4 star rating: Recommended 272 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  1 - 1.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 272 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Colleen K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Viator service to the hotel was good. I was very happy to have someone meet me at the airport when I arrived. The only thing, I had to wait for about 30 minutes before I was taken to the hotel. Yes, I would book through them again.

Fiona B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We had a great time & highly recommend the whole experience. My only concern is that the Absolute Hotel Chain with it's hard sell technique has started on the streets of Kowloon.In my view they have ruined holidays in Phuket & one can only hope they don't do the same here

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Service was very good, however the wait was a bit too long to board the bus.

Jessika E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

They were waiting for us at the gate, we had to sit for about 10 minutes then we all walked down to the bus. It took about 35 minutes to get to Kowloon. All friendly people and I'd definitely recommend this - it was easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

If it is your first visit, this method of getting to town and your hotel was so easy. And you get to see some amazing "first sights". The MYR would be quicker if you know your way around. Also, age is an issue with suitcases i.e. ease of mobility.

Colin E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great value for the price. Clean comfortable coaches.

Gerard C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

It was difficult to find the driver as there were heaps of people with signs in the arrivals area. Once found, it was a very convenient way to get to our hotel. There was a guide on the bus who pointed out some things as we drove by. Very friendly and helpful.

Sanjay
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We highly reccommend this service. Very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

reliable

John R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Tour East staff were waiting to create us at the airport as we landed and were very friendly and welcoming.

Yosheena J
Mauritius

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

It was the first time i was booking with viator and i will certainly do it again!!! Thanks to all of you..

Stephen S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very efficient service, clean coaches, all went smoothly and easy to find friendly personnel at airport.

Jeanette A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

No problem went well.

TULIANA Q
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

We were so impressed with our agent. With so many people at the airport, she seemed to have singled us out and greeted us by name! The trip to the hotel was very informative. We highly recommend Viator!

Janelle B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The best transfer, and clear instructions on how to find the desk in a very large airport.

Robert S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

It was very efficient!

Robert W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent, Representative May from Tour East was there to meet me and looked after me well, would recommend highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Was a lttle difficult to connect with the Far East Tour Co..but after we found them we arrived at our hotel quickly..would use this service again.

Alan B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Efficient, well organised.

Troy B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I was very happy with transfer. The tour guide was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was well organised.

Ray S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Pick up worked like clockwork. A worry free transfer. Thankyou.

Michael H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

No problem transfer, met on arrival and troublefree journey to hotel.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent service! Great to be met at airport and taken to the hotel after a long flight.

From USD $ 26.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message