Viewing All 293 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

STILIANOS D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent and comfortable tour

Donna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great. No problems and guide was very helpful.

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect - I'm so glad I arranged it after a 16 hour flight and jet lag and getting in at night. It was a relief not to have to worry or figure this out later.

David B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent, efficient service.

Graeme Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Met by Wendy and then Hotelink delivered me to the hotel. No problems.

geoffrey roy ward Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

again it was all on time and well run thanks

SHS Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent

SHS Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent

Robyn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very reliable - easy - shared transfer in bus directly to hotel.

Ashley B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

As usual, spot-on. Greeters at Airport were at usual high standard of organization and efficiency.

Ashley B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Greeting staff were very efficient and well organized. No delays

Kayleen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Prompt pick up

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Pick-up went well. Well worth the money

William James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The transfer from airport to hotel and return was great. Drivers were polite and on time. I will certainly use this facility again for future travels.

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Good transport and on time for pickup.

Jeanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very good, easily located and straightforward hotel transfer

J S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The travel company left a message at the Hotel the day before departure advising on the time they would pick up so that we had plenty of time to check-in for our flight. They were prompt, the journey was direct to the departure entrance. Very good service indeed.

Claus H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

very well organised and on time, thanks again viator

Pauline M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

great reliable sevice, no complaints

MR T A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

All well organised at the airport, a little wait for the first morning bus at 7am. One other person on the bus, so a quick trip. It may take longer at a busier time.

Owen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent, on time, no problems.

Owen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent, on time, no problems.

Helmuth E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Your representative was at the arrival
lounge as arranged and having our name displayed made it very easy. After a short time waiting for other travellers we had a leisurely trip to our hotel on a very nice coach.

Victor Douglas N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very fast and efficient way to get back to the airport!

rhistudy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Terrific and on time great service

Viewing 2 of 12

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 26.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message