5 star rating: Highly Recommended 140 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Private Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 140 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Easy to find the right area at HK airport,. Driver informative. Great to use after a long flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Perfect - how nice was it to get off of a 12 hour flight and be picked up after customs? Agent met me as promised and took me to the car. Car was very clean and well appointed - 30 minutes and I was at my hotel. I highly recommend!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I neede to make a last minute change and the flexibility by the tour was very accommodating. The driver was extremely friendly even though there was a language barrier. The tour Gide at the Panda Park ea very knowledgeable and made the experience highly enjoyable. I can't wait to come again!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very efficient service to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

All went like clockwork. Could have not been better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent service all round. When web based booking went down mid course and I was ready to abandon the booking an automated follow up email came through with other contact info. I then rang the call centre who attended to the booking and the limo pick up worked out perfectly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent service all round. When web based booking went down mid course and I was ready to abandon the booking an automated follow up email came through with other contact info. I then rang the call centre who attended to the booking and the limo pick up worked out perfectly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My transfer from HKIA was comfortable and efficient thanks to a careful and courteous driver.

Well Done Viator (again)!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The limo service both ways was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The traffic in Hong Kong is not as crazy as other parts of Asia. That said it is still very busy and many of the taxis are old, some don't have seatbelts and the drivers drive fast and aggressively. The public transport system in Hong Kong is fantastic but it is not so easy to navigate with luggage and not the preferred transport if you get off a plane that arrives late in the evening. The company that provided our transport was great. The car was very comfortable, the ground staff at the airport were welcoming and helpful. And the driver drove very safely. Viator doesn't provide the option to book. a Hong Kong hotel to airport journey at the end of the holiday but we were so happy with the service we contacted the service provider directly ourselves and organised a return transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I was surprised a lot. Someone greeted us at the airport and escorted us to our driver with a car that was a Mercedes. I highly recommend a round trip. We only did one way. Next time I'll know better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

my transportation from airport to hotel was very impressive, the four days spent in Hong Kong was fabulous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

All went like clockwork . Tour east people were not worried at short delay resulting from an unplanned meeting. Very worthwhile, convenient service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Only way to go. On time, clean. What more is there to say?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very professional, the guide was waiting for us and put us on a luxury coach. Myself and my family had it all to ourselves.

From USD $ 43.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTLP

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message