• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 597 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Island Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 597 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Michele F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very informative and enjoyable tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

very informative tour guide and information given along the tour, highly recommended this tour to first time visitor to hong kong !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

A great introduction to Hong Kong. Our guide, Biddy, was very friendly, informative and provided a wealth of information very clearly. I strongly recommend this tour to first time visitors to Hong Kong.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Extremely enjoyable - loved Stanley Market. I thought the tram down Victoria Peak was also amazing. A good overview of Hong Kong I would recommend to anyone.

Noel P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent tour. Guide very informative and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Our tour guide, Biddy, was terrific. She was so helpful and efficient. It was a complete look at the city from Victoria's Peak. The tour included several interesting stops. It is so helpful to have local folks to help navigate the city. I highly recommend the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It was a great tour to see the highlights of Hong Kong. Would have liked a bit more time at Stanley Market but over all was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was a great introduction to Hong Kong.. This gave me the where with all to go out by myself next day on trains with my octopus card. Tour East know their job!! Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A wonderful trip around Hong Kong Island with Alex a very interesting and knowledgeable guide .There were only six of us on the tour so it was very personalised. How quickly five hours went!! Highly recommended.Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Up there with the very best of day or half-day tours I have done around the world. Wendy, our guide, was hugwly informative and it was great to get one's bearings in a new city. I would recommend this to anyone new to Hong Kong - brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was a great tour, the tram is wickedly steep, the peak is great, and the location of Madame Tussards, (if you have time definately do that) the Stanley Street Markets are awesome, and I bought some great oil paintings, excellent for creative buys..our tour guide was really friendly and informative. don't miss out on this one.
Laisarini Taylor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Our tour was perfect! Gave us a good review of Hong Kong and our tour guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A great day! Very engaging guide and an opportunity to see parts of the island not easily reached by public transportation. We even beat the huge lines for the Peak Tram! Well worth the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Wendy was great. Spoke excellent English and had lots of information to give us. Would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I was very satisfied with the tour and the tour guide. She was very knowledgeable and spoke in a very clear and understandable english. The tour covered the highlights of Hongkong Island.

Special Offer
$40.38 Save $3.89

From USD $ 36.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKIT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message