4 star rating: Recommended 679 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Island Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 679 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

For first time travellers to Hong Kong this tour covers some of the main tourist attractions and the tour guide gives a good coverage of the history of Hong Kong. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Booked this trip in England the day before we set off to Hong Kong and Australia. We were only staying in Hong Kong for approx 30 hours so this trip fit in perfectly. We were picked up at 8.15 a.m and our tour guide decided to take us through the trip backwards to avoid too many busy moments! It worked out really well. Everything was amazing and the tour guide told us everything we needed to know and so much more! My 16 year old daughter also enjoyed every minute of the trip. I would definitely book through Viator again. Excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour with great guides from Tour East!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

first class!!! loved it, did it on day two of arrival and set us up for the rest of the week, recomended

LEE JU YEON
South Korea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I had a great trip because tour guide was very kind and knew a specific city introduction.

LEE JU YEON
South Korea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I had a great trip because tour guide was very kind and knew a specific city introduction.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Biddy was a excellent guide totally enjoyed the time we spent with her. Spent time at Stanley and Aberdeen ride on San pan. She helped me greatly with a computer problem as I had no idea where to find help.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to start our first day in Hong Kong .... Lots to see and learn .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very informative.. Not rushed..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very good, short and to the point, our guide was lovely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This half Day was wonderful, the day was beautiful weather wise. The tour leader "Billy" gave us a very good commentary with lots of facts and local knowledge. I enjoyed the whole experience seeing areas of Hong Kong I would not have seen on my own. This tour has inspired me to travel again to some of the highlights I have noted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved it. Definitely worth the money. Tour guide was lovely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our guide Biddy was excellent, very informative and told us so much of the local history. The day was a bit foggy so the view wasn't as clear as we would have liked but that is Mother Nature

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

fantastic

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This is a great tour - the local guide provides a lot of very interesting background information and the sites visited are a good selection to see what HK has to offer - Victoria Peak is great, Stanley Markets, Aberdeen Bay (including Junk cruise) and a lot of local colour!

From USD $ 36.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKIT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message