Viewing All 160 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

James A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Right on time, very courteous service.

Jonathan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent Service! Walked right out into the hall and found the service. He walked me straight to the car. Driver was friendly and informative. Definitely would us this service again. Well worth the money.

Jeanette M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great service, wonderful to be met and whisked away to hotel without any hassles after a long flight. A fair bit more expensive than a cab but we thought it was worth every penny.

Chrystal A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great service, will definitely book again.

Simon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Met at airport as arranged despite flight being late received all details of our previously booked tours with viator including pick up times very efficient

eddavidbarreto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The perfect way to end a wonderful vacation.

William B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Our driver and guide, Biddy, were just exceptional - right there to pick us up and gave great information about Hong Kong - a great start to our cruise
thanks!

COLIN S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Met at airport at prearranged area. Quick transfer to waiting private car. Fast a efficient service to Hong Kong Island hotel. Much easier than trying to dodge the taxi drivers trying to beat the queue. Would definitley use next trip.

Rhonda M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Our plane was late, but this was not a worry as the minute we stepped out of the doors the staff found us, we didn't even have to look for them. Very efficient, so easy, clean, modern vehicle, will always use this company.

STEPHEN L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent driver with great local knowledge very friendly

Shelley L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Organized and all went to plan. We arrived late into Hong Kong on Christmas night and I was so glad we did'nt have to hassle around with public transport.

DARREN W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Met at the gate by a smiling representative with our names on a card.
Taken quickly to the private limousine area and whisked away to the hotel.
A pleasure to be met and greeted after a long flight. Hassle free and efficient service.

Alan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

First class. The driver was very pleasant and could not ask for more. Well worth the money.Thank You!

Jeffery S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Prompt and efficient service. Limousine was immaculate and service top rate.

Ross C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

They were very easy to find at the airport and it was a smooth quick trip to the hotel

Elyse W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very efficient.

Avril R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent service and luxurious car. Well done.

Rodney T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent service. We changed the departure time twice and the driver was still cheerful & happy. Wonderful ride in air conditioned limousine that fitted all our luggage.

Ms V V D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Effortless - a Viator representative was waiting for me at the exit gate - took my luggage to the Mercedes and off we went to the accommodation. Polite and courteous staff wanting to assist in anyway they could.

David B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

After a long flight this was just what i needed. First class service, met at arrivals, escorted to LWB Mercedes and away in a matter of minutes. 100 recommended and thanks to all for the organisation.

IAN J United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This was booked for my son. He was very impressed with both the service and the air-conditioned Mercedes limousine. Glad I booked it.

Jason F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

My flight was very late, the driver was very acommodating and helpful around changing places and taking my luggage. Car was modern and clean. Took the stress out of running late and missing appointments.

Roxanna C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Great driver, full of information for us. It was like having our own personal tour guide!

LESLIE Y United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

After a long flight nice to be met by a pleasent person to deal with the luggage and to have a very nice car ride in to Kowloon to our hotel

Ishbel T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Couldn't have been easier! Booked and paid online, driver was waiting as we came out of customs and we were in our hotel one hour after landing. Great service, highly recommended.

Viewing 5 of 7

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 45.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTLP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message