Viewing All 255 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Madlena M

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good way to enjoy Victoria harbor lights from all sides. The show lasted 15-20 minutes. For the remaining time of the tour we could enjoy the view from the boat, however it may help with more information, music.

Sara K

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

It was neat to be on the boat and to see the lights. Due to cloudy weather we could not see all the laser beams in the sky from the buildings. It is too bad that the boat ride doesn't start before the lights. Because the laser light show lasts for about 15 minutes, but you are on the boat for another hour cursing the harbor. But it was a nice boat ride in a beautiful city.

Sue S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

The illuminated Hong Kong skyline viewed from the cruise ship was fabulous in its own right and didn't really need further description. The laser beams synchronised with accompanying music really didn't add much. Nevertheless, a really enjoyable evening, coupled with free drinks.

Ron T

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

This was everything I expected,

Rachel L

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Beautiful boat, nice people, light show wasn't what I was expecting, but it was still very beautiful. The cruise itself was the best bit. Would go again and recommend to anyone!

Orien

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

The tour is value for money however the tour guide never stopped and at times this was annoying. The jewellery factor is very hard sell and they do not allow you to choose your currency for payment and as such if you buy a lot you pay big conversion. Overall well worth it if your short on time

john w

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Quite enjoyed this trip, well worth the money.

Tina C

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Lovely, relaxing tour around the harbour. Unfortunately it rained a bit at the beginning, but not much you can do about that!

david b

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

An interesting look at a remarkable skyline. The open bar was a bonus after an adventurous day!

Antony M

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Very good, really enjoyable

HEATHER F

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Due to personal circumstances we had to change the date of our cruise - the person on the phone was most helpful and the change was made. The commentary and light show music on the boat were initially difficult to hear, however the speakers were fixed in the early part of the the cruise. Unlimited drinks. NIce cruise around the harbour - light show is spectacular.

John G

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

For those visitors to Hong Kong who have never experienced the lights of Hong Kong, I truly recommend this cruise.

The light dispaly is spectacular, cruise very enjoyable, ample room on the vesell and complimentary refreshments from a open bar.

Be sure to bring a light jacket, as it does get cool, and a good camera.

Peter M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

What a spectacular location for a light show.

Kandiah A

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Good value.

Wendy S

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

All our group really enjoyed the cruise. Provided all that was advertised.

Ramonsito G

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

A very good view of the symphony of lights plus a good harbor cruise.

Lesley M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

I enjoyed the Symphony of Lights however was disappointed with the type of junk used for the cruise. I Had imagined it would be a junk with sails and no roof. It was however a large boat with a roof which constricted the view of the lights, especially as they display from both sides of the harbour. I did notice a junk with sails lit up in red and cruises the harbour each night. This type of vessel would be a better option for a cruise such as this.

Nurse Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

This was a pleasant , relaxing and romantic evening on the harbor. Unfortunately the actual light show was not as spectacular as the pictures show, however the lights of the buildings were sensational.
The open bar was very good, the snack small 'packets of peanuts' were interesting.
I would certaily not have missed it.

eddavidbarreto

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Espectacular.

Jennifer D

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Boat arrived on time. Great trip

Rael D

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Loved the free drinks!

Vanessa B

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Value for money but due to the noise of other passengers on board was hard to hear any commentary. Being on the boat gave a good review of the lights and then the trip round the harbour certainly gave really good views of Hong by night :-)

Madison M USA

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

Got to see great views of the city at night.

Gaby N Netherlands

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

from the boat you have a good view of the show

Sally N Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The symphony show is just awesome and the city of Hong Kong and Kowloon side just light up

Viewing 4 of 11

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 54.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675WSH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message