5 star rating: Highly Recommended 134 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Private Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 134 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Arrived from Australia in the evening and decided on private transfer. We were met in the arrival hall and escorted to pick up area. Opportunity to use bathroom before leaving airport. Hassle free way to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

What a beautiful city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

What a beautiful city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Drivers available prior to scheduled start time and I was on my way immediately after my 5,30am flight cleared
Car clean and driver polite

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Drivers available prior to scheduled start time and I was on my way immediately after my 5,30am flight cleared
Car clean and driver polite

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

no hassels, our driver was helpful and this was a lovely way to travel to our hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wonderful. professional. Thanks.

Angie
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Pricey...maybe...but having a lovely Mercedes all to yourself and not some crowded mini bus delaying your arrival at your hotel by an hour is so so worth it. Would certainly use this again.

IAN M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Nice car, Nice Driver what more could you ask for

Jim
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A great way to arrive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent driver and attentiveness

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service. We arrived over an hour late but the driver was still waiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was just as excelent as Singapore. We will be using this service every time we travel thank you.

Christopher B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent, highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

fantastic, this service was faultless. Our driver was polite and the car of a hight standard very clean comfortable and cool. I would recommend this service.

From USD $ 43.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTLP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message