• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 630 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Island Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 630 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was a great introduction to Hong Kong.. This gave me the where with all to go out by myself next day on trains with my octopus card. Tour East know their job!! Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A wonderful trip around Hong Kong Island with Alex a very interesting and knowledgeable guide .There were only six of us on the tour so it was very personalised. How quickly five hours went!! Highly recommended.Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Up there with the very best of day or half-day tours I have done around the world. Wendy, our guide, was hugwly informative and it was great to get one's bearings in a new city. I would recommend this to anyone new to Hong Kong - brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was a great tour, the tram is wickedly steep, the peak is great, and the location of Madame Tussards, (if you have time definately do that) the Stanley Street Markets are awesome, and I bought some great oil paintings, excellent for creative buys..our tour guide was really friendly and informative. don't miss out on this one.
Laisarini Taylor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Our tour was perfect! Gave us a good review of Hong Kong and our tour guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A great day! Very engaging guide and an opportunity to see parts of the island not easily reached by public transportation. We even beat the huge lines for the Peak Tram! Well worth the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Wendy was great. Spoke excellent English and had lots of information to give us. Would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I was very satisfied with the tour and the tour guide. She was very knowledgeable and spoke in a very clear and understandable english. The tour covered the highlights of Hongkong Island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We enjoyed it very much. We got to see things we would not have seen on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Nice tour to too many places- informative guide

Jim
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We did this on the first day to give us the big picture and to see what we wanted to go backto see more

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

My wife and I enjoyed this tour. The tour was well organised and our guide was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a good overall tour of Hong Kong.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Couldn't have had a better tour. Great guide who has a passion for her country

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent tour, excellent tour guide! If you have at least one day in Hong Kong, be sure to do this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent tour guide he was a lot of fun and you got to see many of the important features of Hong Kong, we were able to go on a boat ride around the Aberdeen Harbour where the Jumbo Resteraunt is (for $55HK and well worth it) on this day they were dragon boat racing as we had a box seat view of the event.

A well priced and very worth wile tour.

From USD $ 36.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKIT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message