Viewing All 293 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Buckley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic prompt service. Such nice staff to meet and greet us and so helpful. Pleasantly surprised as was somewhat worried booking on internet. Neednt have worried at all. Will book again

Louis S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Information re pick up time faxed to my hotel the day before and picked up on time

Arthur P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

First class

Pauline C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Friendly staff awaited us at the air port and it was a hassle free trip to our hotel

TREVOR R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

as usual, 1st class

Jennifer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We are really pleased that we booked this arrival transfer as it was so hassle free.

Ann Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Well organised

Richard J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

I recommend. Polite and professional. On time and easy to use.

John G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great service! Everthing went smoothly

Karin S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

No problems

Karin S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

No problems

Sharon B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Arriving in a strange country, we were worried how we would find anything. This transfer made everything very easy and pleasant. Thankyou

B.M. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

On time and efficient.

Bronwyn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Staff were lovely, the bus was a lot larger than what is actually pictured online

ROBERT O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

it was okay

Larry V USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great idea after long flight. Even though our flight was delayed, the rep was there to meet us, provide us with all of our tour information and explained everything thoroughly.

Jimmie W T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The arrival was a little late, however the rep was there and everything went smooth.

flip62

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great Service, would use again and would highly recommend this service to fellow travelers. The service may be shared with other people, but the coach is 5 star coach and they drop you off at your hotel, couldn't ask for better and value for money.

Anthony L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Easy seamless pick up representative was waiting for us and transfer went very smoothly would recommend using this service again

Adrian E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This service was excellent, the representative was at the airport awaiting our arrival and was most courteous and helpful with our transport to the hotel.

Raymond D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We were very happy with our airport pick up , the agent was very helpful

Jen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The collection from the airport to take us to Harbour View Hotel was straight-forward and hassle-free. We knew that if we booked Viator there would be no problems. Thank you.

Julie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent, very quick, easy and extremely friendly, we booked for the return journey too.
Their representative even found us at the airport as we were walking through.

Walter E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Pick up at the stated time and place and the guide shepherded us to the bus with no hassle.

Michal W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Smooth, professional and very very efficient. would use them next time :)

Viewing 3 of 12

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 26.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message