• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 597 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Island Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 597 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We enjoyed it very much. We got to see things we would not have seen on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Nice tour to too many places- informative guide

Jim
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We did this on the first day to give us the big picture and to see what we wanted to go backto see more

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

My wife and I enjoyed this tour. The tour was well organised and our guide was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a good overall tour of Hong Kong.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Couldn't have had a better tour. Great guide who has a passion for her country

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent tour, excellent tour guide! If you have at least one day in Hong Kong, be sure to do this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent tour guide he was a lot of fun and you got to see many of the important features of Hong Kong, we were able to go on a boat ride around the Aberdeen Harbour where the Jumbo Resteraunt is (for $55HK and well worth it) on this day they were dragon boat racing as we had a box seat view of the event.

A well priced and very worth wile tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Tour was great but would have been better if we had got a good view from the peak, but due to weather it was impossible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Well organized and interesting tour. A good introduction to Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Well organized and interesting tour. A good introduction to Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent orientation tour! A must do for all first time visitors.. Tour guide Wendy was fluent in English, a quality very desired in Hong Kong. Overall, a completely satisfying tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our tour guide, Wendy, did a great job intriducing to us the Hong Kong Island. They also picked us up on time at the Kowloon Hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui. Being on time is always good! :) The view at The Peak isn't as great, though, as it was really foggy when we were up there (I think it was a rainy season when we visited Hong Kong). The tour was really fun, laidback and educational. We learned a lot about Hong Kong Island in just a few hours. I would recommend this to all those who would like to learn about its history and culture and if you want to know where to shop. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very enjoyable and tour guide was very knowledgable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Worth the time and cost. The guide was very knowlegeable and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great way to get your bearing around HK island

Special Offer
$40.38 Save $3.88

From USD $ 36.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKIT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message