5 star rating: Highly Recommended 145 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Private Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 145 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

They were very easy to find at the airport and it was a smooth quick trip to the hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very efficient.

Avril R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent service and luxurious car. Well done.

Rodney T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent service. We changed the departure time twice and the driver was still cheerful & happy. Wonderful ride in air conditioned limousine that fitted all our luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Effortless - a Viator representative was waiting for me at the exit gate - took my luggage to the Mercedes and off we went to the accommodation. Polite and courteous staff wanting to assist in anyway they could.

David B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

After a long flight this was just what i needed. First class service, met at arrivals, escorted to LWB Mercedes and away in a matter of minutes. 100 recommended and thanks to all for the organisation.

IAN J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This was booked for my son. He was very impressed with both the service and the air-conditioned Mercedes limousine. Glad I booked it.

Jason F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

My flight was very late, the driver was very acommodating and helpful around changing places and taking my luggage. Car was modern and clean. Took the stress out of running late and missing appointments.

Roxanna C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Great driver, full of information for us. It was like having our own personal tour guide!

LESLIE Y
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

After a long flight nice to be met by a pleasent person to deal with the luggage and to have a very nice car ride in to Kowloon to our hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Couldn't have been easier! Booked and paid online, driver was waiting as we came out of customs and we were in our hotel one hour after landing. Great service, highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Just make sure you read your voucher. I wasn't at the right area but other than that all was great, nice driver and helpful with my bag.

ADRIAN E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Great! Especially if arriving later or early, a great way to start a holiday. With a driver waiting and no down time!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Took all the worry out of my transportation. Driver was prompt and professional.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We were met by a Chinese man with a green coat. You can't miss him at the airport. Your name is actually printed out so you'll be able to see. We were sat in a van and was helped with our luggages. 2 kids used a booster sit we brought and everything was smooth ride. No storytelling whilst on the way

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Excellent

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Driver was waiting at pre arranged point. Went like clock work.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Extremely comfortable ride and nothing beats direct transportation from airport to hotel.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Too easy and we'll organised

Gary T
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Good service but not that cheap.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

The Service Was veary good and on time

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Being met at the airport was a surprise for my wife. We were greeted on arrival by a very charming local who made us feel special. Took care of the bags and got us to our car then hotel enabling us to relax.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

everything went smoothly as planned would book with viator again

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

I used Viator to do transfers to and from the airport and found them efficient, on time and very fast! I wouldn't hesitate using them again when next I am in Hong Kong. The limousines are very clean and comfortable.

Christopher B
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

transfer was on time ,clean,well mannerd and new the most direct route to the hotel which was well appreciated at midnight.

From USD $ 45.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTLP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message