4.5 star rating: Recommended 252 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  1 - 1.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 252 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The arrival was a little late, however the rep was there and everything went smooth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great Service, would use again and would highly recommend this service to fellow travelers. The service may be shared with other people, but the coach is 5 star coach and they drop you off at your hotel, couldn't ask for better and value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Easy seamless pick up representative was waiting for us and transfer went very smoothly would recommend using this service again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This service was excellent, the representative was at the airport awaiting our arrival and was most courteous and helpful with our transport to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We were very happy with our airport pick up , the agent was very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very happy indeed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The collection from the airport to take us to Harbour View Hotel was straight-forward and hassle-free. We knew that if we booked Viator there would be no problems. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent, very quick, easy and extremely friendly, we booked for the return journey too.
Their representative even found us at the airport as we were walking through.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Pick up at the stated time and place and the guide shepherded us to the bus with no hassle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Smooth, professional and very very efficient. would use them next time :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

As expected, well run, and no fuss at airport. Very informative guide who met us and escorted our group to their hotels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

A perfect start to the trip. The pick up was very efficient and it is nice to have someone looking after you after a night without sleep. The intro to Hong Kong on the way into town is a bonus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great pickup service highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Perfect. Will always use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Very efficient and would definitely use them again

From USD $ 26.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message