4.5 star rating: Recommended 258 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  1 - 1.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 258 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Your representative was at the arrival
lounge as arranged and having our name displayed made it very easy. After a short time waiting for other travellers we had a leisurely trip to our hotel on a very nice coach.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very fast and efficient way to get back to the airport!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Terrific and on time great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic prompt service. Such nice staff to meet and greet us and so helpful. Pleasantly surprised as was somewhat worried booking on internet. Neednt have worried at all. Will book again

Louis S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Information re pick up time faxed to my hotel the day before and picked up on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

First class

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Friendly staff awaited us at the air port and it was a hassle free trip to our hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

as usual, 1st class

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We are really pleased that we booked this arrival transfer as it was so hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Well organised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

I recommend. Polite and professional. On time and easy to use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great service! Everthing went smoothly

Karin S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

No problems

Karin S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

No problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Arriving in a strange country, we were worried how we would find anything. This transfer made everything very easy and pleasant. Thankyou

From USD $ 26.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message