• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 127 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Private Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 127 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Anthony S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Fantastic service, the driver was on time at the hotel loby
Driver was very helpful and well presented.
will book all my transpotation with Viator.
well done 10/10...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Within minutes upon meeting your greeter, we were whisked away toward our hotel. We find your drivers excellent and your organization impeccable. An excellent company with excellent, reliable service. We look forward to our next trip to Hong Kong where we can make use of your services. Thank You!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Our flight with BA was diverted to Moscow as a passenger became very ill. Arrived into Hong Kong about 5 hours later. Guide was there waiting for us, even he handed day tours vouchers booked on line to me at he airport. Car used for transfer was a luxury mini-vans and driver gave us plenty of useful information. Recomended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

good staff, helpful with luggage, clean vehicle, on time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

As per usual I cannot fault the service and also the friendlyness nature of our driver, I will be booking all future transfers through Viator

Ken C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent Service. Met on time in a professional manner. Car clean Service excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent service, driver on time and very comfortable air-conditioned vehicle. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very professional and efficient crews. They didn't expect us with 10 suitcases but they were able to solve this by getting a van and a Mercedes for our family. Highly recommend to use this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

My transport arrived on time and got me to the airport in good time to get me through customs. I did not have to rush and had time to rest before boarding my plane.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Right on time, very courteous service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent Service! Walked right out into the hall and found the service. He walked me straight to the car. Driver was friendly and informative. Definitely would us this service again. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great service, wonderful to be met and whisked away to hotel without any hassles after a long flight. A fair bit more expensive than a cab but we thought it was worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great service, will definitely book again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Met at airport as arranged despite flight being late received all details of our previously booked tours with viator including pick up times very efficient

From USD $ 43.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTLP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message