• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 68 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 68 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Anthony S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Fantastic service, the driver was waiting at arrivals with signboard with my name on it.
driver was very helpful and well presented.
will book all my transpotation with Viator.
well done 10/10...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Your driver was exactly on time. He spoke English and was very efficient in getting us to the airport in time for our flight. We appreciated his professionalism and courtesy. Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

staff waiting as booked, easy to find, clean vehicle, great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

As per usual I cannot fault the service and also the friendlyness nature of our driver, I will be booking all future transfers through Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very professional, courteous and on time. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The gentleman who picked me up was on time, friendly and pointed out various points of interest on the way to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent Service. The company contacted me and kept in touch with me to ensure we were at the require pick up points

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Right on time, vary courteous service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent Service. I was initially concerned because my pick up time was changed without consulting me but the driver was early and we had no problem getting to the airport on time for me to check in and through immigration and customers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The driver was on time (even a bit early), knowledgable and fun. Would book through this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Mercedes Benz!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The pick up at the airport was spot on black Mercedes waiting for us at arrival hall as you said. Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent service. The driver was very helpful and friendly and we arrived at the airport on time.

COLIN S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Fantastic service, driver was on time, explained how long it would take to get to the airport, and helped with luggage. Defiantly worth using in the future. Just great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We were met at the gate as we arrived. A man with a card with all names on it waiting with a big smile. Taken very quickly to limousine area where we were on our way within 5 mins to our hotel. Dropped at our hotel and ready to hit Hong Kong. We received some basic information and explanation of some of the sights as we passed them on our way to the hotel in Kowloon. Easy, fast and efficient transfer.

From USD $ 43.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGHTLAPTP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message