4 star rating: Recommended 149 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 149 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This tour was the second I have booked through Viator and I continue to be immensely pleased with the tour services provided. This cruise and dinner at Jumbo's was a highlight of our trip. The Jumbo's boat itself is beautifully decorated and the atmosphere is amazing. I highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

just fab, the food was great and the sunset cruise showed hong kong harbour at its very best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Every part of this tour was excellent. Could not fault any part of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

a great night out ,harbour cruise,followed by excellent dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The cruise was really lovely, with snacks and drinks. The Jumbo Floating Restaurant is quite famous and something I've always wanted to do, and it was stunning...really beautiful, our tour guide was awesome, very friendly and informative. Really great night.
Laisarini Taylor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is a very great snapshot of Hong Kong. The Harbour tour is excellent and just the right amount of time. The guide was great, Sampan fun, food was good and we were very glad we had done this. As far as we are concerned, it is a must do in Hong Kong.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Was a lovely evening, great company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

online booking easy - Contact phone call in Hong Kong easy - pier 3 contact good - harbour boat ride good except could not understand female commentary - guide very good - amasiing restaurant - bus trip after good and surprise it took us back to our hotel - a good night had by all - would recommend to others to use this websight for hong kong excursions

Greg L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

great value as always

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This was a great night out. Food wasn't much different from what you get in Australia, but we met some lovely people and the tour guide was great. Would go the next time I am in Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent food.

William M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The sunset cruise was excellent and it was good to visit the Jumbo Restaurant. The food could have been better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Hooolalalalalalal! lovely food ,fast, good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Highly recommended. Lovely dinner and excellent cruise.

Lukus W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent cruise and yummy food. A great night to remember.

Michael M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Everything we hoped it would be, and more.

Graham W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We had an excellent night with a really interesting and entertaining guide. Everything went to plan and we met some great new friends.

Michael S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We enjoyed a great meal and harbor cruise.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed the tour, especially the harbour cruise, would have preferred to spend longer on the harbour, than the restaurant, meal very rushed. A good tour for a first time visitor to Hong Kong.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We enjoyed this outing, our only comment is that it was not clear which boat we were getting onto at the pier, so we ended up approaching 3 different vessels before we knew which was ours. After that, all went well, the cruise was nice and the city lights are amazing. We were met by a guide when we got off the cruise and he was informative as well as entertaining. The food and service at the Jumbo restaurant were excellent and the view from Victoria Peak was lovely.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This trip was great and our tour leader, Terry, was fantastic. The four of us thought she was so informative, caring and do much fun with a great singing voice too!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed all aspects of this tour. The long boat around the harbor with a chance to see all the lights of Hong Kong was good. Dinner at the Jumbo Floating restaurant was good. The trip to the top of Victoria Hill to see the sights was good. Ivan, our guide, was so upbeat that he made everything enjoyable.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

I really enjoyed this tour. The best thing about it was our wonderful tour guide, Ivan. His English was excellent, and he told us all kinds of interesting things about Hong Kong. The harbour tour was enjoyable, and it was fun getting to know others on the tour over dinner at the Jumbo Restaurant.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Memorable night and great experience. Thank you.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Really enjoyed our dim sum dinner!

From USD $ 153.01

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675AHNC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message