4 star rating: Recommended 269 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  1 - 1.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 269 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Wayne W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

First class.

Bruce M
Finland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

It was smooth and efficient!

Maree H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

We were two hours late arriving at Hong Kong, and we were worried no one would be there to collect us as it was out of hours 12:45 a.m. The guide who met us was very good, and nothing was a bother to him. It was the same on the return trip to airport. We would recommend your company to all our friends who travel there.

Amanda W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Smooth & easy transfer - just what you need after a 12-hour flight. Additional bonus to get narration about Hong Kong on journey to hotel & the guide was very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Very efficient service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

It was great arriving late at night and being greeted at the airport exactly where we were told they would be. This was a great start to our trip.

David V
Belgium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Perfect service.

Lynette F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

I was on business in Hong Kong for the first time and as a female traveling alone I did not want to worry about taxi or shuttles etc so decided to book on line with Viator. I given clear confirmation and direction on where to meet my driver at Hong Kong airport. My name was clearly marked. I was met by representatives who took my luggage and escorted me to the external of the terminal where a car was to meet me with a transfer to my hotel. Service was first class - professionally dressed personal which gives you a level of comfort and a lovely clean luxurious car for my transfer to hotel. I will use this service again and can thoroughly recommend it to anyone - avoids all the hassles of taxi and/or shuttles.

Vincent S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Excellent!

Linda M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Timely, outstanding service.

Roger S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A first class service. We were met by a very cheerful and helpful rep at the airport, despite the plane being delayed and a very late evening arrival. A very helpful driver took us straight to the hotel in a high quality vehicle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I love Hong Kong. It is my new favorite place to visit, rain or shine. The driver was waiting outside of customs with my name on a poster as promised. We were in and out of the airport in no time. It was great and highly recommended. Hong Kong is a HUGE airport I have never seen so many 747's in my life and it is far from the city center. So, it was nice not to have to shuffle around to the taxi line or sit in a crowded shuttle for an hour! Would definitely recommend it to others and would do it again myself!

PAUL S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

So easy and good to have something like this arranged on holiday!

Brian A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Thoroughly enjoyed Hong Kong, shopping, transport system, food and sightseeing all good.

Patricia H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

Lovely luxury vehicle. Avoid the crowded buses.

Elaine H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

Had a wonderful time in Hong Kong but spending 10 hours in the plane on the tarmac in Guangzhou with only one sandwich and running out of water was horrendous. This occurred because Hong Kong airport was closed and fuel was very low and then we were refused permission to disembark.

Derek S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

I will use this company for all my transfers in future.

David C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

Transport rep was where he said he would be. Great service.

Ian E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

The company representative was waiting for us at the airport. He was very friendly and spoke English well. The vehicle was clean and roomy. It was hassle free and worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

Very well organized and easy to find, will recommend Viator for tourists.

GILLIAN F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

We could not fault this at all. Your pick-up car was superb. This break was a birthday surprise to my husband, and he was very impressed. Our sincere thanks to you.

Lynne S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

Once again, I would recommend Viator to anyone. This service was excellent, punctual and reliable.

judy.wilson
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Ok for the price, still waited for around 1 hour after meeting staff member before leaving airport

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Yes , the transfer worked well, well recommended

From USD $ 26.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message