Viewing All 292 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jeanette A United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

No problem went well.

TULIANA Q Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

We were so impressed with our agent. With so many people at the airport, she seemed to have singled us out and greeted us by name! The trip to the hotel was very informative. We highly recommend Viator!

Janelle B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The best transfer, and clear instructions on how to find the desk in a very large airport.

Robert S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

It was very efficient!

Robert W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent, Representative May from Tour East was there to meet me and looked after me well, would recommend highly.

Geraldine S Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Was a lttle difficult to connect with the Far East Tour Co..but after we found them we arrived at our hotel quickly..would use this service again.

Alan B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Efficient, well organised.

Troy B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I was very happy with transfer. The tour guide was very informative.

Bruce H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was well organised.

Ray S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Pick up worked like clockwork. A worry free transfer. Thankyou.

Michael H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

No problem transfer, met on arrival and troublefree journey to hotel.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent service! Great to be met at airport and taken to the hotel after a long flight.

Andrew J United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

My flight arrived in Hong Kong at 10pm.The rep met me as described and the whole experience went very smoothly. I have used this company before and they are excellent, very attentive, and well organized. Highly recommended!

Wayne W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

First class.

Bruce M Finland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

It was smooth and efficient!

Maree H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

We were two hours late arriving at Hong Kong, and we were worried no one would be there to collect us as it was out of hours 12:45 a.m. The guide who met us was very good, and nothing was a bother to him. It was the same on the return trip to airport. We would recommend your company to all our friends who travel there.

Amanda W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Smooth & easy transfer - just what you need after a 12-hour flight. Additional bonus to get narration about Hong Kong on journey to hotel & the guide was very helpful.

Bonnie W Panama

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Very efficient service!

Joseph R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

It was great arriving late at night and being greeted at the airport exactly where we were told they would be. This was a great start to our trip.

David V Belgium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Perfect service.

Lynette F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

I was on business in Hong Kong for the first time and as a female traveling alone I did not want to worry about taxi or shuttles etc so decided to book on line with Viator. I given clear confirmation and direction on where to meet my driver at Hong Kong airport. My name was clearly marked. I was met by representatives who took my luggage and escorted me to the external of the terminal where a car was to meet me with a transfer to my hotel. Service was first class - professionally dressed personal which gives you a level of comfort and a lovely clean luxurious car for my transfer to hotel. I will use this service again and can thoroughly recommend it to anyone - avoids all the hassles of taxi and/or shuttles.

Vincent S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Excellent!

Linda M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Timely, outstanding service.

Roger S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A first class service. We were met by a very cheerful and helpful rep at the airport, despite the plane being delayed and a very late evening arrival. A very helpful driver took us straight to the hotel in a high quality vehicle.

Arlanna M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I love Hong Kong. It is my new favorite place to visit, rain or shine. The driver was waiting outside of customs with my name on a poster as promised. We were in and out of the airport in no time. It was great and highly recommended. Hong Kong is a HUGE airport I have never seen so many 747's in my life and it is far from the city center. So, it was nice not to have to shuffle around to the taxi line or sit in a crowded shuttle for an hour! Would definitely recommend it to others and would do it again myself!

Viewing 5 of 12

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 26.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HKGAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message