5 star rating: Highly Recommended 94 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Horse Racing at the Hong Kong Jockey Club Happy Valley. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 94 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The Jockey Club Tour was terrific; nicely paced. The food was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent tour, very well run, good escort. Hong Kong Jockey Club is an excellent venue. A very good night was had by all in our group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Great night out

Bob
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

This was a first class well organized event. The guide looked after everyone extremely well. The viewing area and dinner table were situated in a very good spot, the food was really very good and the free bar (drink type restricted) was also generous. I'd highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Words can not explain what great value this evening is. Having done this before. I booked for myself and Dad. I wasn't unhappy. The food if anything has got better . And it was just a fun night. The races were a added bonus!!

John

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

My family and I have really good time. We love the food and the environment. Very helpful staff to teach you how to do betting. Is a tour you don't want to miss out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very enjoyable , would recommend this tour to anyone , even if they weren't into horse racing.The view around the racecourse added to the atmosphere. Very well organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

This was an outstanding evening, all as described and better. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

A fanastic night's entertainment. We are racing fans and loved the experience. We also had non-racing people on our table who also had a blast. The night was well organised and the suite we were in (although 100m past the winning post) was super, drinks kept coming all night, the buffet was very enjoyable and it was good to meet some new people (a few too many aussies though).
The trip down to the paddock was a good highlight, being at ground level and soaking up some of the atmosphere of where the local punters were. The staff were most helpful and tolerant when helping with putting on bets correctly.
Would recommend this tour as a 'must do'

Leigh F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

What a great night! Absolute value for money! Please note You cannot wear demin, perhaps Viator website should state this!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

great night , good food and wine and the staff were helpful to all those without racing experience , will do it again for sure..

Anthony M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The best experience. As non horse racing people my wife and i enjoyed this the best of our tours with Viator. Our guide was excellent, our meal selection from a well stocked buffet was exceptional and the continuous flow of drinks during our visit was appreciated. We even had some win and places come in, so that made our night. Highly recommended.

Jan G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great trip - excellent food well worth the trip on it's own and a great evenings racing. Fully explained, exciting atmosphere and great travel companions on our table.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We had an excellent evening tour to the HK Jockey Club at Happy Valley. The food, service and inclusive beverages were excellent and we enjoyed the wonderful atmosphere there. I would highly recommend this tour.

Richard V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great fun night. Great food, had great people on our table and everything was expertly organised. Highly recommend this experience.

From USD $ 145.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HRT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message