4.5 star rating: Recommended 237 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  1 - 1.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 237 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very happy indeed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The collection from the airport to take us to Harbour View Hotel was straight-forward and hassle-free. We knew that if we booked Viator there would be no problems. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent, very quick, easy and extremely friendly, we booked for the return journey too.
Their representative even found us at the airport as we were walking through.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Pick up at the stated time and place and the guide shepherded us to the bus with no hassle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Smooth, professional and very very efficient. would use them next time :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

As expected, well run, and no fuss at airport. Very informative guide who met us and escorted our group to their hotels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

A perfect start to the trip. The pick up was very efficient and it is nice to have someone looking after you after a night without sleep. The intro to Hong Kong on the way into town is a bonus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great pickup service highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Perfect. Will always use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Very efficient and would definitely use them again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Would use the Viator service again. Our trip to Hong Kong was made much easier and straightforward. We were up to our airline weight limit with additional stuff to cater for a cruise which we joined a few days later so the last thing we wanted was a difficult transfer to the hotel on Kowloon. The shuttle was on time and took us quickly the hotel. Well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The local supplier was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

went without a hitch, highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent, well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Big bus - plenty of room - friendly - got us there on time

From USD $ 26.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message