Viewing All 91 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Theodoros P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

On time and mart polite driver well spoken nothing was to much trouble.

STEPHEN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Perfect airport transportation - on time, great vehicles, really good drivers. Nothing more you could ask for a safe and pleasant experience.

Anthony S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Fantastic service, the driver was waiting at arrivals with signboard with my name on it.
driver was very helpful and well presented.
will book all my transpotation with Viator.
well done 10/10...

Sandra H H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Your driver was exactly on time. He spoke English and was very efficient in getting us to the airport in time for our flight. We appreciated his professionalism and courtesy. Excellent!

Anne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

staff waiting as booked, easy to find, clean vehicle, great service

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

As per usual I cannot fault the service and also the friendlyness nature of our driver, I will be booking all future transfers through Viator

Simon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very professional, courteous and on time. Highly recommended.

Nancy W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The gentleman who picked me up was on time, friendly and pointed out various points of interest on the way to the airport.

Okeroa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent Service. The company contacted me and kept in touch with me to ensure we were at the require pick up points

James A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Right on time, vary courteous service.

Jonathan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent Service. I was initially concerned because my pick up time was changed without consulting me but the driver was early and we had no problem getting to the airport on time for me to check in and through immigration and customers.

Chrystal A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The driver was on time (even a bit early), knowledgable and fun. Would book through this service again.

eddavidbarreto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Mercedes Benz!!!!

Duz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The pick up at the airport was spot on black Mercedes waiting for us at arrival hall as you said. Great service.

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent service. The driver was very helpful and friendly and we arrived at the airport on time.

COLIN S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Fantastic service, driver was on time, explained how long it would take to get to the airport, and helped with luggage. Defiantly worth using in the future. Just great.

DARREN W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We were met at the gate as we arrived. A man with a card with all names on it waiting with a big smile. Taken very quickly to limousine area where we were on our way within 5 mins to our hotel. Dropped at our hotel and ready to hit Hong Kong. We received some basic information and explanation of some of the sights as we passed them on our way to the hotel in Kowloon. Easy, fast and efficient transfer.

Elyse W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Everything was timely and perfect!

Rodney T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Thoroughly enjoyed the limousine ride and the fact the driver was waiting for us after a long flight

Hillel M Israel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The service was prompt and courteous and the car luxurious, turning what can be a hectic experience into an extreemly pleasant one.

Susan B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This was a first class service. The driver, Peter, arrived ahead of time, was extremely helpful and courteous. His vehicle was spotlessly clean. He was a safe and careful driver, delivering us to the airport well ahead of schedule. Our early departure necessitated a 0630 pick up from the hotel.

John R United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Would highly recommend this service, driver was smart, friendly and very helpful especially in the early hours of the morning! It was a great personal touch.

Sheldon R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Everything right on schedule.

John L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

S - class Mercedes excellent transport

LESLIE Y United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Good trip to airport pick up spot on time

Viewing 3 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 45.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGHTLAPTP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message