5 star rating: Highly Recommended 145 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Private Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 145 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Perfect airport transportation - on time, great vehicle, really good drivers.

Anthony S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Fantastic service, the driver was on time at the hotel loby
Driver was very helpful and well presented.
will book all my transpotation with Viator.
well done 10/10...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Within minutes upon meeting your greeter, we were whisked away toward our hotel. We find your drivers excellent and your organization impeccable. An excellent company with excellent, reliable service. We look forward to our next trip to Hong Kong where we can make use of your services. Thank You!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Our flight with BA was diverted to Moscow as a passenger became very ill. Arrived into Hong Kong about 5 hours later. Guide was there waiting for us, even he handed day tours vouchers booked on line to me at he airport. Car used for transfer was a luxury mini-vans and driver gave us plenty of useful information. Recomended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

good staff, helpful with luggage, clean vehicle, on time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

As per usual I cannot fault the service and also the friendlyness nature of our driver, I will be booking all future transfers through Viator

Ken C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent Service. Met on time in a professional manner. Car clean Service excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent service, driver on time and very comfortable air-conditioned vehicle. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very professional and efficient crews. They didn't expect us with 10 suitcases but they were able to solve this by getting a van and a Mercedes for our family. Highly recommend to use this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

My transport arrived on time and got me to the airport in good time to get me through customs. I did not have to rush and had time to rest before boarding my plane.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Right on time, very courteous service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent Service! Walked right out into the hall and found the service. He walked me straight to the car. Driver was friendly and informative. Definitely would us this service again. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great service, wonderful to be met and whisked away to hotel without any hassles after a long flight. A fair bit more expensive than a cab but we thought it was worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great service, will definitely book again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Met at airport as arranged despite flight being late received all details of our previously booked tours with viator including pick up times very efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The perfect way to end a wonderful vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Our driver and guide, Biddy, were just exceptional - right there to pick us up and gave great information about Hong Kong - a great start to our cruise
thanks!

COLIN S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Met at airport at prearranged area. Quick transfer to waiting private car. Fast a efficient service to Hong Kong Island hotel. Much easier than trying to dodge the taxi drivers trying to beat the queue. Would definitley use next trip.

Rhonda M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Our plane was late, but this was not a worry as the minute we stepped out of the doors the staff found us, we didn't even have to look for them. Very efficient, so easy, clean, modern vehicle, will always use this company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent driver with great local knowledge very friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Organized and all went to plan. We arrived late into Hong Kong on Christmas night and I was so glad we did'nt have to hassle around with public transport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Met at the gate by a smiling representative with our names on a card.
Taken quickly to the private limousine area and whisked away to the hotel.
A pleasure to be met and greeted after a long flight. Hassle free and efficient service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

First class. The driver was very pleasant and could not ask for more. Well worth the money.Thank You!

Jeffery S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Prompt and efficient service. Limousine was immaculate and service top rate.

From USD $ 45.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTLP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message