Viewing All 160 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

IAN M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Nice car, Nice Driver what more could you ask for

Jim Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A great way to arrive

Jan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent driver and attentiveness

Ken T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service. We arrived over an hour late but the driver was still waiting.

Robert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was just as excelent as Singapore. We will be using this service every time we travel thank you.

Christopher B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent, highly recommend.

Emma F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

fantastic, this service was faultless. Our driver was polite and the car of a hight standard very clean comfortable and cool. I would recommend this service.

Debra G New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent service, very professional, on time no problems what so ever. Highly recommended

keith v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

all first class as per arrival saves all the hassle of taxi drivers touting for yourb business viator are the tops

Tadhg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent transfer. No complaints.

Theodoros P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Smart polite driver well spoken nothing was to much trouble

Hazel K United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The driver was waiting for us after we collected our bags and he was easy to find at the very busy airport. He was polite, friendly and professional. I would recommend this service for little extra cost..

L M Y New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent service, prompt, efficient and pleasant.

Jan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I couldn't rate this pickup service more highly.

STEPHEN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Perfect airport transportation - on time, great vehicle, really good drivers.

Anthony S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Fantastic service, the driver was on time at the hotel loby
Driver was very helpful and well presented.
will book all my transpotation with Viator.
well done 10/10...

Sandra H H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Within minutes upon meeting your greeter, we were whisked away toward our hotel. We find your drivers excellent and your organization impeccable. An excellent company with excellent, reliable service. We look forward to our next trip to Hong Kong where we can make use of your services. Thank You!

FERNANDO F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Our flight with BA was diverted to Moscow as a passenger became very ill. Arrived into Hong Kong about 5 hours later. Guide was there waiting for us, even he handed day tours vouchers booked on line to me at he airport. Car used for transfer was a luxury mini-vans and driver gave us plenty of useful information. Recomended.

Anne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

good staff, helpful with luggage, clean vehicle, on time!

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

As per usual I cannot fault the service and also the friendlyness nature of our driver, I will be booking all future transfers through Viator

Ken C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent Service. Met on time in a professional manner. Car clean Service excellent

Mark P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent service, driver on time and very comfortable air-conditioned vehicle. Highly recommend!

Natividad P. N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very good

Simon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very professional and efficient crews. They didn't expect us with 10 suitcases but they were able to solve this by getting a van and a Mercedes for our family. Highly recommend to use this service.

Okeroa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

My transport arrived on time and got me to the airport in good time to get me through customs. I did not have to rush and had time to rest before boarding my plane.

Viewing 4 of 7

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 45.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTLP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message