Viewing All 610 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

BRIAN K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was really great, very interesting. It would be up there with the top tours.

MADEH A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful trip

john n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a great tour and very informative. We are looking forward to using your company in the future.

robert g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The trip to Macau was great. The tour guide was fantastic. Very informative and well spoken. A must for tourists.

Tania Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour provided a great overview of Macau and definitely made me want to go back and explore a little longer and deeper at another time. This place is much more than just the casinos.
We had Mario as our guide and he was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
If Macau, outside of the casino scene interests you at all, then this is the tour to do.

Brian L T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour especially in the older parts. An enthusiastic guide who knew his job and was able to impart his knowledge

Neville William H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A fantastic tour with an excellent guide, the tower visit and casino were awsome

SUSAN C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very long day but well worth it. Thanks Mario for a great tour. We saw so many places and learnt so much.

S-k I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I really enjoyed the nuggets of information presented by Cisco. I can tell the depth of his experience by the way he guides the group with ease and charisma.

Jodie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent day tour, very friendly guide. Great day!

Darlene R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had been thinking of going to Macau on our own but decided to go with a tour. We made the right choice. Our guide was great and really showed us Macau and not just the casino area but the old Portuguese area. He explain the history and really help us understand it. Everything went smoothly including getting on the ferry to come back to Hong Kong.

Renee L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Highly recommend! I took three tours during my weekend in Hong Kong, and this was by far the best. Tour guide was Mario - great sense of humor, good overview of history. While I couldn't see spending a night in Macau, it was well worth a day trip.

John A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Macau Day Trip was an excellent tour with Cisco as our tour guide. We had the unfortunate circumstance of having the tour on the back end of Typhoon Mujigae but that didn't stop our small group from enjoying our time in the city and in the brief stops between rain showers. We still hit up most of the major spots and had very good discussions about past and present life in Macau including an extended walking tour of the old town. I would go on a tour with the local tour operator again anytime.

S E L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Well organised tour. Well informed friendly staff. A enjoyable day trip

Lan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Macau is like another Vegas. Great tour and the guide was very knowledgeable.

Timothy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour guide in Hong Kong picked us up from the hotel ten minutes early. In Macau the tour guide was excellent and we were taken around as promised. A great tour experience.

Ausra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Had a great time. Cisco was our guide. The tour was well organized and very interesting. I can't believe I saw so much in one day! Would highly recommend this tour to my fellow world travelers.

Laureen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour Mario was great tour guide.

Nicola B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Mario was our guide in Macau entertaining, knowledgeable and professional. Was an excellent day. Very busy, squeezed in the main sites. Casino and old town. There is no way I would have fitted it all in on my own. Lunch was excellent- good variety of food. Thoroughly recommend.

Stephanie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great Tour! Very knowledgable and entertaining guide. Was a really day trip that showed an incredibly varied Macau!

Adam W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic tour to Macau. We had Cisco as our guide and he really made the trip memorable. Definitely left wanting to come back.

nareks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Cysco was a great tour lead. We enjoyed the Macao tour. I would recommend to keep less time for the emperor hotel, as there is nothing to do. Lunch was great. thanks

Geoff M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Cisco was an excellent guide and walked and talked us around with interest and expertise. We walked places the bus could not take us and for a very short time witnessed a youth orchestra in the cathedral. Very special. All day we were conscious of the typoon coming and sadly soon after lunch, which was excellent, we had to make our return journey. Would thoroughly recommend tour. Unfortunately the driver who picked us up from the ferry on the way home can not be recommended. He was dangerous and the trip to the hotel, which took approx 30 minutes, was complete agony for my husband, due to a back injury. The next day he was unable to do anything and we wasted a day for him to recuperate.

thewiltons

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A great tour with a local guide with a great knowledge of the Portugal history. Well worth it.

Annalaura C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

very nice experience

Viewing 2 of 25

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 139.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675MFDT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message