Viewing All 710 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Patricia G H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a great day We were a party of 6 and all had a great time . Very pleased that we decided to go.

Lisa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

An amazing day highly recommend seeing this

Robert R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

great guide no waste of time in high pressure jewelry store.

atbda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent from start to finish, prompt pick up and drop off at hotel in downtown Hong Kong and the day trip to Lantau Island was wonderful. Would highly recommend this tour.

Ricardo P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was amazing!

Judith T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a very good and informative trip. The guide spoke very good English and was knowledgeable.

Maria T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastics views, perfect lunch, amazing time!

Shirley G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour guide was a native of Lantau Island and he knew his island well. The visit to the Giant Buddha was very interesting. The ride on the tram was so picturesque. A fantastic ride!

Lan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour! The Giant Buddha and other giant statutes at the base were very impressionable. The Temple was magnificient!

Naomi W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good tour which conveys how interesting Lantau Island is. Beautiful views.

Kamaljit K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

An amazing day! A brilliant tour guide. Great fun along the way. The Big Buddha and cable car was the highlight of the trip. The lunch at the monastery was lovely.

Sue.cromie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic tour with an excellent guide. Unfortunately it was raining most of the day but we still managed to see everything and our guide ensured that everything ran smoothly. Lovely lunch at the monastery. Would highly recommend this tour.

Elizabeth S Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This is a must do -- a totally different part of Hong Kong and very beautiful. A combination of cultural tour and natural beauty. The cable car ride from the top of the mountain going down with views of the city was the highlight of our trip to Hong Kong!

Michael V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

fantastic tour, highly recommend to anyone wanting to see the buddha. Hotel buses picking up and drop can take some time as you may jump on and off buses depending where your located. Overall a great experience.

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a wonderful tour and worth every penny. Our tour guide was excellent, very knowledgeable, and we saw all of the main places on Lantau Island in one day. The coach ride to the top of the big Buddha was a definite plus in the heat. Great fun for us too, as a family boys aged 12 and 9.

D P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

excellent tour very informative and fun despite the poor weather conditions the tour operators modified the tour so we can still travel on the cable cars.

Brigitte S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent day trip and guide - definitely recommend to all.

John J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic day trip. Guide was superb!Veggie lunch at the Temple made it!

Lynda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour guide was great. He explained everything well and allowed free time. We loved this tour and highly recommend this tour.

thewiltons

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A must do tour. Excellent local guide. Fantastic experience and views.

Iain P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The guide was very knowledgeable and we had enough time to view all aspects of the tour.
Very good value for money

Katie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Brilliant trip! You really get a feel for Hong Kong and more importantly, Lantau Island by doing this trip. Such an interesting place, we enjoyed the Buddha and had a very tasty vegetarian lunch at the monastery but what we enjoyed the most was seeing the amazing fishing village where the houses are on stilts and the incredible views form the cable car. I'd highly recommend this trip.

Annalaura C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nice and relaxing. I greatly appreciated the lunch

Amit P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great Tour Guide, very organized, and complete package

judy.wilson Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

good tour, nice lunch

Viewing 3 of 29

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 137.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675LMVL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message