4 star rating: Recommended 144 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 144 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

My favorite part of our Hong Kong trip was this sunset cruise around the harbor seeing the city at night with all of the lights. The dinner at Jumbo Floating Restaurant was delicious and the place itself is gorgeous and such a great experience!! Loved it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Touristy, but a must do. Hour long harbor on sampan. Food was very good and restaurant was a picture taking experience. Stop off at overlook was added feature and drop offs to individual hotels very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Everything from start to finish was wonderful. The boat tour around the harbor, the super fun guide, and the wonderful dinner at Jumbo. This was an amazing trip for the price and we would definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was the best tour the Guide was excellent , Dinner at Jumbo was excellent . The cruise was amazing saw the sunset.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

There is a lot of history connected with the restaurant - lot of attendance by royalty and movie stars. The food was rather good. We sat at a very large round table with a large lazy susan in the middle to distribute the food. The disappointment was that there was no sunset - it was daylight savings time. They tried to compensate after dinner by taking us up towards Stanley Peak to overlook Hong Kong at night but between fog and smog it didn't work very well. What was really nice is that, instead of dropping us off at the pickup point, they dropped everyone off at their hotels, saving us all taxi fare.

LEILANI L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great tour guide !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great all Around! Top Notch!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The Floating Jumbo was a great experience for our family. The tour guide, Ivy, and tour was involved and thorough and a night vista from the road of the Peak was totally unexpected. The food not only fresh and but also abundant. The restaurant was beautifully presented,clean and professional.

Jane
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

What a great way to spend an evening, cruising beautiful Victoria Harbour...what an amazing skyline! After the cruise, on to delicious dinner at the famous Jumbo Restaurant. We loved this experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This tour was the second I have booked through Viator and I continue to be immensely pleased with the tour services provided. This cruise and dinner at Jumbo's was a highlight of our trip. The Jumbo's boat itself is beautifully decorated and the atmosphere is amazing. I highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

just fab, the food was great and the sunset cruise showed hong kong harbour at its very best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Every part of this tour was excellent. Could not fault any part of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

a great night out ,harbour cruise,followed by excellent dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The cruise was really lovely, with snacks and drinks. The Jumbo Floating Restaurant is quite famous and something I've always wanted to do, and it was stunning...really beautiful, our tour guide was awesome, very friendly and informative. Really great night.
Laisarini Taylor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is a very great snapshot of Hong Kong. The Harbour tour is excellent and just the right amount of time. The guide was great, Sampan fun, food was good and we were very glad we had done this. As far as we are concerned, it is a must do in Hong Kong.

From USD $ 153.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675AHNC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message