• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 46 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shenzhen Sightseeing and Shopping Tour from Hong Kong. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 46 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Tour was well organised and with good communication. Mark was a fantastic tour guide and made the tour great but the unrelenting and extreme persistence of shop assistants for us to buy items in Lo Wu shopping centre was very irritating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Awesome, was the one of the highlights of our trip, would definitely recommend to others.

Karin S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

A long and tiring day - great shopping but you can get most things elsewhere as well...but good to see sights on the way

Carol L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent day trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Great trip, Mark is a very funny man and his dictionary of Aussie slang had us in stitches, I would recommend this day trip to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Fantastic trip, a good bit of everything. Guide Mark is super, great sense of humour and loves learning new English slang! Shopping is tedious process but got some bargains and good quality with Mark's help.

Peter P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

outsatnding, well organised, well managed and great tour guide. Exceptional value for money

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Your tour guides were superb and looked after us very well (Yvonne and Steven). Only complaint we have is that we booked your tour because you were the only one who advertised 4 hours in the Lo Wu shopping mall. This was not correct, as we only had 2 hours which is not long enough. Loved everything about the tour. Other passengers on the tour were also upset that time in Lo Wu wasn't long enough and said that they were going to complain. Perhaps you should think of making the time in Lo Wu a little longer than the 2 hours. Very interesting to see the Terracotta Warriors and museum. Thank you to your staff who looked after us to well.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Good day out. Guide was very good, couldn't do enough for us. Would recommend this tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Enjoyed going into China the gardens were really good. ..shopping wasa bit in your face a nice meal....

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Young Mark was our tour guide, he was the best tour guide very funny and informative, only thing we didn't like was the shopping, the people over there don't understand NO

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Fantastic tour guides on both sides of China. Lovely tour with the gardens being the highlight. Lunch was nice but the shopping was a little less great. Took too long to achieve much shopping. Loved the train travel and would do this tour again perhaps without the Mall.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Informative guide. Trip exactly as described.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great day. Well organised. Only disappointment was that I thought I was going to see the Terracotta Warriors.....saw a couple of them behind a glass wall for 5 minutes, no real story told about the history of it and then the rest of the stopover was about jade, which was interesting, but didn't know that we were doing a jade tour. And of course they try to get you to buy from the jade/jewellery factory.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2013

Fairly enjoyable and comprehensive tour. Guide was excellent.

From USD $ 111.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675SZEXP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message