• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 129 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Private Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 129 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I was surprised a lot. Someone greeted us at the airport and escorted us to our driver with a car that was a Mercedes. I highly recommend a round trip. We only did one way. Next time I'll know better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

my transportation from airport to hotel was very impressive, the four days spent in Hong Kong was fabulous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

All went like clockwork . Tour east people were not worried at short delay resulting from an unplanned meeting. Very worthwhile, convenient service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Only way to go. On time, clean. What more is there to say?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very professional, the guide was waiting for us and put us on a luxury coach. Myself and my family had it all to ourselves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

As I have said before, the convenience of a car waiting for you,
at a busy airport, improve a trip. Hong Kong is great!. Do not keep it waiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was an excellent way to arrive in Hong Kong, especially after a very delayed departure to travel. Reception was excellent, driver very good, and what is not to like about riding in superb, cushioned comfort of a Mercedes Benz!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

So pleased with the pick up that we actually booked our return journey to airport whilst in Hong Kong.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

So pleased with the pick up that we actually booked our return journey to airport whilst in Hong Kong.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great transfer. Easy to find our driver as soon as we arrived and only had a short walk to a waiting area while he went to get the car. As we had other tours booked with the same company, they gave us all the vouchers and information we needed then, with no need to call later to confirm pickup times. Well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great service , friendly and reliable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We were very impressed with the service of our booked pick up from hong Kong by this company ...Its was hassle free ... Would book again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent in all aspects..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Very good to do after a long journey. I followed the instructions and found the driver outside the exit as advised. A quick journey then to the hotel in a very comfortable car.

From USD $ 43.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTLP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message