Viewing All 91 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Bruce W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Efficient, timely, comfortable limo, smart driver

Christine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The limo service both ways was excellent. The driver who took me to the airport was fabulous – good English and very knowledgeable

Andrew S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very helpful info about Hong Kong in a comfortable ride to the hotel

Julie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Representative was right on time. Limousine was very comfortable. Very reasonable and well worth it with luggage.

Brett N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very Happy with the driver, he was punctual.

JASe USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

As I have said previously, I can only recommend the convenience of an
airport to hotel transfer. Hong Kong is no exception.

Clare S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Smooth transfer. The driver arrived on time and was very helpful with bags.

Olha H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It’s a high standard service. Everything was just perfect: my individual time requirements were met, the car was extra-comfortable, and the driver was very nice and polite. No hidden costs, fast and reliable transfer.

LEILANI L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very prompt

BRIAN K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

ALL WENT GREAT, AS USUAL.

THANKING YOU AND YOUR TEAM.

Lorraine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very careful and considerate driver. Exceptionally clean limousine. Would certainly do it again.

JUNE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very good everything went well

Bill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Absolutely fantastic. Driver was on time, pleasant and drove like a professional. Definitely the way to go.

Julie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was money well spent. No problems. Professional service. Lovely. Thanks Julie M Hutchin

Angie United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Quick, clean and simply sets you up for a good day.

IAN M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Easy to find the driver. all luggage was taken from us and loaded into the car. Diver was courteous and polite, .Just what you need after travveling for 19 hours

Jim Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The only way to travel !!

GARETH G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

brilliant

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A nice clean car and a quick comfortable ride to get us to the airport on time

Robert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We culdn't have had betterervice any where. I can not say enough good things about our driver and the service.

caron_65

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Staff was professional and on time, stress free

keith v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

the only wat to travel book viator for 5 star treatment

Victor R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Quite happy with this transfer, and follow up service provided at hotel

Theodoros P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

On time and mart polite driver well spoken nothing was to much trouble.

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 45.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGHTLAPTP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message