• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 629 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Island Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 629 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved it. Definitely worth the money. Tour guide was lovely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our guide Biddy was excellent, very informative and told us so much of the local history. The day was a bit foggy so the view wasn't as clear as we would have liked but that is Mother Nature

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

fantastic

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This is a great tour - the local guide provides a lot of very interesting background information and the sites visited are a good selection to see what HK has to offer - Victoria Peak is great, Stanley Markets, Aberdeen Bay (including Junk cruise) and a lot of local colour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent tour. Highly recommended if you're in HK for a short time. Angela is an exceptional guide with great knowledge. Breathtaking views at the Peak and of Repulse Bay - thoroughly enjoyed a bit of shopping at the Stanley markets and manufacturing jewellery store.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very good tour with knowledgeable guide. Worked well with the small amount of time we had

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was a great tour conducted by Wendy. We had a very informative tour scattered with stories of real life of both modern day and past Hong Kong. The tour took in all the main sights Victoria Peak and tram, Repulse Bay, Stanley Market, Aberdeen harbour and Junk ride ( An extra but worth it) even the jewellery stop was interesting. Wendy made the tour a pleasure and the coach was clean and comfortable with a good driver. We have used viator previously in other countries and would definatley use them again. Many thanks Mel and Wendy x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We had a great 1/2 day tour of Hong Kong Island with Viator. Our tour guide Biddy? did a great job, and offered things for us to do after the tour. We usually do not take guided tours, but this was a great opportunity to see what would be difficult for us to do on our own. We got off the bus early, and her suggestions for markets to see in Central HK were great, together with restaurant recommendations, and directions to the Star Ferry that took us back to our hotel that made for a terrific day.

LEILANI L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excelllent tour, with a very good guide. This was our first morning in Hong Kong, and having been there before, this was the ideal introduction to Hong Kong. We went to many places in the five hours, and particularly enjoyed the boat ride in Aberdeen harbour (do not make the mistake of declining to go on this), and also the c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We were pick up exactly on time from the hotel. The guide was excellent. There was a lot of information and we were given plenty of time in the market area at Stanley.

Will use this company again for future trips

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great way to see the city in a limited time. Danny was great and very funny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This tour was great. We really got indept facts about Hong Kong and the ambiance of the city. Our guide, (sorry, can't recall his name) was perfect and so knowledgeable and accommodating. He and this tour made the trip to Hong Kong worthwhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

As with all our tours we have booked with Viator, the Hong Kong half-day tour was well done with good transport. The guide spoke very good english for our mostly Australian group.

From USD $ 36.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKIT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message