour commentary.

rob-anne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This half day tour was great. Our tour guide Danny was very informative and knowledgeable about Hong Kong. We went up to the Peak and rode the tram down to the bottom. We went to a Jewellery factory and saw how the jewellery is made and then of course they take into the showroom hoping you will buy something. We also went on a san pan ride which is up to you whether you go or not. It was a great day.

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent half day tour that allowed us to see some key sights on HK Island. Well worth the money!

Luz Helena L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Considering traffic in city, good selection of sites. Guide looked like she was mad all the time, did not seem to answer politely to questions.

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent value tour
Danny the guide together with the bus driver and photographer were consummate hosts
With this trip you see some great parts of the island culminating in a spectacular funicular tram ride
Danny provided a full informative and often amusing commentary throughout

Would recommend this tour to anyone in order to get a true taste of this vibrant island

Sandra E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had an absolutely brilliant half day tour of Hong Kong. Diversity from fishing village, jewellery worship, markets, Victoria Peak and site seeing on the island. Driver and guide were excellent- highly recommended. THANKYOU

BJ T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Beddi was a fantastic guide. She was informative and friendly throughout. Thank you Beddi . Lsura Li and Brad Tyler

Goffer L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Doni the guide was great. Good to see all the main tourist attractions

Hassan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great, it covered many of the must-see sights in Hong Kong with enough time to explore and really enjoy each stop. The tour guide was very informative and always on hand to answer any questions

Debbie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this tour was great good value saw lots of Hong Kong in a short time Steven the tour guide was great

Darren H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

If you're short on time and want to see some QUICK highlights of the Island, then you can't go wrong with this tour! Well organised, very friendly, English speaking guides. Excellent value for money!
if you want to spend more time at these locations it might be better to visit individually...

Donna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

No surprises. We saw what we were supposed to see. Learned about Hong Kong history and culture as we drove from one stop to another. Dino was an Extremely helpful tour guide. Great value to see various aspects of Hong Kong in only 1/2 day.

Mr Darcy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to start a trip in Hong Kong Dino was very professional and the tour ran smoothly.

Anne-Maree C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour visiting interesting places and just the right length of time. Stephen was a great host.

JL PERTH AUS Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great Tour and Very Good Guide. Excellent tour for first time in Hong Kong

Agge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Perfect way to start a vacation in Hong Kong!

Stacey M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Steven and Fooki were fantastic!! Very informative and highly recommended!

Erika L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Prior to doing this tour, I was skeptical about my feelings towards the bustling city of Hong Kong. The sea of people on the streets overwhelmed me and I wasn't sure how I felt about this nonstop city with massive shopping malls left and right. However, after doing this tour with Danny I was able to see a different side of Hong Kong and gained a different perspective. Danny provided a lot of knowledgeable information about the city and was very humorous. He made getting up at 7:30am worth while and replaced my coffee. I think the perfect amount of time was given to explore each location, and like that we had time to shop at the Stanley Market and go to the waterfront. The views from Victoria Peak was insanely beautiful and I enjoyed listening to the commentary Danny had to share. This tour is reasonably priced and a great way to get to know the city of Hong Kong a bit more outside from the downtown area. Thank you Danny for the memorable tour!

Viewing 2 of 34

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 40.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKIT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message