• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 64 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 64 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was money well spent. No problems. Professional service. Lovely. Thanks Julie M Hutchin

Angie
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Quick, clean and simply sets you up for a good day.

IAN M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Easy to find the driver. all luggage was taken from us and loaded into the car. Diver was courteous and polite, .Just what you need after travveling for 19 hours

Jim
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The only way to travel !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A nice clean car and a quick comfortable ride to get us to the airport on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We culdn't have had betterervice any where. I can not say enough good things about our driver and the service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Staff was professional and on time, stress free

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

the only wat to travel book viator for 5 star treatment

Victor R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Quite happy with this transfer, and follow up service provided at hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

On time and mart polite driver well spoken nothing was to much trouble.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Perfect airport transportation - on time, great vehicles, really good drivers. Nothing more you could ask for a safe and pleasant experience.

Anthony S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Fantastic service, the driver was waiting at arrivals with signboard with my name on it.
driver was very helpful and well presented.
will book all my transpotation with Viator.
well done 10/10...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Your driver was exactly on time. He spoke English and was very efficient in getting us to the airport in time for our flight. We appreciated his professionalism and courtesy. Excellent!

From USD $ 43.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGHTLAPTP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message