4 star rating: Recommended 693 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Island Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 693 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour, and the guide was very informative. I would definitely recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Tour Guide was excellent.
A wealth of information and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A thoroughly enjoyable tour, your guide Deano was excellent and should be commended for his efforts in ensuring all on the tour had an enjoyable/informative time. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour guide and the tour was fun and great value. Not so happy about the photo as we were saving some funds for a tip for the tour guide. Hope he did get some of the photo proceeds and he certainly deserved a tip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Hong Kong half day tour was very interesting unfortunately it was raining and spoilt the fabulous views but it is well worth doing as you were taken to all the touristy places on the island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour, knowledgeable guide. Would certainly recommend to anyone.
Sandra and Phil
NZ

LISA J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great, second time I've done this tour. Get to see a lot of great sights. Very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Good tour enabled us to see all the main sights good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was excellent. The best part was being taken up to the Peak and coming down instead of joining the hundreds that were queued to go up. The day was perfect and we had a wonderful view from the top. The sampan ride was a must do and overall we really enjoyed all of this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

When you touch down in Hong Kong and only have a few days, you really need to get a glimpse of the Island and relevant information so you can, if you have time, enjoy again later at your own pace. This trip does just that.
Well organised and very informative, Excellent and knowledgeable guides who have passion for their country.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was very great.It showed everything interesting of the city.Hong-Kong is a great place to visit.

Richard C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Absolutely outstanding tour guide was very informative.great value for the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Highly recommend this tour to orientate yourselves early in your visit. Short stops at Chinatown and Stanley markets gives you a desire to return for some serious bargaining! Informative commentary was appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had an excellent tour and first class tour guide and driver. They were punctual, efficient and informative. This tour represented very good value for money and was an excellent way to see Hong Kong Island in a short space of time.

Victor L F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I can't believe how the buildings are built on the side of the hills. Such high buildings over there on the island compared to Australia.There was lots to see and do.

From USD $ 36.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKIT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message