3.5 star rating: Worth doing 209 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Symphony of Lights Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 209 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Due to personal circumstances we had to change the date of our cruise - the person on the phone was most helpful and the change was made. The commentary and light show music on the boat were initially difficult to hear, however the speakers were fixed in the early part of the the cruise. Unlimited drinks. NIce cruise around the harbour - light show is spectacular.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

For those visitors to Hong Kong who have never experienced the lights of Hong Kong, I truly recommend this cruise.

The light dispaly is spectacular, cruise very enjoyable, ample room on the vesell and complimentary refreshments from a open bar.

Be sure to bring a light jacket, as it does get cool, and a good camera.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

What a spectacular location for a light show.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Good value.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

All our group really enjoyed the cruise. Provided all that was advertised.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

A very good view of the symphony of lights plus a good harbor cruise.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

I enjoyed the Symphony of Lights however was disappointed with the type of junk used for the cruise. I Had imagined it would be a junk with sails and no roof. It was however a large boat with a roof which constricted the view of the lights, especially as they display from both sides of the harbour. I did notice a junk with sails lit up in red and cruises the harbour each night. This type of vessel would be a better option for a cruise such as this.

Nurse
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

This was a pleasant , relaxing and romantic evening on the harbor. Unfortunately the actual light show was not as spectacular as the pictures show, however the lights of the buildings were sensational.
The open bar was very good, the snack small 'packets of peanuts' were interesting.
I would certaily not have missed it.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Espectacular.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Boat arrived on time. Great trip

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Loved the free drinks!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Value for money but due to the noise of other passengers on board was hard to hear any commentary. Being on the boat gave a good review of the lights and then the trip round the harbour certainly gave really good views of Hong by night :-)

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

Got to see great views of the city at night.

Gaby N
Netherlands

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

from the boat you have a good view of the show

Sally N
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The symphony show is just awesome and the city of Hong Kong and Kowloon side just light up

From USD $ 51.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3675WSH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message