5 star rating: Highly Recommended 136 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Private Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 136 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

fantastic, this service was faultless. Our driver was polite and the car of a hight standard very clean comfortable and cool. I would recommend this service.

Debra G
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent service, very professional, on time no problems what so ever. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

all first class as per arrival saves all the hassle of taxi drivers touting for yourb business viator are the tops

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent transfer. No complaints.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Smart polite driver well spoken nothing was to much trouble

Hazel K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The driver was waiting for us after we collected our bags and he was easy to find at the very busy airport. He was polite, friendly and professional. I would recommend this service for little extra cost..

L M Y
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent service, prompt, efficient and pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I couldn't rate this pickup service more highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Perfect airport transportation - on time, great vehicle, really good drivers.

Anthony S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Fantastic service, the driver was on time at the hotel loby
Driver was very helpful and well presented.
will book all my transpotation with Viator.
well done 10/10...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Within minutes upon meeting your greeter, we were whisked away toward our hotel. We find your drivers excellent and your organization impeccable. An excellent company with excellent, reliable service. We look forward to our next trip to Hong Kong where we can make use of your services. Thank You!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Our flight with BA was diverted to Moscow as a passenger became very ill. Arrived into Hong Kong about 5 hours later. Guide was there waiting for us, even he handed day tours vouchers booked on line to me at he airport. Car used for transfer was a luxury mini-vans and driver gave us plenty of useful information. Recomended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

good staff, helpful with luggage, clean vehicle, on time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

As per usual I cannot fault the service and also the friendlyness nature of our driver, I will be booking all future transfers through Viator

Ken C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent Service. Met on time in a professional manner. Car clean Service excellent

From USD $ 43.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTLP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message