• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 398 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 398 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Tour guide Patrice was simply a delight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

we had a very educational day with tour guide Mario we did not know what to expect but boy is did he make it very interesting he gave us the full history about macau and would recommend it to all visitors to hong kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Mario the tour guide was the best. The whole day we loved and enjoyed immensely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

It was a great tour and gave insight on the history, sights and highlights of Macau. Our tour guide was great. Actually we booked three HK tours with you and all were exceptional! Would highly reccomend your company to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The guide was superb. Content as expected

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Our day trip to Macau was very memorable and we would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone. We were picked up and dropped off from the Hyatt Regency. We would like to praise "Mario" our tour guide. He was very informative, honest and felt like a friend of the family. Great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We visited Macau in 2005 .It was amazing how much it has changed since then.
There was a lot on offer and an excellent day out

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Tour guide Mario was excellent in his knowledge; we had plenty of activities crammed into the time and managed to go up the tower and watch someone bungee-jump. Thoroughly enjoyed this tour, well executed and organised and directions, local history given by Mario - who was perfect to host the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Cisco was the best tour guide I have ever had in my life, and I've been to 95 countries. This man is extremely good at what he does. Please pass this long! You made my trip.

Noel P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Fantastic tour. Tour guide was excellent. We learned a lot about Macau.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Very educational-enjoyed every minute of it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great trip to Macau. Unfortunately, contrary to information provided on the website, pick-up was not available from Ritz-Carlton HK; I had to go to another hotel to be picked up, but other than that, the excursion to Macau was very enjoyable. Very informative and went without a hitch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent. The guide Mario was exceptionally good and we had a wonderful time. I would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I would recommend this trip to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent day tour, the ferryfoil was smooth and quick, just under an hour. Macau was more crowded that I though it would be. The world famous Portugese Tarts were outstanding.My only dissapoinment is that the Venetian is pictured in this tour,but we didn't go there.We did however go to Jackie Chan's Casino ,The Grand Emperer, which was impressive. If I ever get to go again I really would love some more time in Macau.
Laisarini Taylor

From USD $ 120.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675MFDT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message