4 star rating: Recommended 440 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 440 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour! It was a great way to see Macau in a day. This is not a gambling tour which was great for me. Hearing the history was very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great tour, very interesting
excellent tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was great !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a serious, very well organized tour. You learn about the history of Macau and actually get to see and enjoy the town. The guide is superb, book it!
You will enjoy it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

guide was funny and informative. Opportunity to see various local attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic!! Our guide, Mario was clear in his explanation of the history of Macau, and extremely humorous :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

excellent tour. tour guide was very funny!
the only negative is that we did not have much free time to walk around the center of Macau.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic tour -- seamless pick up from our hotel and return at end of day. Mario, our tour guide in Macau was brilliant : couldn't ask for better - knowledgeable, interesting and absolutely passionate about what he did. Brilliant tour of a truly fascinating place. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Mario was excellent! Go Go Mario!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great day in Macau, Cisco was a great guide and very informative. Thoroughly recommend this tour, you will not be disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

That's great tour as guide is very knowledgeable and explained alot to be gained. . Very nice and happy trip. .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We actually enjoyed out trip in Macau. The food in the restaurant is not that tasty but at least we have choices and the staff are accomodating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Absolutely loved it. we really enjoyed our Macau tour..

MVIC
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Everyone visiting Hong Kong should take the opportunity to see Macau. Cisco is a great guide and kept the tour moving along despite a family of 4 continually being late back after free time. His knowledge, language skills and his energy was amazing. Macau is fantastic and the Portuguese architecture is beautiful. I had no interest in the casinos other than their amazing buildings. What a great day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was excellent especially the jetfoil trip across the bay to Macau (our first time on a jetfoil). The tour to all the high points was terrific and the luncheon stop was delicious with lots of variety. The tour director was very well-informed and gave lots of interesting points except that toward the end of the tour, his personal opinion came out (our view).

Special Offer

From USD $ 120.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675MFDT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message