• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 129 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Private Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 129 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Angie
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Pricey...maybe...but having a lovely Mercedes all to yourself and not some crowded mini bus delaying your arrival at your hotel by an hour is so so worth it. Would certainly use this again.

IAN M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Nice car, Nice Driver what more could you ask for

Jim
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A great way to arrive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent driver and attentiveness

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service. We arrived over an hour late but the driver was still waiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was just as excelent as Singapore. We will be using this service every time we travel thank you.

Christopher B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent, highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

fantastic, this service was faultless. Our driver was polite and the car of a hight standard very clean comfortable and cool. I would recommend this service.

Debra G
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent service, very professional, on time no problems what so ever. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

all first class as per arrival saves all the hassle of taxi drivers touting for yourb business viator are the tops

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent transfer. No complaints.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Smart polite driver well spoken nothing was to much trouble

Hazel K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The driver was waiting for us after we collected our bags and he was easy to find at the very busy airport. He was polite, friendly and professional. I would recommend this service for little extra cost..

L M Y
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent service, prompt, efficient and pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I couldn't rate this pickup service more highly.

From USD $ 43.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTLP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message