• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 626 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Island Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 626 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Trip was fantastic.
It has been the 3rd time we have taken with different friends.
Also recommend the Buddah (Lantau Island) not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very informative and extensive tour of the mainland and islands. Good stops and photo opportunities and the funicular ride to the Peak was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

FANTASTIC TOUR. touched on all the highlights of Hong Kong. Never thought rushed. I would recommend this tour to anyone. we booked 3 tours with your company in Hong Kong and all were fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

decided on this tour over a hop on hop off type of tour and glad we did. our guide Daniel was very informative. only in Hong Kong for 2 days and was able to see many highlights. this was the right choice for us, very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour and guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The best bargain in Hong Kong. Jewelry factory tour had no hard pressure sales. Sampan ride was really worth the extra $55 Hong Kong and the Stanley market a great place to buy inexpensive souvenirs. Victoria Peak a great site. Wendy a great tour guide. Do this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The Tour was well organised, very informative, great value for money and I will recommend it to my friends. Thank you

Michele F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very informative and enjoyable tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

very informative tour guide and information given along the tour, highly recommended this tour to first time visitor to hong kong !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

A great introduction to Hong Kong. Our guide, Biddy, was very friendly, informative and provided a wealth of information very clearly. I strongly recommend this tour to first time visitors to Hong Kong.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Extremely enjoyable - loved Stanley Market. I thought the tram down Victoria Peak was also amazing. A good overview of Hong Kong I would recommend to anyone.

Noel P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent tour. Guide very informative and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Our tour guide, Biddy, was terrific. She was so helpful and efficient. It was a complete look at the city from Victoria's Peak. The tour included several interesting stops. It is so helpful to have local folks to help navigate the city. I highly recommend the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It was a great tour to see the highlights of Hong Kong. Would have liked a bit more time at Stanley Market but over all was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was a great introduction to Hong Kong.. This gave me the where with all to go out by myself next day on trains with my octopus card. Tour East know their job!! Thanks.

From USD $ 36.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKIT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message