4 star rating: Recommended 124 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 124 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great all Around! Top Notch!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The Floating Jumbo was a great experience for our family. The tour guide, Ivy, and tour was involved and thorough and a night vista from the road of the Peak was totally unexpected. The food not only fresh and but also abundant. The restaurant was beautifully presented,clean and professional.

Jane
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

What a great way to spend an evening, cruising beautiful Victoria Harbour...what an amazing skyline! After the cruise, on to delicious dinner at the famous Jumbo Restaurant. We loved this experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This tour was the second I have booked through Viator and I continue to be immensely pleased with the tour services provided. This cruise and dinner at Jumbo's was a highlight of our trip. The Jumbo's boat itself is beautifully decorated and the atmosphere is amazing. I highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

just fab, the food was great and the sunset cruise showed hong kong harbour at its very best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Every part of this tour was excellent. Could not fault any part of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

a great night out ,harbour cruise,followed by excellent dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The cruise was really lovely, with snacks and drinks. The Jumbo Floating Restaurant is quite famous and something I've always wanted to do, and it was stunning...really beautiful, our tour guide was awesome, very friendly and informative. Really great night.
Laisarini Taylor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is a very great snapshot of Hong Kong. The Harbour tour is excellent and just the right amount of time. The guide was great, Sampan fun, food was good and we were very glad we had done this. As far as we are concerned, it is a must do in Hong Kong.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Was a lovely evening, great company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

online booking easy - Contact phone call in Hong Kong easy - pier 3 contact good - harbour boat ride good except could not understand female commentary - guide very good - amasiing restaurant - bus trip after good and surprise it took us back to our hotel - a good night had by all - would recommend to others to use this websight for hong kong excursions

Greg L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

great value as always

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This was a great night out. Food wasn't much different from what you get in Australia, but we met some lovely people and the tour guide was great. Would go the next time I am in Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent food.

William M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The sunset cruise was excellent and it was good to visit the Jumbo Restaurant. The food could have been better.

From USD $ 128.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675AHNC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message