4 star rating: Recommended 39 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ocean Park Hong Kong Full Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 39 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

JENNIFER M
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I travelled with my 5 yr old son and we were unfamiliar with Hong Kong but with your help, you made our Ocean Park tour easy and so much fun. More power.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Tour was good. A place worth visiting. Better than Disneyland

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Had fun, highly recommended.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Absolutely loved it. we really enjoyed our Macau tour...

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

a good day of fun in the sun and good to see the animals

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

a Fun packed day. This was an excellent tour to do especially with kids. My family enjoyed every bit of it.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Had an awesome time at ocean park and before that had a timely hotel pickup, followed by a brief city tour. But the 20 min. jewellery factory visit wasn't warranted for.
Were picked up and dropped at hotel exactly at designated times in the evening.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Really good day out, We arrived at 10:00 and only just finished the full tour at 17.30 when we had to meet the bus, and this was on a not so busy day.
Worth going to, just to see the panda┬┤s. Recommend

Michelle M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Was worth it but its a long day.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

It's a drop-off and pick-up tour. Maps were provided. In between, you are on your own to explore Ocean Park. The park has all the major attractions for anyone for a day.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

The pick up from the hotel, and subsequent commentary from the tour guide was brilliant and informative. I enjoyed the trip to Hong Kong Jewelers as they had excellent products. The trip from there to the park was OK and I would have appreciated an earlier option to leave the park as we were over it by 3pm

Robert W
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2009

The whole family had a great day. There was something for everyone.

Lorraine M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

I enjoyed the park, but was ready to leave by 3:00 p.m.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

The tour was good. It would have been nice not to stop at a Jewelry Store. Also, at the end of the day, we were left waiting for our ride back to our hotel for almost two (2) hours.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2011

Good mix of rides and animal attractions.

From USD $ 83.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675OPMK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message