4 star rating: Recommended 440 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 440 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely loved it. Well organised and we had a fantastic guide called Cisco. Very knowledgeable, funny and even speaks 7 languages!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Outstanding professional guided tour. I's a long day but well worth it. More than one day would not be advised.

J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent... Took the worry out of chaotic transportation... Highly knowledgeable guide... Educational as well as entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

we really enjoyed our tour to Macau, lunch was great tour guide funny and informed us of a lot of the history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a great day trip to Macau, it was really pleasant experience,very good organized. The guy who was our guide in Macau is the best professional we ever met / we travel a lot /. Thank you Mario! We highly recommend this day trip! Don't miss it!

Balkis A
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

REALLY WORTH THE MONEY BECAUSE IT WAS WELL ORGANISED AND THE MACAU GUIDE,MARIO WAS EXCELLENT...there was not much to see on a rainy day but his anecdotes kept us intrique.Plus we had the best portugese tarts and home made almond nuts to bring home.First time ever to walk on 88 kg of Gold....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our tour guide Cisco provided very interesting facts about Macau and its culture. One of the best tours!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent day, Mario our guide made the trip for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A good tour, the wife enjoyed it, I was sick at the time and had to sit in the bus most of the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Absolutely loved it! Our tour guide Mario was knowledgeable and funny, took us to all the must-see places in Macau. A good introduction to this place if you're visiting Hong Kong.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our guide was Sisco and he was fantastic, it was my first time in Macau and I got to see plenty. Great tour strongly recommend it for first time visitor.

Victor L F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The ferry ride was excellent, guide was very good at his job and Macau was very interesting place to tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Cisco was an excellent tour guide with history and knowledge of Macau and we covered the complete itinerary, I enjoyed very much the history, places visited including the lunch and the candy/goodies store in Macau located by the Temple.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was great. They picked us up at Kowloon hotel just right on time. Upon reaching Macau, Cisco, our tour guide, was all set. Thanks God we are just in a small group so the whole experience was a total fun plus educational as well. Cisco really knows what he is talking. He takes a to a must see places in Macau. Totally recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Delightful tour, all went to plan.

Special Offer

From USD $ 120.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675MFDT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message