• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 364 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 364 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I would recommend this trip to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent day tour, the ferryfoil was smooth and quick, just under an hour. Macau was more crowded that I though it would be. The world famous Portugese Tarts were outstanding.My only dissapoinment is that the Venetian is pictured in this tour,but we didn't go there.We did however go to Jackie Chan's Casino ,The Grand Emperer, which was impressive. If I ever get to go again I really would love some more time in Macau.
Laisarini Taylor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The guide is very knowledgeable and upfront that this is a non-casino tour. It offers a good overview of Macau. The lunch buffet offered was decent. A walk-thru tour of the must-see landscapes and the Tower are excellent. The timing of the tour is perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The trip was very well organized from start to finish, the meal was good and coming across a Buddhist procession was an added bonus!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

great tour guide- lots to see in just one day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

great tour guide- lots to see in just one day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very good one day trip. well organised and pleasant. thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It was a great day from our hotel pick up in the morning to our hotel drop off ca 12 hours later. Since our guide Cisco was very knowledgeable we learned a lot about Macau and it's history.
I already have, and will continue to recommend your tour to my friends and co-workers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Cisco was very helpful, professional but precise and accomodating. Always making sure everyone in the group was taken cared and happy. I was able to do extra things thru Cisco's efforts.Excellent Day trip from HongKong, all details taken cared by the tour group. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

good tour. guide was informative, helpful and had a sense of humour. Being Portugese he had good historic background. In all a top day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

What a great day out, great way to see a place that i thought had little to offer. Boy was i supprised! Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our tour guide, Mario, is very knowledgeable being a Portuguese who has been living there in Macau for 25 years already. He took us to local shop that gives free taste of the snacks and pastries (really yummy egg tarts and orther sweet treats!! The view from Macau Tower is also awesome!! We had buffet lunch at the Holiday Inn Hotel and the food was delicious, especially the grilled sardines. I recommend this trip, it's educational, fun and worth the price. :) Just bring handkerchiefs/face towels, fans and/or umbrella if you are travelling during summer because it can be really hot and humid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This day trip to Macau was also outstanding. The guide, Marie, was fantastic and could not do enough for us, plus was always there to give more information if need be. An excellent guide. The content of the day trip was full and active and yet exremely informative. Excellent in everyway. Macau was definitely a highlight of our Hong Kong stay. Thank you to Marie and your company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was an excellent trip. My family and I enjoyed very much. Took up places and told us info that we didn't know.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The trip to Macau was excellent with a superb guide. He was very knowledgeable. I learned a great deal over the course of the day which is why I took the trip. I would highly recommend this activity and say that although a long day, it was really worth it!

Special Offer
$126.06 Save $6.33

From USD $ 119.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675MFDT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message