4.5 star rating: Recommended 236 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  1 - 1.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 236 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Well organised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

I recommend. Polite and professional. On time and easy to use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great service! Everthing went smoothly

Karin S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

No problems

Karin S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

No problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Arriving in a strange country, we were worried how we would find anything. This transfer made everything very easy and pleasant. Thankyou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

On time and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Staff were lovely, the bus was a lot larger than what is actually pictured online

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

it was okay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great idea after long flight. Even though our flight was delayed, the rep was there to meet us, provide us with all of our tour information and explained everything thoroughly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The arrival was a little late, however the rep was there and everything went smooth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great Service, would use again and would highly recommend this service to fellow travelers. The service may be shared with other people, but the coach is 5 star coach and they drop you off at your hotel, couldn't ask for better and value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Easy seamless pick up representative was waiting for us and transfer went very smoothly would recommend using this service again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This service was excellent, the representative was at the airport awaiting our arrival and was most courteous and helpful with our transport to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We were very happy with our airport pick up , the agent was very helpful

From USD $ 26.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message