5 star rating: Highly Recommended 132 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Private Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 132 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We were very impressed with the service of our booked pick up from hong Kong by this company ...Its was hassle free ... Would book again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent in all aspects..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Very good to do after a long journey. I followed the instructions and found the driver outside the exit as advised. A quick journey then to the hotel in a very comfortable car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I would highly recommend this airport transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very careful and considerate driver. Exceptionally clean limousine. Would certainly do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

An excellent way to start our trip. Very professonal, very helpful. Certanly worth the extra for a private transfer after such a long flight. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Always excellent airport transfers from Viator, regardless of the country we visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We arrived in Hong Kong Airport late at night. We were met as soon as we came out the arrivals gate and escorted to our vehicle (nice shiney new van with plenty of room) and taken directly to our hotel with a minimum of fuss.

Carol H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Driver friendly and planned advance trip in advance with us. Helped with the long haul of baggage to the car. Good communication

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Met by green jacketed rep from tour group. Very easy to spot at airport after customs and immigration. Great driver, and fantastic views of the HK harbor on the way downtown. Forget shared ride and spend the extra few bucks and do this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Arrived from Australia in the evening and decided on private transfer. We were met in the arrival hall and escorted to pick up area. Opportunity to use bathroom before leaving airport. Hassle free way to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

What a beautiful city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

What a beautiful city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Drivers available prior to scheduled start time and I was on my way immediately after my 5,30am flight cleared
Car clean and driver polite

From USD $ 43.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTLP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message