• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 65 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Pink Dolphin Watching Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 65 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great. Highly recommended. I was so surprised that they really are pink. It was a very enjoyable few hours on the boat and saw lots of dolphins!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent. I got lucky as the dolphins were very playful, 7 of them hanging around putting on a show. Really cool to see against the backdrop of a busy international airport.

Oleala
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Fantastic!!! We saw dophins within the first 10 minutes of the cruise and it was wonderful watching them. Some great photo opportunities and a great day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Enter your review here.A must when in Hong Kong, had trouble to find the dolphins at first then we saw at least 6 and the crew were GREAT .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Our second time and again we were not disappointed. A great nature activity.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Highly recommended..the hospitality on the boat amaze me..manage to get close view with a group of pink dolphin.

Vladimir K
Russian Federation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

We really enjoyed this trip! Very nice team and many pink dolphins as promised! Would recommend this cruise to my parents and to everyone!! Join it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Thoroughly recommend this tour. Saw lots of dolphins. The staff were great. Very friendly and efficient. I'd definitely recommend it to my friends and look forward to going again myself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

the crew was great, the ship was awesome and overall i got some nice picures of pink dolphins, and had fun, I'd add some food for the price even just some light snacks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent trip. We saw three dolphins (2 pink adults and 1 grey youngster). The tour guides were committed to publicising the plight of these endangered dolphins.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Excellent trip. It was an off the beaten path trip, very enjoyable.

Joanne E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Fantastic tour - friendly staff and we saw HEAPS of beautiful pink dolphins. Definitely recommended as a must-do in Hong Kong

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very interesting trip seeing the pink dolphins which are rare and endangered. Trip leader very knowledgeable and we saw two families with babies. 12 in all out of population of 100. Would recommend highly and have told others that it is a trip not to be missed.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This was our second timing taking the dolphin watching tour. The first time was about seven years ago. The tour was equally as interesting this time and the guides seem to really enjoy giving the tour.

Joy B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This was a very well organised trip with two very enthusiastic guides. We saw about eight dolphins for about 2 hours as they swam around the boat. What an experience.

From USD $ 67.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKDW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message