Viewing All 294 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Carolyn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Absolutely brilliant service. Staff were so helpful, efficient and delightful. Offered us water and even though we had just arrived after a 12 hour flight (mostly sitting down!) they were most keen to find seats for us while we waited the very short time for the bus! Would definitely recommend this service and would most certainly be using it again in the future.

Rick W South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour company was easy to find at Arrivals in Hong Kong Airport and they were very well oganised. We were issued with our vouchers for all of the other tours that we had organised with them at the same time. Transport was arranged quickly and we we delivered to our hotel quickly and efficiently.

STILIANOS D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent and comfortable tour

Donna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great. No problems and guide was very helpful.

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect - I'm so glad I arranged it after a 16 hour flight and jet lag and getting in at night. It was a relief not to have to worry or figure this out later.

David B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent, efficient service.

Graeme Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Met by Wendy and then Hotelink delivered me to the hotel. No problems.

geoffrey roy ward Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

again it was all on time and well run thanks

SHS Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent

SHS Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent

Robyn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very reliable - easy - shared transfer in bus directly to hotel.

Ashley B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

As usual, spot-on. Greeters at Airport were at usual high standard of organization and efficiency.

Ashley B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Greeting staff were very efficient and well organized. No delays

Kayleen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Prompt pick up

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Pick-up went well. Well worth the money

William James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The transfer from airport to hotel and return was great. Drivers were polite and on time. I will certainly use this facility again for future travels.

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Good transport and on time for pickup.

Jeanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very good, easily located and straightforward hotel transfer

J S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The travel company left a message at the Hotel the day before departure advising on the time they would pick up so that we had plenty of time to check-in for our flight. They were prompt, the journey was direct to the departure entrance. Very good service indeed.

Claus H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

very well organised and on time, thanks again viator

Pauline M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

great reliable sevice, no complaints

MR T A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

All well organised at the airport, a little wait for the first morning bus at 7am. One other person on the bus, so a quick trip. It may take longer at a busier time.

Owen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent, on time, no problems.

Owen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent, on time, no problems.

Helmuth E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Your representative was at the arrival
lounge as arranged and having our name displayed made it very easy. After a short time waiting for other travellers we had a leisurely trip to our hotel on a very nice coach.

Viewing 2 of 12

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 27.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message