5 star rating: Highly Recommended 80 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 80 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent Service. I was initially concerned because my pick up time was changed without consulting me but the driver was early and we had no problem getting to the airport on time for me to check in and through immigration and customers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The driver was on time (even a bit early), knowledgable and fun. Would book through this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Mercedes Benz!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The pick up at the airport was spot on black Mercedes waiting for us at arrival hall as you said. Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent service. The driver was very helpful and friendly and we arrived at the airport on time.

COLIN S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Fantastic service, driver was on time, explained how long it would take to get to the airport, and helped with luggage. Defiantly worth using in the future. Just great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We were met at the gate as we arrived. A man with a card with all names on it waiting with a big smile. Taken very quickly to limousine area where we were on our way within 5 mins to our hotel. Dropped at our hotel and ready to hit Hong Kong. We received some basic information and explanation of some of the sights as we passed them on our way to the hotel in Kowloon. Easy, fast and efficient transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Everything was timely and perfect!

Rodney T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Thoroughly enjoyed the limousine ride and the fact the driver was waiting for us after a long flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The service was prompt and courteous and the car luxurious, turning what can be a hectic experience into an extreemly pleasant one.

Susan B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This was a first class service. The driver, Peter, arrived ahead of time, was extremely helpful and courteous. His vehicle was spotlessly clean. He was a safe and careful driver, delivering us to the airport well ahead of schedule. Our early departure necessitated a 0630 pick up from the hotel.

John R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Would highly recommend this service, driver was smart, friendly and very helpful especially in the early hours of the morning! It was a great personal touch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Everything right on schedule.

John L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

S - class Mercedes excellent transport

LESLIE Y
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Good trip to airport pick up spot on time

Louise J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The driver was exactly on time and provided us with a smooth and efficient transfer to the airport. The vehicle was very new and had plenty of space for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Driver was on time and pleasant.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

this was an excellent service and the driver was polite and helpful

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The driver was on time with very comfortable car. Had No tension to reach airport for our morning flight.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Our flight arrived slightly delayed, so as a result there was no one there to greet us. It only took a few minutes of asking around the counters for someone to be able to help us track down the driver, and once he did, everything was great!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

The guide was on time and the car comfortable and clean. As always the drivers are very helpful and ever smiling.

Paris N
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Driver was on time as stated and even took care of all my luggage. It was well worth it for a few extra dollars. No hassles, no waiting for trains, buses or taxis.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

we were both tired after the flight as it had been a long day. the drivere was waiting as per the instructions set out and everything went smoothly. would book with viator again

Christopher B
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

pick up was on time , vehicle was spotless , driver was polite and well mannered .

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

The driver and assistant were at the pier on time and very helpful. The car was very clean and luxurious. The driver was a very good driver and took us to the airport with the greatest of ease. Only critisism was that the driver was a little surly and not at all talkative. Don't believe it was due to a language problem. However the ride was terrific and we would definitely use the service again when next in Hong Kong.

From USD $ 45.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGHTLAPTP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message