• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 91 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Horse Racing at the Hong Kong Jockey Club Happy Valley. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 91 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

SARAH M
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Very good day, very well organised, well worth doing!

Kenneth M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Wonderful day out with superb service and facilities. Well worth the money if you are a racing follower or not.

David D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

A great day out, professionally arranged and good value. We were looked after very well.

Dante D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

A great time was had by both of us. The service was wonderful, the food was first class, and the racing was fantastic!

John R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

First class evening, would recommend!!!

NEIL T
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

From start to finish, this tour was extremely well organized. The tour staff was very friendly. The buffet was beautiful and I would have no hesitation recommending this tour to friends. We will do this again!

Kerrie C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

A must do for anyone who loves a bet. The racing was fabulous, a great night, plenty of food, beer, wine, etc. Great company, absolutely loved it.

Martin G H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

The guide was great and the trip good value. The tickets were at the hotel waiting for us when we checked in.

Barbara H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

The most brilliant way to enjoy the HK races. Everything about the night was perfect - the food, the wine, the view - all superb.

Judith s P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

The tour was really well organized. We were picked up and told a brief history and then shown how to place a bet. We were given a betting voucher each and had a beautiful lunch and drinks all afternoon. The horses on the day didn't run in our favour - but then they never have - yet it was a great day, and we will definitely do it again on our next trip to Hong Kong.

Robert B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Extremely enjoyable night out, well organised, with excellent food. First class view of the racing and good companionship. We would recommend this trip wholeheartedly.

LINDA M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

If you like racing this is a must do. Fantastic value for the money.

Heather T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Superb setting, food and wine. Excellent!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

A great night. Well organized, on time, Guide couldn't do enough for us. Nice meal. Would recommend this to any-one who enjoys horse racing.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

This was a lovely tour for anyone who likes horses, the people who looked after us were lovely and the ground at happy valley was a fabulous sight, we had a fab night and met some lovely people from all different countries.

From USD $ 145.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675HRT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message