Viewing All 162 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Marcelo Sechieri C. ...  Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Everytihing was just perfect. On time, easy to find and very polite driver.

Mr Geoffrey A F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The service was very good, we were met at the gate, the staff providing the service were courteous and helpful. The car was clean comfortable and ably driven. I would certainly use them again.

Alain V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Joseph P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Wonderful greeting. Escorted right to car. Wifi in the car. Highly recommended.

Patricia K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Driver was waiting for us at the airport. Immediately took our bags. Gave us a little tour of Hong Kong on our way to the and was very informative. He even gave us some great tips for restaurants and things to do close to our hotel. Would highly recommend this service.

Gordon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A+

Kirsty M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Professional, quick, and trouble free.

Claire R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent.

Tom K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Was great! Would definitely do it again!

JEAN LUC C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was really ok. May be i ll contact you for others vacation tours

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

They faxed the pickup time to the hotel, which ended up under our door. Pickup was on-time and our driver was friendly and efficient.

Alan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent service which ran exactly to plan.

Tommy O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

On a short notice.
It was very well organized.
The Valet attendant was easy to locate on our arrival at the Airport and showed a lot of courtesy.
The Driver showed a lot of knowledge and we enjoyed the tour.
We were very much satisfied and Rate the experience "10" out of 10

Joanne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great transfer service and well worth the cost

Rhi S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Efficient, easy to use.

Barbara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Easy to find the right area at HK airport,. Driver informative. Great to use after a long flight.

Brian S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Perfect - how nice was it to get off of a 12 hour flight and be picked up after customs? Agent met me as promised and took me to the car. Car was very clean and well appointed - 30 minutes and I was at my hotel. I highly recommend!!

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I neede to make a last minute change and the flexibility by the tour was very accommodating. The driver was extremely friendly even though there was a language barrier. The tour Gide at the Panda Park ea very knowledgeable and made the experience highly enjoyable. I can't wait to come again!!!!

Linda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very efficient service to our hotel.

William N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

All went like clockwork. Could have not been better.

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent service all round. When web based booking went down mid course and I was ready to abandon the booking an automated follow up email came through with other contact info. I then rang the call centre who attended to the booking and the limo pick up worked out perfectly.

Graham L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My transfer from HKIA was comfortable and efficient thanks to a careful and courteous driver.

Well Done Viator (again)!!

Christine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The limo service both ways was excellent.

Jeanette E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The traffic in Hong Kong is not as crazy as other parts of Asia. That said it is still very busy and many of the taxis are old, some don't have seatbelts and the drivers drive fast and aggressively. The public transport system in Hong Kong is fantastic but it is not so easy to navigate with luggage and not the preferred transport if you get off a plane that arrives late in the evening. The company that provided our transport was great. The car was very comfortable, the ground staff at the airport were welcoming and helpful. And the driver drove very safely. Viator doesn't provide the option to book. a Hong Kong hotel to airport journey at the end of the holiday but we were so happy with the service we contacted the service provider directly ourselves and organised a return transfer.

Jonathan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I was surprised a lot. Someone greeted us at the airport and escorted us to our driver with a car that was a Mercedes. I highly recommend a round trip. We only did one way. Next time I'll know better.

Viewing 2 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 48.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTLP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message