4.5 star rating: Recommended 245 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  1 - 1.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 245 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The transfer from airport to hotel and return was great. Drivers were polite and on time. I will certainly use this facility again for future travels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Good transport and on time for pickup.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very good, easily located and straightforward hotel transfer

J S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The travel company left a message at the Hotel the day before departure advising on the time they would pick up so that we had plenty of time to check-in for our flight. They were prompt, the journey was direct to the departure entrance. Very good service indeed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

very well organised and on time, thanks again viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

great reliable sevice, no complaints

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

All well organised at the airport, a little wait for the first morning bus at 7am. One other person on the bus, so a quick trip. It may take longer at a busier time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent, on time, no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent, on time, no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Your representative was at the arrival
lounge as arranged and having our name displayed made it very easy. After a short time waiting for other travellers we had a leisurely trip to our hotel on a very nice coach.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very fast and efficient way to get back to the airport!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Terrific and on time great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic prompt service. Such nice staff to meet and greet us and so helpful. Pleasantly surprised as was somewhat worried booking on internet. Neednt have worried at all. Will book again

Louis S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Information re pick up time faxed to my hotel the day before and picked up on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

First class

From USD $ 26.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message