• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 597 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Island Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 597 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

LEILANI L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excelllent tour, with a very good guide. This was our first morning in Hong Kong, and having been there before, this was the ideal introduction to Hong Kong. We went to many places in the five hours, and particularly enjoyed the boat ride in Aberdeen harbour (do not make the mistake of declining to go on this), and also the c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We were pick up exactly on time from the hotel. The guide was excellent. There was a lot of information and we were given plenty of time in the market area at Stanley.

Will use this company again for future trips

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great way to see the city in a limited time. Danny was great and very funny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This tour was great. We really got indept facts about Hong Kong and the ambiance of the city. Our guide, (sorry, can't recall his name) was perfect and so knowledgeable and accommodating. He and this tour made the trip to Hong Kong worthwhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

As with all our tours we have booked with Viator, the Hong Kong half-day tour was well done with good transport. The guide spoke very good english for our mostly Australian group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The tour guide on this tour was amazing, she was funny and was informative but didn't talk too much. The sight we saw were great and we had plenty of time at each stop. It was a well organised tour and I cannot recommend it enough. I am glad I booked it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Trip was fantastic.
It has been the 3rd time we have taken with different friends.
Also recommend the Buddah (Lantau Island) not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very informative and extensive tour of the mainland and islands. Good stops and photo opportunities and the funicular ride to the Peak was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

FANTASTIC TOUR. touched on all the highlights of Hong Kong. Never thought rushed. I would recommend this tour to anyone. we booked 3 tours with your company in Hong Kong and all were fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

decided on this tour over a hop on hop off type of tour and glad we did. our guide Daniel was very informative. only in Hong Kong for 2 days and was able to see many highlights. this was the right choice for us, very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour and guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The best bargain in Hong Kong. Jewelry factory tour had no hard pressure sales. Sampan ride was really worth the extra $55 Hong Kong and the Stanley market a great place to buy inexpensive souvenirs. Victoria Peak a great site. Wendy a great tour guide. Do this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The Tour was well organised, very informative, great value for money and I will recommend it to my friends. Thank you

Special Offer
$40.38 Save $3.88

From USD $ 36.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKIT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message